Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bottle Flip 3D!

by tastypill
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bottle Flip 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bottle Flip 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bottle Flip 3D!

Reviews: 441Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

I love this game already ๐Ÿ˜ I just got it like 2 minutes ago and itโ€™s awesomeโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’— I recommend it

By shark tale. ๐Ÿ˜œ.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It is so fun I like it its so fun

By koolkid10000000.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but too many ads

Every single level there is an ad at the end. And sometimes the ads are too long and you have to wait like 5 to 10 minutes for
them to end. So,I just put the iPad down or the phone or yeah and I just get up and get a snack because thatโ€™s kind of like the
perfect time but thatโ€™s like the only pro abo

By adamhadjis.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This is the best game everBut I wish there is a little less sad

By jdidnhdgb.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
An Awesome Game

I love this game itโ€™s nice for long trips (I just took one that totaled in time 22 hours) And it really helped. It is a great
relaxing game and the age rating is so wrong, my 6 year old brother could play this. Any-who yโ€™all are bootiful and amazing and
have a great day or night!!

By Catlover1000๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

I found a bug where when you fall right before you hit the finish, it still says 100%

By anonymous16657567465355356544.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good butโ€ฆ

This game is pretty good but it has a few little lags and annoying stuff it has way too many ads and when I watch an ad to revive
it puts me in the same place where I got stuck and itโ€™s not good and thereโ€™s a few more other reasons so for all those reasons
and this reason I will be deleting this gam

By BAKA RARRRRRRRR.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads Donโ€™t Go Away

So, this game is GREAT! I really encourage itโ€” ur does it men itโ€™s -perfect? No. It most certainly does not. My mom bought the
โ€œno adsโ€, but ads kept coming up. It asked me if I wanted to like, โ€œwatch a video and get 100๐Ÿ’Žโ€. Iโ€™m like โ€œNO.โ€ I
mean, seriously?! I thought I bought the โ€œno adsโ€! Ads donโ€™

By mamasp45.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Staursha comment

Itโ€™s a great game if you ask me โ€”staursha๐Ÿคž๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜

By StaurshaUnique๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It will

It good your kids will have fun

By kitten11280.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game so much that it gives me all the support o need

By GamingWithMar.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ…™๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ฃ ๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…–

๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…› ๐Ÿ…จ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…ค ๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…” ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ข ๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…’๐Ÿ…—๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข ๐Ÿ…™๐Ÿ…š ๐Ÿ…˜ ๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…ฅ๐Ÿ…”
๐Ÿ…จ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…›

By ๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…จ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…Ÿ.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but could use so updates

Bottle flip 3D is a great game but it could use some updates.
One update that I would like Is more bottles because I have already unlocked most of the bottles and I am wanting some more.
Another updates that I would like is more maps I am getting bored of the same maps over and over again so good ma

By catlover4728.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!

Itโ€™s cool but not enough cool and awesomeness ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

By Savvimama.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Yoooooooo!!! This is the most awesome app I have ever played in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By hydragoness.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
B13

I love this game so much and I canโ€™t wait to do outside did you know you only have to level 15 to go outside thatโ€™s way better
then my other games

By lovevp.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but

This game is sooooooo satisfying when you have no internet but it needs to make it so there are power ups

By clay the dragon.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

It has very good graphics I really love this game

By fdhcsfcal.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

Oh my gosh,Bottle flip 3-D is the best online game I have ever playedโ€ฆ..Oh and yes I have played a lot of online games.

By av8724.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game, But some things I wish changed

So, letโ€™s talk about the good things first. This game is really addicting and fun. I would recommend people who get bored easily
to play this game. I love this game so much and I only downloaded it a week ago. Now, here are my complaints. Iโ€™m not sure if
this is for everyone, but whenever it gives m

By BryBot and LeeBot.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is super fun! My little cousin loves it so much! It is amazing! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

By ๐Ÿ‘โžก๏ธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So entertaining!

I am obsessed with this game! there is barely any ads and it is so fun to relax and play this!

