Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bowling Crew

by WARGAMING Group Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bowling Crew by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bowling Crew written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bowling Crew

Reviews: 227Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Why I like bowling crew

I love bowling crew because it’s a fun way to go bowling and you can interact with lots of things it’s you can bowl when your
bowling alley is closed or can’t hold anymore people
-love bowling crew

By joe mama tho.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but friend system is broken.

Have tried many times for friends but doesn’t work correctly but other than that it’s a fun game. It’s like golf clash but
bowling. Would be 5!star but the buddy system needs work

By xjayhx.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ryan

I wish I could play playoff tournaments in the game

By ryerye3333333.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Name change

Love love love this game !! It’s fun. My friends and I play all the time. The only problem I have is that I have to pay $1000 in
coins to change my name. When I just started playing this game I accidentally missed spelled my name and now I’m stuck with the
incorrect game name forever until I actuall

By Odheyn.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Takes more money then what you think you paying fo

If you’re bold enough to spend your money on some of the items like “gold”. I wouldn’t even think about it unless you
didn’t mind more money being taken out of your account. I spent supposedly $18.99 on some gold but because of technology my bank
popped up on my screen tap $38 was taken out of my ac

By Kastles Kade.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Needs music...

I love the game so far overall. Would love to hear music like Rihanna, lady Gaga or something while I’m playing. Game friendly
music of course. Love the special effects. Would love more. Anything to make it better in a world so chaotic right now. Plus
things are not enjoyable as far as going bowling

By kraykray6.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but....

Why did you change from using gold to having to use cash in order to continue the daily challenges if you lost a game before
finishing all 3? It went from using gold to having to use 125k to continue and now it’s 400k? That’s a lot! Some challenges I
really enjoy and sometimes like trying trick sho

By EasyPeasyLemonBreezy.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It Is a good game

It is very good designed and made everything works smoothly, and it’s not pay to win. 👍

By SeagullboiGamee.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Bowling Tourney is a blast

It’s turning out to be a lot of fun & enjoyment.

By Lil Hots.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

I like this game because is so much fun and exciting.

By hjigfbuefh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bowling fan

Easy to follow gameplay and very addictive with lots options to choose from as well as color choices too.

By Tbcww.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Great game! It’s challenging but rewarding and fun. I would recommend this game to anyone!

By idk lol ur mom.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Fast Easy Skills

Fun way to pass the time easy to pick up but some skill is needed

By Stokely Jones.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, Bad ‘play with friends’ system

Great game but you can’t play with friends unless they are Facebook friends and that’s crappy. Please fix it.

By Stunna447.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Got a new fan!!

I honestly love this game! The graphics are awesome. All around I love playin this cuz it never gets boring. I love the events.
Just always keeps me occupied. Thanks Devs for a great way to spend this lockdown.

By RealNameJames.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game but

If you like bowling games this one is fun and free. The only problem I have found is, like most games, it gets boring after a
while. They have daily challenges but they’re the same ones over and over again. They need to come up with a few new ones to
make it interesting. They also give more prizes i

By CAdream'n.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Its an awesome game. In game vibration isnt working for me on Iphone 7S Plus. I dont see a vibration setting on in game setting.
But vibration works on newer Iphones. I hope you guys fix it.

By Daldung.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Listen to other reviews. Fun until 9th or 10th fra

Like everyone else has said, the game shows how badly it’s rigged by the 9th and 10th frames. There is no way this is all just a
coincidence for hundreds of different people. I’ll admit this game really is a blast, but once you get to those frames, you stop
getting new balls, you start getting usele

By travisderrek.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but needs some work

I love this game I play with my dad a lot just got it a few days ago but two thing one why can’t we play our friends just with
our chips or something other than tickets. Two why can’t we see other people’s stats? I always wanna see my dads stats on this
game

By jill suhr.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but..

I enjoy this game and the twist on bowling. However it doesn’t allow you to add friends through an in game search. I don’t
have Facebook so I can’t add people through that and when you try to add people through in text/email the game doesn’t add
them as a friend and the text won’t sent from IOS to a

By Welanderth.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game no adds

It’s fun way to kill time one of the few games left where it’s dominated by adds and pay walls

By Arnold821.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game

It’s the BEST bowling game I’ve ever played in the Apple App Store but the connection causes me to lost a lot of games because
I get disconnected most of the time on my turn...

By Thinkinallthetime247.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best bowling game ever

Really good game I can’t stop playing it

By Exotic Wise.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The bowling is awesome

It’s so cool that you put like dragon egg skin on it and it’s like your actually bowling

By ufggdjdghdgfxhfggff.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Bowling Game

I’ve had no problems with this game as others have. It’s the most realistic bowling game I’ve ever played. Precise control
of the ball is what I love about it. All the other games have the bowling ball rolling all over the place. This game is so much
easier. Great Game!

