Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bottle Flip 3D!

by tastypill
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bottle Flip 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bottle Flip 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bottle Flip 3D!

Reviews: 321Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Kenna

This game is so fun its taking my mind off things.

By Cddance.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, but...

This game is really fun, but there are ads like almost every other level. The levels themselves are a little bit too easy. They
are also kind of predictable. But if you are reading this review, I would definitely 100% download this game.

By Jjhooks.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game but there is some fixes it dose nee

So to start us off the good stuff is !
that you don’t need internet to play and this game is totally free now of course there is a vip pass witch you can get some
stuff and no adds but it dose cost money witch is understandable but other wise like most games it has adds and not very many
adds like

By brains is all it takes.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I think this game is so good nice bottles and fun to play. I think everyone who doesn't have this game should get it. I rate it 5
stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

By Snow. MUCH. FUN!.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I lied

I actually lied it is not to hard maybe cause I’m just a noob but had this game and it’s so much fun play it when ur bored
this will get you in a challenge. I approved it and it is so much fun.

By Livvski.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Could you change it for seasons! Thanks for reading!

By sad🙁.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It is Great because you never know what’s gonna co

It is great because you never what is going to come at you and that is fun

By kam🥳.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I thinks it’s great

Well I don’t have much to say so.. to the out-tro

10-10 review

For 1-10 reviews to my viewers

By 1-10 ratings.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
statement💖

I think this game is great!! But I also think the ages should be 8+ because I am 10 but i adore this game is fantastic so just
wanted to put that out there other than that who shouldn’t buy it?!❤️🥺

By Trinity Bulluck🥰.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
( G’day mate) a little bit hard🥺

Dear reader,

So I love this game but in don’t like how the shelf’s fall down when you get on it

Your friend,liv

By DJ cat-nip.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
🄰🄼🄰🅉🄸🄽🄶✨⭐️ but.....

This is an amazing game perfect! Except the big buzz about the ads. (Sorry if it sounds cringy saying “the big buzz”) I know
this is a short review but trust me there are many MANY reviews that are long and I kinda like the short ones! Well I guess this
is the

By darker than anybody.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best best game ever

I think this is the best game any entire history of games let your kids have this game it's super fun

By Earring Master 3-D.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By 👩🤏🏼👩‍🦲 Oops got her wig.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this because it’s awesome but I need a little more you know bottle flipping

By I like you too.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app

Nice app I really like this game XD

By roblox user: unikittycorndream.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Great game for when you need to pass time or on the go 👏

By LaurenEmmaOhYeah.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Gameplay yes bottle flip ehh

I love this game but it would be better without the bottles with the part I would like it more if it was like a basketball you had
to aim to like get it to different places or something like that I know kind of hits the purpose of the game but I’m just asking
for texture update cause bottle flipping

By the great shmunkin.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love the game and it’s the best game ever and it’s so fun bye

By henhen20k.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT

This is the best game ever I never ever get bored i think it would be fun to play for if you get mad it will calm you down

By daveidss.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

GG, this game gives me stress relief! *rating from an 8 year old tomboy*

By Odessa The Nature Lover.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

This is such a great game and its a great time killer! But, there is one problem. When I go in and play for a bit, after maybe, 20
minutes, it freezes. Which gets really annoying. I don’t know if its just my phone or the app but its really bad. But, overall
its a REALLY great game!! Thank you for re

By Avery 💅🏽💖.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Read if your getting this game

So this game is really good but if you get this game here’s some of the bad things:

Skins too expensive it’s about 1000 coins for one of the skins (to get coins you have to beat a level and it gives you only 10)

When you keep beating the levels there’s no more different things to make the game mor

By #mooooo!.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Review 1

I love this game because you can see how good you are at it

By revie 2.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesom game!!!😍😍😍

I love this game tho it does have ads every two levels. And it can sometime lag after the ad. But still love the game.😍😍😍

By hoohiehoohie.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Bottle flipping

All I got to say is it’s great

By lllolllooo.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuun but soooo hard

