Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bounce High

by Batuhan Akgumus
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bounce High by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bounce High written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bounce High

Reviews: 125Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A small bug and a suggestion.

This game is actually kinda fun. Iโ€™m on level 150 and have unlocked everything. However, at the end of each level your character
does a dance. No matter what dance I have equipped the character always twerks, every level. Also a little suggestion, add a free
play/ endless runner mode. No obstacles,

By dcgmj.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun ๐Ÿคฉ OMG

I said shake that ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž stay cool and safe๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿฆ itโ€™s still out there ๐Ÿฆ 

By ava101๐Ÿฆ‹.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
MY SCRUMPTIOUS VOLUPTUOUS DELICOUS FAV GAME ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿ†

So it was a basic ugly Monday morning. I had to log onto my zoom class. I HATE MY ZOOM CLASS! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿฅถ so instead of listening to
my teacher talking about how babies are made I snatched my phone with my 8 foot acrylic nails. I went on to one of my FAVORITE
games called โ€œlong nailsโ€. I broke one of my clie

By Annonymous thicc booty.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for the whole family

This game is great for all ages best for the young

By Mmia=^}.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿผ

THIS GAME MADE MY BUSSY HAIRS DANCE

By Berenger Murphy.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
my big phat booty ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ’ฏโ‰๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’

My husband divorced me for the 4th time!! He said my butt was to small for him!! I was so devastated ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿคจโ‰๏ธ I opened
my phone and got this app!! It makes me get my dream booty!! โ˜บ๏ธ my husband wants me back now and me and my phat butt said no
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ’ fawk you Danny ๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿง๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฆญ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ

By your welcome 4 reading ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅถ

this ๐Ÿง game๐Ÿ‘พ is ๐Ÿ›ซeverything ๐Ÿ˜ขto โœŒ๏ธme๐Ÿ˜ณafter downloading it I went from a lousy kid to a thiccy nicky

By Penguinlover12344.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
changed the way i think about life

Once i opened the game i found out the cure of cancer and all my depression and stress was cured instantly. That woman who dances
like a chicken taught me so much about life. It doesnโ€™t matter whether you are an xxsmall or an xxlarge, no one will ever be
xxxtentacion.

By hbixnaizbxmansj nsi.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

So I was Brocken because my mom didnโ€™t let me play outside. One day I was skrolling down ticky tock until I found an add I
downloaded the game and I wasnโ€™t brocken anymore. A few hors after playing it Kim Kardiahsn came out of no where and was
twerking. Best app ever now I know how to get my booty b

By Sngsvsvsbshs.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I am sooo RICH! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

This is a AMAZING game and I would like more things to spend my stars on.

Thanks!

By BluePeaGurl.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!

This game barely has any ads and itโ€™s so fun!

By Horssie.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Wrong part

Good but can you please make one for boobs

By chatterbox05.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
play this or queen nicki will disown you ๐Ÿคฌ

i was watching my 204 kids ๐Ÿ˜ฉ when i seen queen Nicki Minaj ms boom boom bass pop out of thin air and told me to play this game
๐Ÿ˜ so i downloaded it and played for 5 days straight when i stopped to eat a snack all of my 89 husbands were dead ๐Ÿฅฐ then my
kids were playing in the pool and two of them dro

By shdhjdbdhd.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Horrible hame

Let not o kids playbooooooo disgusting

By AngelinaYALozano.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hot

Iโ€™m literally so hot thank you ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ›‹

By chees balls jazz.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
YASS

I love thsi game so much like I have school tmr but I have to go to bed and I wanna play this!:(

By ๐š‹๐š›๐š˜๐š˜๐š”๐š’๐šŽ.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Made my bussy feel happy

SINCE THE TIME I PLAYED THIS BY BUTT GOT THICC AND BY THICC I MEAN THICCCCCCCCCCCCCCC ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฆ

By โ€ขK0r1โ€ข.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game IS AWSOME!!!!! But a little problem

So while i was scrolling through youtube, i clicked on a video then an ad popped up called โ€œbounce big.โ€ I was like for a
second that i should try it.And I did. When i first tried it, i really liked it, also, this game is THICC I tell ya LOL. Anyways,
my little problem is that sometimes the ads end

