Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bouncy Stick

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bouncy Stick by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bouncy Stick written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bouncy Stick

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
vs

I feel like when you verse the demon stick he so fast that’s why I give it a 4 star but otherwise the game is ok

By bo123king3.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Yo

When’s the shop gonna be implemented it’s been 70 years

By Gold Fade.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
lol found a glitch

Inside the pinko mini game if you point straight up and get to the top right corner you soft lock

By RockyTheReveiwer.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is is fun and all but...

I love this game but there are two problems about it.

1.The levels keep repeating which makes it kinda boring since I’ve made it to level 100 already it’s just all the same levels.

2. the boss starts to teleport because I’m falling down a trail and the boss teleports all the way down and jump in f

By amanuela.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Goood game

Great game didn’t give me any weird ads and it was just genuine pretty good game

By 44fm.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Spinning

About that persons comment that says u can’t spin all the way. U still can u just gotta take ur finger off the screen and keep
rotating it. Glitch of sliding is very annoying but overall I play this every time I’m waiting to go into work and I’m always
like one more level 😂. Cmon y’all need to hurry

By v2kirito.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Just reached level 1,000

When will the shop be available? Great game by the way!

By Jokes on you account check.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It really good actually

I saw it on an add and thought this will be boring but it was actually really fun but it had stress that is what was fun i do
think this is a good game I think u should buy it though

By logdhdhosjdhdidbsh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My love

The game is so good it doesn’t have that many ads and I bet you’re following live with it right away

By Ian Rando.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
So fun but...

This game is so addicting and so much fun but I wish that there weren’t ads after every single level. I also wish that you could
get fun skins for beating a certain amount of levels. This game is just great but with less ads it would be so much better. I wish
you could pick the color of the stick be

By cat queen loves cats.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
ADD THE MARKET

It’s the type of game that I play just when I’m bored

By cdviking.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s has a con but it’s good

The game is really fun but it can get repetitive and then that gets really boring so if you have nothing to do play this game

By jtfhhrfg.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game but....

It’s a good game but y’all should add a classic mode with the previous ending with the Giant jump and the amount of ads is
abundant

By Theripper6787.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Barely adds

Adds barely if your bad day then you play 10 levels only like 4 adds 😏

By Bigstick154.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Hdvsbsbvz

Sgdgjzbsusnsgdjbshdgdbdbsj sgznsbdbdb

By subdndmd mom s.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This is a fun app but sometimes it will not let you move so far so that is the only thing I wanna change about the game.Other
then, that, then I like the game.

By movrbdyg.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Unlike other games, this has way less ads which makes it alot funner and me and my friends would laugh all day bcuz of it!

By Yeeterson JaceYT.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

I did not get it yet but I know it’s gonna be really good. And I want to say VOODOO you are the best, keep up the great work.
There are no games better than your games.!!!!!❤️❤️🤯😏😃😃😃😃

By Fir3B1ast45.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Bring back the racing and long jump!

The game was so fun with the Racing portion every so many levels along with the long jump at the end of each level that allowed
you to collect coins, I feel like this game has lost its flare with these two factors gone, in all honest I’m getting more bored
with every level I effortlessly pass, pleas

By maxd6565.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good time consumer

Since it doesn’t need WiFi playing it anywhere is nice to give you something to do when you just can’t get a signal, but at
currently there is no store or anything so I’m excited for when that opens

By the yeetinator.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome app so far

It’s good because it’s easy and has no ads but I don’t know if level 22 is right because on level 22 you’re inside the
spring.

By Deku14all.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Rigged

I landed on jackpot and it slid me off but if I don’t land jackpot it doesn’t slide other than that the game is really good

By egamerz.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
8 year old

It’s a fun game doesn’t have any ads as what I seen and it’s a fun game but it glitches sometimes but I can I think so
it’s because of our Internet🤞

By Khan power.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is really good way less adds than there are in most games I play and the game is simple and fun

By AlphaCloud6.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Barely any awful pop up ads and very enjoyable to play! Love to see it

By Sirlaughoften.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star game

I love this game but it needs the item shop

By wiggle and jiggle.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s surprisingly okay

Saw this game in an ad and thought for sure it would be riddled with ads and have probably little relation to the ad at all. Well,
while it isn’t the funnest game in the world, it has zero ads and is still a good pastime. No major bugs and seems like it’s
still in development anyways.

By LeftPurpose.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cheese

I farted in you Cheerios this morning and you liked it.

By poopie1717.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Aight

it’s good to play for mindless entertainment. but there’s no goals or things to customize. no reason for coins

By boreybaymz.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Coins

It’s a fun game but what are coins for?

By djebdiabchalqjd z.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Items glitch

It’s ok but how do I buy items

By spread the new.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty entertaining. You basically just bounce around. Well made. the only issue is I found this one glitch where if you land
right you just glide across the ground.

By Build cart.
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but not ready

The game is fun but it was definitely rushed in development. You can earn coins but there’s no shop you can’t go back if you
mess up a level and there’s no volume button in the settings. I did see something else that is coming out but it doesn’t look
like the same developers but idk

By Meliodis60.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
hmmm

It asked me for my location and that’s pretty sus so idk man

By jeffeey star.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this.

Everybody says that you can’t control the stick. Or it’s too hard, also fix the bugs voodoo. Stop making games and start
actually paying attention to your high maintenance games. You’ve made so many games. However, you haven’t paid attention to
many of them. Basically I want to get a point across, y

By Moon-Dragon.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good.

I mean it’s not that good it’s kind of hard. it’s fun though because you can bounce on stuff it is super fun but it’s also
kind of hard.

By I don't like this name.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I have been playing for 4 days now. Gameplay seems hard to control at first due to the controls your given, but if you don’t
give up it will get a lot easier. Things I wonder is why I have coins to spend them on nothing? They just updated it with all this
stuff like a competitor (which I’ll talk ab

By Lovecandyheart46.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but controls are hard

Out of all the game is fun but the controls are hard like I am getting the hang of it but it’s taking a while for me to get to
level 499 which I am on level 497

By sjyembjjekjejxdkkskjdj.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

It’s your typical voodoo game. Just gets repetitive very fast and I feel like I’m resetting the app more than I play cause
after everything u do there’s an ad

By stoogers.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings

Now don’t get me wrong, the game is still a good concept, but it doesn’t feel very rewarding with and obstacles of any kind,
and maybe make the obstacles be something to buy in the shop so the game is played by most of the players you’ll attract.

By Tcor55.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
latest update bad

The problem is that now you cannot completely rotate the object along its axis and because of this it is very inconvenient, please
correct

By Vlad Diachenko.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

The games great for if your bored and just want t pass time or anything like that, but almost every time I finish a level
there’s an ad. I’ve gotten to level 200 and nothing has changed it hasn’t gotten harder, if anything it got easier. Very
repetitive.

By fys.perks.
December 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total