By Annoyed easily.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game But

Reach a point where balls you don’t need get upgraded and the balls used go begging. Very difficult to get past a point where
you need to spend Money $$$$. Probably will just find another game.good while it lasted thx

By Policeman popo.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great!

I love this game and have been playing it for several months now. It is fun, and original. My only complaint would be that the
in-app purchases that you buy with real money are WAY too expensive. I don’t think I’ll ever pay $20 for a bowling ball, thank
you. But other than that, this is a pretty sol

By reintime420.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Really enjoying!

Bought a “Season Pass” and having a blast! The price seems to definitely be worth the amount of rewards you get. Also, ads
are worth the rewards most of the time as well. I get the “win streak” vs. “loss streak” many reviewers have mentioned,
but winning all the time by using the same technique,

By PPF 78.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Love game but slightly frustrated

My wife and I have both taken a liking to this game. We play it in our spare time quite often. Love the competitive nature and
coin earning. However, recently my ball cards have not been applying to my gold and purple balls. You can only see the blue cards
increase in number. Not sure why this has s

By sjoyner4980.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

Everybody is saying you play with bots bruh I pressed it at the same time and I got in a game with my friends😂

By monkeyarry.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
12-2-2020

Love this game but I cannot play it now after the recent update. Keeps saying I have no internet connection which isn’t
accurate. So I can’t play and I played it daily. Please fix this. iPhone user.

By shyshy1991.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
In love

Yay hooray it's a 😇 day

I love this game so fun I play it at least 30 min a day
It sharpens my skills for no lung YAY

By 👩🏼pop.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

I love this game it’s so much fun I'm so glad I played it

By HAMSTER ARE CUTE 101.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun bowling game

Well that’s about it. Fun, various types of lanes and balls. Phone vibrates when I throw the ball and when it hits the pins.
Sounds are realistic.
Just wish I can earn balls faster.

By Applewood76.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting

I really enjoy this game and feel like I can always pick up were I left off. I keep leveling up to the highest tier then quit for
a few months and am back again climbing the ranks and am impressed with their weekly updates. Keep up the nice work I’m having
so much fun with game.

By E-millz .
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game BUT

I was willing to pay the league fee of 4.99, but the site doubled that fee to 10.00. Ridiculous! So you pay 120.00/ year. No
thanks.

By Wobbleplenty.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app. and Great Customer Services

It’s a great game to play even though I was only using iphone 6.

By R.A HaNaKi.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun to play

This game has been super fun to play for the last few months. Surprisingly, I’ve been able to play this game without it
breaking my bank account. In the beginning it’s super addicting, and I was solidly hooked. The only real problem that I have
with the game is - now that I have maxed out on the l

By kkerri.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hooked

I do enjoy a game of real bowling now and then. Never thought I’d LOVE a bowling game on my phone. I just tried this due to an
add I saw for it. I get bored with games super fast. And I am always looking for one I won’t get bored with. Well I found it.
The challenges of the different ways the p

By MaceoTK.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but

I love this app. The only issue I see is, there should be a reward for a perfect game.

By JVC1968.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Alley

Bowling is funmuch more fun this way

By mslittlegirl.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is fun!

i’m playing for a first time and i beat all the people in all regions, like Japan, USA, Canada,e.t.c...
i gave you 5 star for development.
thanks. :-)

By Ma Thanh Phúc.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Loving it! Very fun and easy to play!

By PBear639.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but....

I love this game but I think it could use some tweaks.
Like maybe the option to earn more tickets without having the 24hr wait.
Coin sharing with friends.
Trading cases with your friends or the option to eliminate a case thats unwanted.

By ostrander86.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Bowling

This game is fun to play. Just the right amount of animation and Competition.

By sunmoon2018.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is fun but needs some updates !

I really love playing this game it’s super fun , but the season pass should be $5 instead of $9.99 because it’s just to long
to acquire the needs to level up in season pass , by the time the season ends you wasted ten dollars and only got to tier 10 .
Other than that this game is fun

By OahuShlongie.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game!

A game that doesn’t require spending to enjoy which is dwindling between mobile games that are of any quality. The friend
feature is super weak though, impossible to add a friend unless they’re on you’re Facebook and never received a reward after
my friend downloaded the game from an invite I sent!

By Anthony617.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game. New update Bug?

New update says “No leave Demotions anymore”
But there still is a “regulation” section in league so doesn’t that mean you can still be demoted? That was very annoying to
be honest. If you earn your way up there you should stay.

By yousefzahrieh.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This game should be upgraded! (Talented game!)

Hw did yhas u make this it probably took a day or something I’m glad this game exists because I would only play Roblox for 1h!