By @Danashaulysse.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How I found it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

So I was at a food place and I was searching high heels and I seen it I love it

By yafavvzarra.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
YESS BESTIII๐Ÿ˜โ€ผ๏ธ

So One day I was just eating in my bed then I found this app I was like โ€œNot hall Coming for high heels-โ€œ then I was like
maybe I should download this app then I FEEL IN LOVE WITH THIS APP๐Ÿ˜ซโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโœจโœจ

By jackie๐Ÿ˜ฉโ€ผ๏ธ.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro you saved me from the imposter๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Back then I was. Chased from the imoster and then I played this game and I gave ebola to the imposter for not liki
it๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Žit saved my life and he is now
sus๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘€

By rhsjmsnd.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿฆฒ

So first I was eating takis on my counter and I feel a big fart coming out and it was poo I go to the bathroom and take my phone
out I saw this add wall I was playing high heels and randomly James Charles popped out and said download the game multiple times
after he vanished I clicked download I wi

By amysbadno.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
2 Things

1: The latest update came with a few bugs including the dance staying the same and the new items not appearing for you to select.

2: Could you maybe add a feature where you can switch between single mode and racing? Itโ€™s ok if you canโ€™t.

By Gold kong.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
10000000/10 not fake

This game made my child come back to life ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐ŸคŒ

By Meredy_edits.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay me

Hello I made a TickTock that 150 hereโ€™s my user wavyusname Can I get a sponsorship

By m.Jay&&&&.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy

Happy ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

By j mony$.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Change my life 5 ever

My house burned down last month and my family and I were saving up to rebuild it. One day I came across this game and I was
instantly addicted. I loved how juicy my booty was growing ๐Ÿ˜ I can bounce higher than all these ladies!! I discovered a trait
in the game thatโ€™s gave me more stars if I paid fo

By harold1214.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so fun

I give it a 5 star rating because itโ€™s so funny and I love it

By sweet.sarah2.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely phenomenal

One day, I was eating chip in living room looking on phone. Then I found bounce big, since that day I was instantly cured from my
liver failure, depression, heart disease and HIV. Game good. Very good. Make me happy and healthy.

By Bloodywolf567.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BIG MAN CRUSHING WATERMELONS ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

this game made my BIG HUGE MAN CRUSHING WATERMELONS grow so huge that they were bigger than my own house!!
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ this game also gave me a mansion and BRUTALLY
slaughtered Taylor Swift ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ this game made my cat lick my puthay
which killed me in my sleep while she was lickin

By Liv127666.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is sooo fun

This game is awesome! Iโ€™m just very obsessed with it! Itโ€™s sooo fun I want to play it everyday! Itโ€™s too fun you should play
it!

By Stephanie Lemos.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game! <3

This game changed my life!! I was so scared to bounce big before but this has given me the confidence to bounce big once again!
Thank you so much for saving my live bounce big! ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต

By jamea2267889098.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Frigginโ€™ hilarious!

They thick. HONESTLY! THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! Everything from the way they walk to the clothes they wear. I legit can
NOT stop laughing! ๐Ÿ˜น

By mykemurfy.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I played it once and now Iโ€™m addicted

I was just sitting down, watching TikTok and I saw this ad, so I tried it and ever since I first played it I canโ€™t stop playing

By idk932.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
BIG BOOTY GAME!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

This game changed my life... it was pretty normal, doing usual things as Harry styles.. yes Iโ€™m Harry by the way๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ’ฏ and
then I was scrolling through tik tok... ๐Ÿคณwatching larry videos๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™... and then an ad for this game popped up!
๐Ÿฅณโœจamazing! Will recommend!
#love #larry #ilovelouis

~H

By Official HarryStyles.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Your mom

YAAAAAAAAAAAA ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By Elizabeth Mullens.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nicki is the queen of rap

So one time I was getting married to me of my 2748992250265 husbands and l remembered this add so l called my bf yes l cheat on
him because he has that money ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘ so l left my husband while putting on the ring and l Said NO YOU MF I ONLY
USED FOR YOUR BIG you now what so l left and we went home an

