Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bounce High

by Batuhan Akgumus
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bounce High by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bounce High written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever!

I give this app a 10/10 amazing app.It is great quality and so fun/funny I love it and I really recommend this game.

By Pjjhcc.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this

When you haVe a big but itโ€™s rlly cool

By MarieVegasdoll.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This game is funny and very very fun!!๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿ˜‚

By know your loved<3.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
IT IS FUN

YOU BUTT GETS BIGGER AND BIGGER THAN YOU BODY SO PLAY IT YOU INMAGiN YOU sAFL

By Geurey.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Play it 24/7 ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘บ

Ok omg i was soo tired of seeing these type of baddie games on tiktok so i was like โ€œyou know what lemme see what the bigg fuss
is aboutโ€œ. Then i downloaded a few baddie games including this one and INSTANLY realized what the big fussbis about ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. Just
one tiny complaint, I ALWAYS END UP WITH ๐Ÿ˜’โ€œLarge

By pinksunKD.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The game needs sound & music

I love the game, I jus wish it had sounds & music

By anitaninad.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Life

I was a famous singer then I saw an ad for this game, I was drop dead in love so I dropped my carrier, shredded all of my money
and let my dogs out to the wild. I crashed 69 cares plus my Lamborghini and now I live in a cardboard box at a place filled with
garbage while being poor. I play this game

By ASHIEโค๏ธโค๏ธ.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is everything

I love it 10/10 and the thicc mode is amazing!

By Jannah Awad.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
(Lol)

I was on my 598,769,567 boyfriendโ€™s phone, and saw this game๐Ÿ˜ซhe is cheating on me๐ŸฅบI was in my suga daddyโ€™s mansion,
btw๐Ÿ˜‹ I clicked on this and I got a heart attack and diarrhea. My boyfriends all came over and I pooped all over the place while
they fought. My fart was so big I flung and flew out of

By XXSHADOWALICEXX.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO FUN

So I was watching a YouTube video about somebody playing this game (btw the channel name was gloom) then the 1 day later I saw
bijuu/gacha mike play this game and I still didnโ€™t want it THEN I GOT A AD ABOUT IT and I downloaded it because it looked fun
and I tried it and I loved it! I got to the thi

By Subsribe to gloom.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
yes.

so I was bored and I decided to download this, I donโ€™t regret a thing๐Ÿคธ

By peanut mage.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

Once I was a poor little girl and all the other kids would laugh at me because of my small buttox. And then while I was crying and
looking at big buts on Instagram I saw an add for this game. I decided to download this game for some new crying material. When I
played a level and collected all the de

By ksjdjdlaksnskxjam.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
E

Itโ€™s kind of weird but I like it

By toldyoustop739.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so crazy:3

Itโ€™s so crazy I got 363663646 money in this game

By mami2907.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad but...

This app is wonderful! I love it.But I think the sensitivity should be a bit lower๐Ÿ˜…

By nailaya.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

you see i had depression before this game. my life was falling appart and i couldn't do anything. thats until i downloaded bounce
big. everything was starting to get better. i no longer had depression and i got a wife, 15 of them actually. now i have 100 kids
and im super rich but i spent it all on

By awsomegunnerlol34353.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
A small bug and a suggestion.

This game is actually kinda fun. Iโ€™m on level 150 and have unlocked everything. However, at the end of each level your character
does a dance. No matter what dance I have equipped the character always twerks, every level. Also a little suggestion, add a free
play/ endless runner mode. No obstacles,

By dcgmj.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun ๐Ÿคฉ OMG

I said shake that ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž stay cool and safe๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿฆ itโ€™s still out there ๐Ÿฆ 

By ava101๐Ÿฆ‹.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
MY SCRUMPTIOUS VOLUPTUOUS DELICOUS FAV GAME ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿ†

So it was a basic ugly Monday morning. I had to log onto my zoom class. I HATE MY ZOOM CLASS! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿฅถ so instead of listening to
my teacher talking about how babies are made I snatched my phone with my 8 foot acrylic nails. I went on to one of my FAVORITE
games called โ€œlong nailsโ€. I broke one of my clie

By Annonymous thicc booty.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for the whole family

This game is great for all ages best for the young

By Mmia=^}.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿผ

THIS GAME MADE MY BUSSY HAIRS DANCE

By Berenger Murphy.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
my big phat booty ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ’ฏโ‰๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’

My husband divorced me for the 4th time!! He said my butt was to small for him!! I was so devastated ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿคจโ‰๏ธ I opened
my phone and got this app!! It makes me get my dream booty!! โ˜บ๏ธ my husband wants me back now and me and my phat butt said no
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ’ fawk you Danny ๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿง๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฆญ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ

By your welcome 4 reading ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅถ

this ๐Ÿง game๐Ÿ‘พ is ๐Ÿ›ซeverything ๐Ÿ˜ขto โœŒ๏ธme๐Ÿ˜ณafter downloading it I went from a lousy kid to a thiccy nicky

By Penguinlover12344.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
changed the way i think about life

Once i opened the game i found out the cure of cancer and all my depression and stress was cured instantly. That woman who dances
like a chicken taught me so much about life. It doesnโ€™t matter whether you are an xxsmall or an xxlarge, no one will ever be
xxxtentacion.