By Ashleigh Hallahan.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Must buy!!!!!!

This game is so fun and addictive. I just love playing it to pass time or just for fun. It is a fun game and I like that thereโ€™s
not a ad after every single level and that the ads are child friendly

By j1roadster.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Jusrfkdbrur

Just flipping :/ I still like it :)

By YEA IMA GUMMY BEAR.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
My fave game but... ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Has too many ads but still is the best game EVER!

By chichilinga.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Flipping

I love your flip the bottle game thank you for the game

By hahvajsgd.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Zyrtec got done

Fscxgxvd fc๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

By jfugshfjnc.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I started playing this game

I have bin playing this game for a year now and Iโ€™m up dead

By Alcini1.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

This game is such a good game! The levels are very fun! But sometimes it is a little bit to hard and I get stuck. I also love the
game because there are absolutely pretty much no adds. It gives you more chances. When I am bored, I just go into the app and
play. Trust me, it is an amazing app!

By I dont have a nickname really.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Hi I just got the app today and I am on level 100 I am addicted so help me with my addiction to this app anyways so this app will
not waste your time. This stress relieving app will have you unstressed.
WHAT YOU WAITING FOR! Download the app today and you can we even get to a level 100 like me or l

By millie17 the grat.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever but one thingโ€ฆ

This game I highly recommend to purchase but be aware of one thing there is tons of ads unless you turn off WiFi

By owens rate.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
( Almost ) perfect game! Just needs solutions for

I want to start by saying this a a great, good game. I honestly love it. Another thing is that this game is PERFECT for long car
rides or trips.

Iโ€™mma tell yโ€™all the cons.

THE SKINS. ARE. SO. EXPENSIVE. They cost 1,000 coins just for 1 bottle! 1! Itโ€™s nuts. So, like, if u could fix that it be 1/

May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game love it!

Oh hi I love this game u should totally get it it has no adds no WiFi and of curse no inappropriate things in it

By unicornlover 1010 โ˜ฎ๏ธ.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but too many ads.

The game is good overall, but the ADS.

By popsiclegirl123.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
How good this game is

This game is so awesome who ever made you deserve a vk

By H2O PAPA.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but could be better

Ok straight to the point I really think this is a really good game but the are just too many adds Iโ€™m on level 46 and every time
I die I say no thanks but it takes me to ads๐Ÿ˜ค. Iโ€™m only 9 and I have seen games with more ads but one time I touched the
finish but it said I died that was really annoyi

By Johanarreto.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I would give a big fat A+!

This game is AWSOME!!!!!
I just got the app a few minutes ago and so far I LOVE IT! And this is why Iโ€™m giving it my GREATEST review. So the first thing
that I really like about this game is that well, YOU DONT NEED TO DO A FREE TRIAL!!! ITS AMAZING โ™ฅ๏ธ I think I will play it
EVERY DAY from now on! A

By Donutworld1234.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love it so much it is so quiet I love how do you flip the bottle every time just so many bottles of juice that so many levels
levels

By dager320.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Funnest game ever!!

I really like this game because you can do it offline, you also can get different water bottles! I love it so much!!!!โ˜บ๏ธ

By VeggiePickleCat.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The bes

The best game ever for 7- roblox to lox beacause it has plenty of games you can play like Brookhaven,jailbraek,fashion
famous,seaboard ,and adopt me

By to bury.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Panda

I love this game it is very fun. When Iโ€™m bored I always play this and listen to music at the same time. It is a great rode trip
game to entertain yourself.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

By Anon486356.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Jdjfif

This game is so fun to play because it always lands๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒŽ

By avila234.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game and cool

Fun game and itโ€™s really cool keep making cool games! ;)

By ffghhhhhhhhhhhhh.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
You should read this

It is a good game I like it itโ€™s a bit glitchy but I really like it

By foxyfroyo.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay....