By billie is bae.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Dump truck๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉโ˜๐Ÿผ

So good I love it ๐Ÿ˜ป Big dump trunk how my daughter says #WAP. Karen is gonna get me wine so might play this game while I
waitโค๏ธ

By Wizzy 123.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The story of my life ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

One day I went to school and Mary Gary Larry told me my badonky was flat so I said to shut her flat badonky but then she sass
walked away with dah big badonky ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I went home after school and saw this game I knew Mary Garry Larry was going to be mad ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
I quickly downloaded it faster than selling my gra

By lilyannalopez.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
bestay said yes ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

So... I was sitting in the car. and saw a video on TikTok. It said โ€œbounce bigโ€ and I was like .. ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ les download
this broo. And I was playing it and I saw cardi B, and yelled CARDI B IS DA CKREEN OF RAHP!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By laggy gray.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
rockin with big bounce ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฅด

this is the key to my happiness and happy marriage โ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธ one day while scrolling through tik tok i found BIG BOUNCE
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ i downloaded it as soon as possible because queen nicki minaj would like
it. I opened the app and as i walked down the rows my BADONADONK grew bigger. my husband love

By Pรฉ de xixi.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME SAVED MY LIFE

this game is the only thing that makes my happy anymore

By heres a review 123.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BOOTIE LISHUS

THIA GAME IS SOOOOOO GOOOOD I RATE 5 STARS

But I am a bit laggy

By Eva Lantana.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Better Than the Hub

My son turned me on to this app at the ripe age of 9 years old and this game is BUSSIN.

By Nwea is trash.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Story about bounce big.

so one night, i was sacrificing this blonde girl to my dark lord satan. and as i was doing it, nicki minaj ran her pink
lamborghini (because she was racing with chyna) and then she used her telekinetic magical superpowers and made the blonde girl fly
across the room. it snapped her neck but i was ha

By dmdnf.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I thought this game is going to be boring

By ohyeaduhhh.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrible experience

While I was in my 30 billion dollar limo, with my husband and 3 kids, we got very bored and I found this game and I said โ€œhey
guys sense were so bored letโ€™s download and play this game, and then my son said hey!! I wanna play first, so I said sure. Duh
like the caring mom I am, after 10 minutes of t

By ๐•Š๐•œ๐•ค๐•œ๐•ž๐•ค๐•Ÿ๐•’.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Why just why

I just wonder why thereโ€™s twerking in a 4 YEAR OLDS GAME! I love the game just not the inappropriate stuff. Plz change this.

From, Melanee.

By Genny Wilkie.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
sO.

I was doing my daily T A K I N G C A R E O F P H I L, and I was wondering, โ€œhMmMm, tIkToK lOoKs cOoLโ€ I get it and then
after two videos, I see: โ€œBounce Big.โ€ I download it. And now my son Ray finally came back to play it with me!

-Isabella 73584

By sporkle rat sam.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Cured my anxiety๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

It was an average day and when I got this app it was a eye opening experience literally finnaly I was able to see and not be blind
this game is so awesome it cured my deafness blindness and anxiety and depression I would recommend this to everyone

By jfkdlslala.
March 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s alright

At first I LOVED this game until the update came where itโ€™s super up close and thereโ€™s a number thingy you need to survive..
that ruined it for me. I used to give it a 5 star but now I only give it a 2 or 3

By sunset f.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I would give 5 but...

I would never give this game 5 because it is super super glitchy and it is not my PHONE

By barragan dezi.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
New changes are bad

While i like that theres now no invisible objects, the new player models are bothersome to me, i feel like you should be able to
switch through models instead of all of them being random of a guy(which bothers me the most for obvious reasons), the gal, and
the no detail model.

By aaaaaaa yes.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Winked

I love this fame because it reminds me of work outs and other stuff

By charli_butterfp.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Very laggy

Every time I join the game it takes forever to load and when it finally does hen Iโ€™m half way done with the level it freezes
right when Iโ€™m about to finish. I canโ€™t even pass the first level without the screen freezing! Itโ€™s amazing in all but
itโ€™s super laggy. Please change the game to make it not

By sbdhhehebehetbenejs.
March 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total