By hello neighbor fan 8210.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

My friend suggested me it and
I am shocked it’s so good

By g6djejddned.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi :)

Awesome work! Keep it up ☺️

By Cosmae Spacetime.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

OMG this game is soooo fun I’m not that high on an level yet but it is great

By princess pinkbek.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

Awsome game it’s challenging but I like that if you see this review I’m telling you you should get this game 😊

By 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😑.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hqggshdgdh

Games Y’all Made Is Good Games USA [email protected] And Love You And Of Love Guys

By gdvfhcdndkdndnndbdhdhdhdhdbdbd.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
FRIGGIN ADDICTIVE 🤩

I have had this for months by now, and I AM ADDICTED. Like, seriously, bad for my health! 🤣 Some people really hate this game
because of the ads. Just turn on airplane mode and you can play peacefully! I do have a tip, I usually find a good show on Netflix
I wanna watch, put it on my screen as I pla

By The Gachatuber 😋.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love this game you should to!

Dude I’m 9 years old and this is such a easy game I don’t like how when I lose there is adds.

By cute Leslie ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

I honestly play this every day, even though it’s triggering and raging :/ I really like this game though! It would be cool if
you updated the game a bit more though 🙃

By Hello! Noce to meet ya!.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

BEST APP EVER : if you get bored like me play this

By ian gameing tv.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, good, awesome just, one thing

Good game.
One thing.
Sometimes the game crashes or freezes.
Please fix that!
And I’m not gonna complain about ads because, hey, I got it for free.
👏👏👏👏👏👏

By Mae the exeptional trash.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Bottle flip is great.

I love how there is an inside and outside.

By Muskie1093682.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!😃😃

This game is super fun and relaxing and has no Interruptions or ads, it seriously keeps you entertained for at least an hour and
is super amazing! 😛😃

By Sofia190.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
T

This game is amazing i love it so much.

By baycurt.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!!

This game is VERY fun! There is ads here and there but almost every game has ads. Every time u win a game you get gems and the
more gems you get the cooler bottles u can have! No glitches (for me). The perfect game to play when your bored or in the car.
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!! I hope you take m

By Kaylathegamer#1.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat game I ever played!!!

It so addicting and fun and YOU NEED IT!!!!!!!!!!!! (Ps, I’m a kid so you KNOW it’s gonna be good.)

By Colins ballin.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app👏🏻

So i have no problems with this app it is FUN just strait up FUN

By thewaysondog.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Flip and adds

I love flipping and the adds there are barely an adds

By nokhed.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I think this game is cool and fun. It does have adds but it is still ok.

By Kaffardan.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is best game

Me and my dead fish love plang this ga,e. Thank you.

By Jagdish Lalwani.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game because it have adds that minute

It’s a fun daily game that I play Play every single day I think that I should always keep this game because it is the best game
I’ve always I’ve ever seen sorry for the noise thank you for listening to my story

By Veteran Vonage User.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so amazing

It is so amazing then other ones

By Illini Lady.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I was super frustrated with all the games I had before and now assistant I am a god bottle flip 3-D I actually like it it’s fine
it’s not boring only time it gets boring as when I played it like for two days straight that’s when it gets boring. I just
love bottle flip 3-D anyone reading these review

By vrt yrt ddt dt.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the bom

Hi I love this game I first played in 2018 it started when I was bored on my dads phone and I wanted to
Download games and then I saw this game I thought hm I think I should try this game and I tried it and I was shock how could
people make this game and If somebody said u have’t to play this game I

By aito&rarosurvivor101.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is awesome!!!

I like this game but I am in level 11 or 12 I think but I am the best player in this game and subscribe to my YouTube channel
called (KirbyCutie Animation) so yeah and bye and have a good day!

By KirbyCutie Gaming.
December 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

Ok this game is so fun lots of differnt bottles to choose from but 2 things to many ads and when u swip on game it makes u fall

By vic crazy girl.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Firstly I myself haven’t experienced any kind of bugs or glitches next the game is fun with a bit of a challenge here and there
I can see that it might get repetitive for some people but I like it the main problem I have with it is the ads but you can always
turn your WiFi off

By pqkenbfbcgsuwkw.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads with game

My kids loved this game but as I was watching them play inappropriate ads were popping up. I had to delete it.

