Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Bounder

by Swivel Creations
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bounder by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bounder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bounder in United Kingdom

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Superb

I loved this game as a kid on my Speccy & it’s great to see it back.

Absolutely nails. Just how I remember.

Thank you.

By RussDCA.
September 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Real mahjong

This has been causing me to stop work and play it! Not sure my boss is too happy…

By HalifaxBishop.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Great design!

Fantastic, i’m certainly buying this!

By SurreyVeronica.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
love it

I absolutely love ports, well done Swivel!.

By WongJimTom3326.
May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
no time to play anything

Really good game and that level loader option is brilliant, it captures the originals perfectly. Might take a bit of time to
master the controls but already i've made good progress with the game. The ads do not get in the way, i'm going to purchase this.

By Ebirchybirch1262.
May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Good to see

YES, YES, YES!!! Bounder is back and now in my pocket, brilliant. Good to see that it's free also..

By huseyincalli4086.
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game but preferred Re-bounder for features but this original version is great, excellent to see all of the computers
included. .

By annaisntabanana1011.
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Free version is good

A really solid port of a classic Gremlin game. Being an Amstrad owner (and still do now!) this Bounder version is great, it's just
like the original but I'd say even better with these level loading options and different ways to display the game and control it..

By Dappa20034341464.
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
this is a must

If you're into retro games this is a must, but Bounder is so much fun it will appeal to all gamers. Having that orientation map
option is brilliant, really helped me progress through unlike the original game I had back in the 80's. I love this .

By xx._.paige._.xx3087.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this.

You need to upgrade to the full version to get all of the levels, but even the free version is good, albeit with the adverts but
they don't get in the way of the gameplay unlike other apps. Controls are a bit tricky at first but there's a few options on
those. I highly recommend this. .

By Deep intense2989.
May 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bounder.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total