Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bowman

by Lentrica Software
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bowman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bowman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bowman

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Idiots'

'All u people who think this game is bad you are idiots\n\nI LOVE THIS
GAME\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Haidfhgvfnfnnfmf.
December 21, 2015
4 out of 5
'Fix the sound!'

'I can\'t turn the volume down and the\nsound that comes out when I fire the arrow doesn\'t sound anything close to the real sound
at all!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Jochampiom.
April 25, 2013
5 out of 5
'Cool but Update!!'

'This game is really cool and fun, but you guys really need to update for the new iPod Touch or iPhone 5 and Retina Display'

By slimshadykillme.
January 9, 2013
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Bowman is a great game. The only problem is that you should be able to turn the system on the other side so that if you\'re right
handed, it\'s easier. Other than that, it\'s nearly perfect.'

By Abicks.
June 11, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This app is great since they updated it again it use to not work but now there are more options and a lot more it is just like on
computer I luv it I highly recommend this app!!!! :)'

By Tyler.Mifflin1.
December 30, 2011
4 out of 5
'Very fun but:'

'I\'d really like to be able to turn blood off. If u could do that it be great!'

By Ta$killMasta.
May 10, 2011
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It needs:\n1. Better high score keeper\n2. 2-player wifi or bluetooth\n3. Online high score\n4. Changeable bow/guy/stage
colors\n5. Crossbow\n6. Power-ups\n\nIt would be  if these were added.'

By bartloaf.
April 23, 2011
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'People this is lame a awsome at the same time'

By Gahshshahah.
January 16, 2011
4 out of 5
'Yo'

'Make it have retina display dogg'

By Vernin44.
October 16, 2010
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Pretty great game. Lots of fun on car rides'

By Holy biznitc.
September 26, 2010
4 out of 5
'Great game! But needs more weapons.'

'This is one of my top 5 apps on my iPhone! But it would be WAY more fun if it had more weapons such as a crossbow... and if it
had online multiplayer! Great game anyway! Get it now!'

By ^.^Froyo17.
July 9, 2010
5 out of 5
'Bowman'

'In Soviet Russia, game plays you!'

By NRWR.
June 6, 2010
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I wish you could shoot arrows while the other person\'s arrow is in the air so the arrows might hit eachother and stop so they
will fall. Like the conputer one.'

By Some guy with an iTouch..
April 5, 2010
4 out of 5
'Wifi please'

'If it was wifi multi player it would be the'

By InTheWalk .
March 24, 2010
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'This game is great it is exactly like the computer game. '

By reaper9243.
February 1, 2010
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

The game is cool but they need to fix things ex audio it still play audio when your volume is all the way down

By AppGuy I guess.
February 16, 2012
3 out of 5
Fun game

It needs to be able to play over wi-fi or Bluetooth. Also I don't like that it moves the person you're playing against eventually
in the game. Otherwise, great game, much like the original bowman, and worth your money.

By SH Dawg.
July 6, 2011
3 out of 5
Not bad

It needs many features but it's got potential

By Servogod85.
May 22, 2011
3 out of 5
The game cheats

It changes the distance between you and the computer player but other than that it's a great game

By A Wa1nut.
April 26, 2011
3 out of 5
Good, could be great.

Multi-player online needs to happen!

By Cooper99c.
April 19, 2011
3 out of 5
Ok

Its a good game but it has a glitch were it well Change the distance by itself when you are playing vs CPU

By Bings 2.
March 31, 2011
3 out of 5
Good Game

I like the game but dont like the time limit for the bird hunting.

By Jesse0000.
March 29, 2011
3 out of 5
Computer game was better

I always loved playing this on computer, but this is too easy. On the computer you could put up walls and add wind. Please add
settings

By BenjamminTN.
March 30, 2010
3 out of 5
Update needed

when i start playing bird hunt it works perfectly but after shooting 2 or 3 birds it starts laging and i can go over 2600 on my
score even though im shooting every single bird down i guess its becase of thr lag so please updates are needed. great game tho

By Bo3amra.
March 3, 2010
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total