Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bow Island

by Philip Hirt
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bow Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bow Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bow Island

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Get this!'

'I absolutely loved playing this game. Very good user interface and neither does it lag!'

By uiupi.
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'Brilliant app!'

'Best archery game available in the app store! Very competitive!'

By mfb234.
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'Levels are too good!'

'Wow the game is just too good! Keeps you hooked for hours and hours!'

By gooon0.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Highly challenging!'

'This might seem easy to play at first but it really get challenging when you get through levels. I love playing it though!'

By vuvanphongmta.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Bow Island is my fav'

'I love playing Bow Island. Time literally flies when i’m into this app. Increases my focus and shooting skills.'

By Onoda8.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Very challenging'

'Best archery game out there! I’ve tried many but this works for me. Keeps my mind flipped all the time!'

By Rozario0.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Works for me!'

'This app is always there for me when I’m bored and jobless and need something to work my mind one!'

By phamnhung20495.
March 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I love this game! Easy enough to play, hard to master. Right amount of short ads that don’t bother me. I rarely write reviews
unless I’m upset. Had to share the love on this one!'

By Sof and Dad.
February 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be fun but ads destroy it.

This could be a fun game but there are so many stinking ads that you spend more time watching them than you actually do playing
each level. Got through six levels and then couldn't stand them any longer and had to delete it. Update: Developer contacted to
inform me that ads could be skipped after

By USU Aggie.
July 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Decent little game

Artistically reminiscent of Link’s Crossbow Training, short but fairly fun. Could be improved with an option to go ad-free.

Won’t replace the joy of waving around a Wii Zapper and going head-to-head with friends, but a fair distraction during a commute
or looking to kill time.

Would have given an

By Rouen1913.
September 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total