So this game is really fun but the ads! Itโ€™s driving me nuts. So can you please not show as many ads.Also itโ€™s very hard like
the outside oneโ€™s with the fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ and the tilting pictures๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง. Ok bye ๐Ÿ‘‹

By donut grrrl๐Ÿฉ.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I love this app! Itโ€™s extremely addictive and doesnt get old! I highly recommend getting this app!!

By waffle.16.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It is the best game

I love this app it is just the best game I love it

By moon girl 753.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun and I love it so much

But the only thing is you should give us three heart

By Neptune fritz.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Please donโ€™t buy this

Too many ads I will now delete this app

By wqqweerrtyuioplllll..
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s good

I think itโ€™s good because bddndn

By jfhdjdjhd.
May 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dumb but cool

It glitch is a little bit but it is very fun

By Massi-DM.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
A good game, but...

This is a good game. Itโ€™s relaxing. However, there are a few things that made me give three stars.
1. Ads. There are so many of them, and I get thatโ€™s how mobile games make money, but itโ€™s a bit excessive.
2. I would love feature where you could go back on levels. That would be nice.

By urdumbads.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is trash

Can you play if you need to die

By bjruejryurrjhr.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun buuuuuuuuuuuuuut 2 problems

I love playing this game nice time consumer buuuuut I have 2 problems with it 1. The bottles are too expensive and 2. You can only
do two jumps at a time arghhhhhhhhh but overall good game found a few bugs but hard too notice those

By banana firecraken.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
False advertising

I found this game listed under โ€œcalming gamesโ€ but Iโ€™ve never seethed with more hatred for a mobile game than this one. The
amount of times Iโ€™ve fallen off platforms when I thought Iโ€™d landed has made me consider deleting the app but the sheer force
of spite brings me back every time.

By Velociraptorlord.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDDS

Great game but I think itโ€™s REDICULOUS of how much add! When someoneโ€™s bottle is in the air, a add could pop up, and they
could fail right after the adds over. Please stop too many adds! IDC ABOUT PAYING! I HATE ADDS!!!!!!!!

By bilurd.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It is a ok game ๐Ÿ˜•

It not a great game when it says the bugs are fixed there not not it constantly crashes and makes me lose the game on other hand I
like that you have 2 options to play in both are fun I would recommend this game if you like a tot of adds and bugs in the game

By dvbnnjgdru.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads !

So sorry itโ€™s a great game the ads are TOO MUCH

By ninanafi 34.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read before you get this app

I love this game itโ€™s so fun to play in the car or just when Iโ€™m bored. But.......there are to many adds they are way to over
powering

By natalie_awsome123.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Bottle

I was laggy and I had to delete and try again wich delete all my data so it gave it a 3 bc it is still pretty fun because it just
it just wastes time that you have nothing else to do and yes so๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

By micheal2341.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s Good But...

This game Is a Great Time Killer but I have a ton of problems. First of all THE ADS Theres too many Ads and theres always this one
saying $5.99 a WEEK for a VIP and who In their right mind would pay for that? Second, You need 1,000 gems for one random bottle
and each level Is long and only gives you

By gradeaundera21.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Yes sir

This game donโ€™t board u 2 โ˜ ๏ธ ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคจ

By Sereniti J. Dean.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I just donโ€™t like the name

Tasty pill that just sounds bad and it felt weird other then that is is good

By r Bob jdjdjdndjdhdjeh.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Ok this game is so fun lots of differnt bottles to choose from but 2 things to many ads and when u swip on game it makes u fall

By vic crazy girl.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Firstly I myself havenโ€™t experienced any kind of bugs or glitches next the game is fun with a bit of a challenge here and there
I can see that it might get repetitive for some people but I like it the main problem I have with it is the ads but you can always
turn your WiFi off

By pqkenbfbcgsuwkw.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads with game

My kids loved this game but as I was watching them play inappropriate ads were popping up. I had to delete it.

By dvdbbdd.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but it doesnโ€™t work anymore...