By The guy you saw at walgreens.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Boling

This is the best app I’ve seen

By jazzo92.
November 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pay to Play

I have a lot of cash saved up from playing the game. But if you want a decent ball outside the ordinary plan on paying. I have
been playing over 2 months, same cards and balls drop all the time. Even the cases end up with the same balls. They are good but
when you have 8 balls from the first two all

By zxvjytsvjyjdbxxnssjxhndwnqlwk.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
There’s issues

First off the graphics are gorgeous and do love this game, but things have changed. Now it takes forever to upgrade a ball. And I
haven’t gotten a new ball in weeks. Yes, I open my chest etc. I have played the same alley for an entire week 1/2. Getting the
same alley cases etc, and never a ball. And

By bridget77.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a bad game but could be a lot better!

This game could be at a whole different level if players could add friends and play friends. Also the ability to communicate with
players is lame at best with like 6 canned comments .... If one was so inclined or developers had the ability to add ways to
communicate with opponents that would take th

By 1Johnnywad.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but needs improvement

Don’t get me wrong this game is addicting and it’s a lot of fun but it would be so much better if you could chat while playing
an actual match and if you could click on peoples profiles to see how good they are

By Frankie2toned.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not always accurate..

I wish I could -lay with friends in a group game.

By Drea Lopez.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Wishing

Wish u could send messages and check out opponents stats

By kyshgod251.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but......

I was having a lot of fun with this game but suddenly getting fibe losses for every one win. Players who were down 20 pins suddnly
can’t miss shots on the third round and I can’t keep a straight thrown ball on the lane especially on the higher buy in lane.
Its like a sudden money grab to keep playin

By wvinmt69.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but really disappointed

I love this game and have been playing for awhile but when I finally invited friends and two friends downloaded the game I did not
receive the 2000 chips from either of them at all.... I really can’t believe it because the rest of the game is really great.

By prisseyprismonkey.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but...

Fun game but after a while you can see where the reviews are accurate about it being controlled. Pins don’t fly around like that
in real life.. and you can throw at the same position and it knocks down what it wants. I believe the bot opponents are randomly
chosen & it’s already determined who will

By NikBG.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game!

That being said, i have opted to not play anymore if I can help it! I’m addicted to this game and played very well and then all
of a sudden did not. So I did what they wanted and Spent money! I got to a healthy bank account but always lost it all! It
wasn’t from my lack of skill. They should giv

By lcjtgram.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Time killer

I bought the season pass but did not know you have to pay every season. Which is ok....not purchasing any more...........but then
I open the game today and an ad flashes to purchase a trail for FIFTY BUCKS!!!!! Like really!! The game does not award enough
coins to allow upgrading but you flash a FI

By just me 202077.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Skins

Been playing this game for quite awhile. Skins are a cool new addition but I won’t get any because it’s a total rip off to
spend money to get them. They should offer “sprays” in every package you win and not try and get 5 BUCKS for a skin. I know
there are plenty of people who like wasting their mon

By jbckli.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Recent “fixes” aren’t good

This is a fun game and up until recently it seemed quite fair in terms of purchases. This new fix, however made it so you need
chips instead of gold to continue in the daily challenge and increases the points needed for event rewards from 15 to 20. The
daily challenge change is especially ridiculous

By IAMBETTIS.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Bowling crew

I really enjoy this game 😂
Though I’ve won several games today and the count for the next level is stuck on 118 hasn’t changed after winning several
games. What’s up ?
And I enjoy the daily challenge and would enjoy more challenges. Ty. 😁
............
So it changed from 118 to 193 to changed to anot

By jimmy195412345.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant connect to Facebook

It won’t let me connect to Facebook

By Kiki2161.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Friends?!?!?

I have never been able to play against friends. I’ve tried 20 times to invite friends via Facebook and it never works!! Please
advise.

By bmt5.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for awhile.

This game has a lot of merit, it looks great, the levels are inventive, and it is a lot of fun at the beginning. Unfortunately, it
tapers off, the longer you play. Around alley 9, it becomes more of a chore than a game. At that point, you are constantly pitted
against players at higher levels than y

By GSVG GMR.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t play with my brother

Why doesn’t the link work to invite your friends? I am not getting Facebook to play with my brother. How does this get fixed?

By jqh303.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but deleting!

Good game. Graphics and gameplay are very good. I refuse to more or less pay to play though.
You get to a certain point in the game where you don’t have enough chips to actually play other than practice. Practice is
probably 2 frames at the most. Kind of pointless. Thank you though. Will look for an

By Ty. D.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Nonsense

Some games are just stupid. Periodt

By Judge chels.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Season pass

So I bought the season pack which it includes and avatar, spooky ball,chips and your name in gold it was $9.99 and I got only 2 of
these items which was the name in gold and I got a case and a ball that’s it . I just was expecting what I paid for especially
for pretty much 10$ .. but other then tha

By merlins3rdeye.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total