Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bouncy Smash

by Identity Visuals
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bouncy Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bouncy Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bouncy Smash

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I have a suggestion'

'I think it would be cool to have a place where you can change the color of arlo’s skin in your own way and give him a new name
like Jeffrey. However, it would make it possible to cheat and get all the new skins which you’re supposed to buy in the shop...
Just a suggestion.\n\n- Elliott W'

By Awakelander2657.
May 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'A good game with a solid concept. A great looking game with music to match and very fun gameplay.'

By Graphite Tiger.
April 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Incredible game'

'I’m blown away by the visuals.'

By Cgarr23.
April 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Super Fun! One Drawback'

'This is a very wonderfully designed game and provides countless hours of bouncy fun! Not a single in-game issue that hinders the
experience as far as I’m concerned. \n\nThe only major drawback for me is that (at least on iPhone X) it absolutely kills your
battery. The CPU gets very warm and you c

By 2-Geezy.
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game, with some flaws'

'Great concept, really fun. However there are a few bugs I have noticed. \n\n1. Unable to change orientation for when the
headphone jack is on the left side. Players are limited to only one orientation, when they should have both options (landscape
normal and landscape upside down). \n\n2. When the

By Obliviga.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING PRODUCT'

'I love the game it really helps me get through tough times'

By Bronco 15.
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Thank you for such a great game. I am now addicted to this game. You guys are the best. I can’t wait to see what games you guys
come out with next. 😀😀😀'

By connord429.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'A great game overall'

'This game is simple, addicting, and great looking. There\'s nothing more satisfying than getting multipliers and using the power
ups. I would highly recommend this game.'

By uhbeshake.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'So much fun!!!'

'I don’t play games often, but when I do I usually find myself deleting them later because they’re not really all that much
fun. Bouncy Smash is the best game I’ve ever played on my phone!! Such an awesome game!'

By Xidameg.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Easy to Learn, Hard to Master'

'A game that looks deceptively simple at the outset quickly throws power ups, new enemies, and new obstacles your way to make you
think on your feet (balls?). The animation and design are both adorable and feel meticulously chosen to create a fun world you
just can’t wait to bounce and smash in. T

By jakewilliams.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome graphics and really fun!'

'I enjoy playing this game so much!! It also has amazing graphics to make it even more entertaining!'

By Lord epoch.
February 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Super fun game hope you guys make some sort of continuing story mode that goes along with it as well!'

By EveryoneWhoListenedToThis.
February 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun and Addictive!'

'Bouncy Smash is fun and addictive, not to mention the graphics are incredible!'

By Luke Seavers.
February 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'This game is so cool! The design and graphics of the game are very creative and unique. I love that there’s an endless amount
of levels I can get to. As someone who doesn’t play a lot of games it’s easy to figure out and understand. I love this game
and highly recommend 👍'

By smitty4679532.
February 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Instantly addictive!'

'Full of charm, tons of fun, and beautiful to look at.'

By WillRyan.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun for everyone'

'Love it. My kids love it. It’s great on both phone and AppleTV. Really got a home run here.'

By OmgMyArms.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!!'

'I love this game! It’s really fun and a great challenge!'

By Ananomous Panda 24.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Sksje'

'Dankestgame of 2018💯💯💯💯💯😂😂😂👌👌👌'

By Roateric.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful!'

'Animation and design is brilliant, great music, super fun to play. Amazing debut game well done guys!'

By AtomAndBrad.
February 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'He bounce then he smash'

'Very fun, simple game that is easy to pick up. Great graphics and soundtrack.'

By EZTred.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Smash That'

'I don’t normally download games to my phone, but when I do it’s Bouncy Smash.'

By Dearest Moo.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'This game is seriously so fun! And definitely turn your sound on for it! :)'

By Mailbox guy.
February 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun all around.'

'Graphics, sound, and gameplay are top notch. The option for competing with friends is nice too. It’s simple to play, but still
very challenging, especially when dealing with trying to survive the darkness and the buzzsaws.\n\nAlso, my 4 year old says,
“When I’m bigger, like 5, I’ll be able

By zimvid88.
February 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'One of the developer’s moms asked my teacher to tell the class to play this game, so that’s a first for me. Great graphics &
fresh gameplay. If there was an option for the “move right” button to be on the complete right of the screen, it would be even
greater'

By Dragon Blue Fire.
February 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting and stunning visuals'

'This game is awesome. I\'m hooked. The design and animation are unreal'

By Matt golf.
February 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bouncy Smash.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total