By dvdbbdd.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but it doesn’t work anymore...

It was really fun until I got to level 28, it glitches not even half way through the level no matter how many times i reopen it, I
even restarted my device and it’s actually worse now, please attempt to fix it and thank you for reading.

Signed
Crystal Corpses.

(UPDATE: The glitch stopped when i t

By CrystalCorpses.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy game

It is a good game but it glitches all the time.

By 78Olmus77.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

So this game is not really that fun because I CAMT GET PAST LEVEL THREE IM SO UPSET 😡😡😡😡but you really should play the
game

By bla bla blye.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
READ FOR TIP!

The game itself has very basic animation, lacks any real style and the same scenery in both modes is repeated over and over and
over, even after 450 completed jumps.
I did pay three dollars to have the ads removed off the game screen, but I absolutely refuse to pay $6 A WEEK to get a few
speci

By Jensuechiv.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO GLITCHY but super fun

There is way to many ads. In the beginning and end of the level. And it’s so glitchy, one time I waited 1 minute just for the
bottle to start moving again. I do not recommend this if you will get annoyed by that stuff.

But it’s so fun and challenging, so I love it and I will ignore these problem

By PotterheadAndHonestReviewer.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game to many adds

Okay I know what you’re thinking it doesn’t matter how many adds there but...... these ads aren’t very kid friendly like the
about a pill to make you skinner. It may come to offense to some people.

The game it’s self is pretty great I love inside mode the best. 🙃

Thanks.

By strangerthingsluver.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Flip the bottle

I love this game it is so fun yay!!! UwU .

By lola-Rose Grant.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I think this game is awesome for if your mom says you have 5 more minutes on your phone or if your waiting to leave or if your
board then this would be a great game I don’t know about you but I don’t have a lot of those days but if you do then go and
get the game I also think to some people it might

By i am uour mom.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game

Overall, I like this game! It’s good and keep me busy for a while. But, sometimes the bottle will just freeze in the middle of
the jump and it is getting annoying. But overall this game is good!!

By Olivia1011.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

So, the game is great in all, but the adds are atrocious. Every time I either lose or win, and add comes on. I understand that’s
how you make money, but I payed for no adds. Yet there is still adds. This is unacceptable. I payed for there to be no adds and
now I still have adds. That is something th

By Muffin382684.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok please read

Ok so I played this and my best friend she say it is awesome 😎 but there is ads and I do no like that and more glitches
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ugh 😑 it’s anoin so please please see the game but nooo

By mgarred.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugggg

Great game but after a while when I tried opening the app it will kick me out.

By fmrt thjy.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but he thing

I do not like that they have so many ads

By Dingdinglixianji.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads take too long

Have to wait way too long to have to exit ads,fun game but not worth playing it

By adam#therif.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds adds adds adds adds

All way adds 4 me after every game adds to adds sorry but to say this is only sideways like

By billy buffet.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
good App

This app is fun. I like the jumping

By luckymide.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
LAG!

This app is so laggy on iPhone 7!!! It’s barely playable! Fun concept, and I bet it’s fun in newer phones, but iPhone 7 is
poorly optimized. How can a game like this lag and glitch this badly on an iPhone 7?

By Ryan The_Creeper_DJ.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

This game lags like crazy and has a bunch of adds. Ipother wise it’s fun and entertaining. That’s all I have to say.

By avocado kaster 123.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

It glitches out a lot but very good app and it keeps crashing and it has good graphics.I also wanted to say that it keeps exiting
the app so I had to delete it and reinstall it and I was on lvl 78 so yeah.

By cool guy with pants.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but I don’t

It was not really working for me and would not let me jump

By bbdhdgendhchxu bdb hdhd.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I just don’t like how when the bottle goes on the floor it still lands like it should still count that’s still pretty good app
and sometimes I want a little challenge so this is perfect for me!!

By angelina!!🦄.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total