By hbixnaizbxmansj nsi.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

So I was Brocken because my mom didnโ€™t let me play outside. One day I was skrolling down ticky tock until I found an add I
downloaded the game and I wasnโ€™t brocken anymore. A few hors after playing it Kim Kardiahsn came out of no where and was
twerking. Best app ever now I know how to get my booty b

By Sngsvsvsbshs.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I am sooo RICH! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

This is a AMAZING game and I would like more things to spend my stars on.

Thanks!

By BluePeaGurl.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
(โŠƒ๏ฝกโ€ขฬโ€ฟโ€ขฬ€๏ฝก)โŠƒ

Okay *smacks lips* so before the update it was really fun you raced people and other things but it had an update and now itโ€™s
trashhhhhhhhh

By hrh the corgj king.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!

This game barely has any ads and itโ€™s so fun!

By Horssie.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Wrong part

Good but can you please make one for boobs

By chatterbox05.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
play this or queen nicki will disown you ๐Ÿคฌ

i was watching my 204 kids ๐Ÿ˜ฉ when i seen queen Nicki Minaj ms boom boom bass pop out of thin air and told me to play this game
๐Ÿ˜ so i downloaded it and played for 5 days straight when i stopped to eat a snack all of my 89 husbands were dead ๐Ÿฅฐ then my
kids were playing in the pool and two of them dro

By shdhjdbdhd.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Horrible hame

Let not o kids playbooooooo disgusting

By AngelinaYALozano.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hot

Iโ€™m literally so hot thank you ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ›‹

By chees balls jazz.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
YASS

I love thsi game so much like I have school tmr but I have to go to bed and I wanna play this!:(

By ๐š‹๐š›๐š˜๐š˜๐š”๐š’๐šŽ.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Made my bussy feel happy

SINCE THE TIME I PLAYED THIS BY BUTT GOT THICC AND BY THICC I MEAN THICCCCCCCCCCCCCCC ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฆ

By โ€ขK0r1โ€ข.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game IS AWSOME!!!!! But a little problem

So while i was scrolling through youtube, i clicked on a video then an ad popped up called โ€œbounce big.โ€ I was like for a
second that i should try it.And I did. When i first tried it, i really liked it, also, this game is THICC I tell ya LOL. Anyways,
my little problem is that sometimes the ads end

By @Danashaulysse.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How I found it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

So I was at a food place and I was searching high heels and I seen it I love it

By yafavvzarra.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
YESS BESTIII๐Ÿ˜โ€ผ๏ธ

So One day I was just eating in my bed then I found this app I was like โ€œNot hall Coming for high heels-โ€œ then I was like
maybe I should download this app then I FEEL IN LOVE WITH THIS APP๐Ÿ˜ซโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโœจโœจ

By jackie๐Ÿ˜ฉโ€ผ๏ธ.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro you saved me from the imposter๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Back then I was. Chased from the imoster and then I played this game and I gave ebola to the imposter for not liki
it๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Žit saved my life and he is now
sus๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘€

By rhsjmsnd.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿฆฒ

So first I was eating takis on my counter and I feel a big fart coming out and it was poo I go to the bathroom and take my phone
out I saw this add wall I was playing high heels and randomly James Charles popped out and said download the game multiple times
after he vanished I clicked download I wi

By amysbadno.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
2 Things

1: The latest update came with a few bugs including the dance staying the same and the new items not appearing for you to select.

2: Could you maybe add a feature where you can switch between single mode and racing? Itโ€™s ok if you canโ€™t.

By Gold kong.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
10000000/10 not fake

This game made my child come back to life ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐ŸคŒ

By Meredy_edits.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay me

Hello I made a TickTock that 150 hereโ€™s my user wavyusname Can I get a sponsorship

By m.Jay&&&&.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy

Happy ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

By j mony$.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Change my life 5 ever

My house burned down last month and my family and I were saving up to rebuild it. One day I came across this game and I was
instantly addicted. I loved how juicy my booty was growing ๐Ÿ˜ I can bounce higher than all these ladies!! I discovered a trait
in the game thatโ€™s gave me more stars if I paid fo

By harold1214.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so fun

I give it a 5 star rating because itโ€™s so funny and I love it

By sweet.sarah2.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely phenomenal

One day, I was eating chip in living room looking on phone. Then I found bounce big, since that day I was instantly cured from my
liver failure, depression, heart disease and HIV. Game good. Very good. Make me happy and healthy.

By Bloodywolf567.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BIG MAN CRUSHING WATERMELONS ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

this game made my BIG HUGE MAN CRUSHING WATERMELONS grow so huge that they were bigger than my own house!!
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ this game also gave me a mansion and BRUTALLY
slaughtered Taylor Swift ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ this game made my cat lick my puthay
which killed me in my sleep while she was lickin

By Liv127666.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is sooo fun

This game is awesome! Iโ€™m just very obsessed with it! Itโ€™s sooo fun I want to play it everyday! Itโ€™s too fun you should play
it!

By Stephanie Lemos.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game! <3

This game changed my life!! I was so scared to bounce big before but this has given me the confidence to bounce big once again!
Thank you so much for saving my live bounce big! ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต

By jamea2267889098.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Frigginโ€™ hilarious!

They thick. HONESTLY! THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! Everything from the way they walk to the clothes they wear. I legit can
NOT stop laughing! ๐Ÿ˜น

By mykemurfy.
March 22, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total