It was really fun until I got to level 28, it glitches not even half way through the level no matter how many times i reopen it, I
even restarted my device and itโ€™s actually worse now, please attempt to fix it and thank you for reading.

Signed
Crystal Corpses.

(UPDATE: The glitch stopped when i t

By CrystalCorpses.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy game

It is a good game but it glitches all the time.

By 78Olmus77.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

So this game is not really that fun because I CAMT GET PAST LEVEL THREE IM SO UPSET ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜กbut you really should play the
game

By bla bla blye.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
READ FOR TIP!

The game itself has very basic animation, lacks any real style and the same scenery in both modes is repeated over and over and
over, even after 450 completed jumps.
I did pay three dollars to have the ads removed off the game screen, but I absolutely refuse to pay $6 A WEEK to get a few
speci

By Jensuechiv.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO GLITCHY but super fun

There is way to many ads. In the beginning and end of the level. And itโ€™s so glitchy, one time I waited 1 minute just for the
bottle to start moving again. I do not recommend this if you will get annoyed by that stuff.

But itโ€™s so fun and challenging, so I love it and I will ignore these problem

By PotterheadAndHonestReviewer.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game to many adds

Okay I know what youโ€™re thinking it doesnโ€™t matter how many adds there but...... these ads arenโ€™t very kid friendly like the
about a pill to make you skinner. It may come to offense to some people.

The game itโ€™s self is pretty great I love inside mode the best. ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Thanks.

By strangerthingsluver.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Flip the bottle

I love this game it is so fun yay!!! UwU .

By lola-Rose Grant.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay

I think this game is awesome for if your mom says you have 5 more minutes on your phone or if your waiting to leave or if your
board then this would be a great game I donโ€™t know about you but I donโ€™t have a lot of those days but if you do then go and
get the game I also think to some people it might

By i am uour mom.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game

Overall, I like this game! Itโ€™s good and keep me busy for a while. But, sometimes the bottle will just freeze in the middle of
the jump and it is getting annoying. But overall this game is good!!

By Olivia1011.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

So, the game is great in all, but the adds are atrocious. Every time I either lose or win, and add comes on. I understand thatโ€™s
how you make money, but I payed for no adds. Yet there is still adds. This is unacceptable. I payed for there to be no adds and
now I still have adds. That is something th

By Muffin382684.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok please read

Ok so I played this and my best friend she say it is awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž but there is ads and I do no like that and more glitches
๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก ugh ๐Ÿ˜‘ itโ€™s anoin so please please see the game but nooo

By mgarred.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugggg

Great game but after a while when I tried opening the app it will kick me out.

By fmrt thjy.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but he thing

I do not like that they have so many ads

By Dingdinglixianji.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads take too long

Have to wait way too long to have to exit ads,fun game but not worth playing it

By adam#therif.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds adds adds adds adds

All way adds 4 me after every game adds to adds sorry but to say this is only sideways like

By billy buffet.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
good App

This app is fun. I like the jumping

By luckymide.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
LAG!

This app is so laggy on iPhone 7!!! Itโ€™s barely playable! Fun concept, and I bet itโ€™s fun in newer phones, but iPhone 7 is
poorly optimized. How can a game like this lag and glitch this badly on an iPhone 7?

By Ryan The_Creeper_DJ.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

This game lags like crazy and has a bunch of adds. Ipother wise itโ€™s fun and entertaining. Thatโ€™s all I have to say.

By avocado kaster 123.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

It glitches out a lot but very good app and it keeps crashing and it has good graphics.I also wanted to say that it keeps exiting
the app so I had to delete it and reinstall it and I was on lvl 78 so yeah.

By cool guy with pants.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but I donโ€™t

It was not really working for me and would not let me jump

By bbdhdgendhchxu bdb hdhd.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s pretty good

I just donโ€™t like how when the bottle goes on the floor it still lands like it should still count thatโ€™s still pretty good app
and sometimes I want a little challenge so this is perfect for me!!

By angelina!!๐Ÿฆ„.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total