Bowmasters Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bowmasters

by Playgendary

Rating of Bowmasters

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bowmasters App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bowmasters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bowmasters User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

It is so good and I love to play it tho I wish this game actually had the modes.I bet if they did everyone would try to rate the
game 6 stars

By coper2.o.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Uno Problemo

I'm gonna keep this short. Great game, made my childhood, but for some reason I can't get the kiteboarder. Even though I played
100 matches, every time I try to get the kiteboarder, it crashes the game.

By gobibod.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Bowmasters should add

Bowmasters should add a spider man skin and a weapon for it should be a spider or webs if you see this do it.

By Its_Connie.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
FAV GAME

IM SO GLAD THAT I FOUND THIS AD THIS GAME WAS MY CHILDHOOD SO HAPPY TO SEE IT AGAIN AND PLAY IT TO

By naiyla ali.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Among Us

I want you to add an Among Us carictir

By &&&&&&a.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Not fair

When you shoot the bow it gos toward the enemy and his/her animation sometimes bends down messing up your shot to where you
can’t hit them

By gameplay great so much adds.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
A idea

I know what you can add you have characters from games,comics,and movies but I think you should add people that are not in the
game like a idea Dwaine the boulder and his weapon would be a boulder

By MrTA123456.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game just there’s too many ads every game there’s at least one add

By jeisoiiiwmsmmdjd.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
ADD GODZILLA

I think you should add a anime or at least one piece reference or big G

By kdghlgydlhgdldhgldhgd.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game skins

Ok I commented on this so I can have my skin right?

By koko playz.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
good game

i play this with my brother on duos mode, very fun. BUT I HATE ADDS!

By faith :3.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I like this game especially the title where Robin is like “Who cut off my arm!” The adds don't bother me its just that there
is some bad words in some of them but other than that me and my brother love it!

By Thomaster1324.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is epic

this game changed my life i married this game

By .abigailroberts.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix your ad problem

The game is alright but the amount of ads you get every second is so dumb like even if I click one tiny thing BOOM an ad starts
playing 😒

By Bowmasters is 🤡.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
N see

Maybe you should make all characters free
And make more characters

By msnkj.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
game is awesome

so the game is fun because i can earn coins to earn a character’s

By coolkareem727.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

The characters are unique. The game is smooth and runs nice. Bowmasters is a good game that’s all I have to say

By uh......cool....bye.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Big boogie girls make game good

By nebdbdbbd.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game:)

Bowmasters is a great game, I love how everything is drawn, and has a lot of cool characters and all the features. That’s really
all there is to say -_-

By display 224.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

OMG this game is so good.But there is a lot of blood in it.It’s a really fun game.You should get it! But just remember there is
a lot of blood 🩸. Plus there even is not that much ads.The game is great and I think you should get it.

By fghgfhubigvtfy.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST

I LIKE IT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😊😊
😊😊😊😊😊😊😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

By RedEngine#5.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
New idea

The bow guy needs a upgrade it will be gold

By Polo brooks.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD

This game is SO good.I have all the characters and upgrades took awhile but it is worth it

By sonicspeedruns.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
New upgrade

So make a upgrade to lol vein by making him throw a bag of coins then his chain also rename him to rich vein

By jfkrid.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m LOV1NG 1T

THIS F-ING GAME IS AWESOME BUT ITS NOT LIKE IT IS KING OF THE SIDE OF ME PLZ MAKE A PART 2 OF Bowmasters PLZ

By Caysin715.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Best game ever I really recommend

By hud123456789010.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ryan

I like this game but I want to get neko

By Yunice avalos.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I loved the game it’s so cool

By huidcsuhiiudhsc.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This is the funnest game ever I love to play it

By oreo_cream.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
4 star one thing missing

The game is great but when trying to upgrade the characters is annoying because you need hems and not everybody wants to pay for
that so maybe come up with a different way but overall good solid game

By wolf Gamer 991.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

If you play this game it will be so much fun and you will never stop playing after you
Download it 🥳🤩😎😜

By mgginfbjugjuftfj.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but the adds.

I LOVE the game😍 but the adds are ANNOYING😕.

By Dund's.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Snow guy pie lie bye tie😢🥶🤫🥶😓😬😮🤥🎃👹🤑👺🤮

It is very fun and you get daily rewards and you can buy skins yea yea you get it ok so who ever made game is asome that’s all I
have to say bye!

By hi the king is here.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game so far I find the damaging system unbalanced tho

By gfffbk.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

This game is good you just have to put your knowledge

By atfjcjfd.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Has

It’s a fun game threes to many ads tho

By el h fgbhhj.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good

This game I love it play it every time

By rubensjshW.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is so fun I recommend to more people

By vhcggcccvbvc.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

One of the best games I’ve ever played! Great work

By lacob snakob jacob.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

You should really try it but the new modes is so cool

By hsdizdncj.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Drew

You should get it for free if you add your coins you can get more coins and then when you get coins can get every single people go
try to sell

By Bird198005.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A epic character

You should make a character that sends the opponent flying and takes half of the opponents health away

By cats roollllllllllll yo.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Bowmasters

This game is actually good I played it before and now imma tell all my friends about it hopefully they like it

By ALEXANDERCARREEA.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
SKIN IDEA

Maybe you can have a dog that throws bones that explodes.

By CaninePancakes.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Big love

Jk I hate this the game it has to many adds I hate how everyone how made this game now get the duck out of here

By Doughboydude24.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love the game and find it fun

By cookieej.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is awesome it is so funnnn

By Matei2299.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The reason why this is the best game ever is the free trail is 3 days and it only cost $3 a week! Get the free trial

By Logan gray beers.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Heh

Hehhehhhgeggee I yielded you a few of ywot I got a few things to make you think about the things that you did for

By Saltydoggy69.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and the rating

The rating should not be that high and it is an awesome game

By meh loves this.
December 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

The games fun but everytime i load in only half the screen has the game showing. Also tons of ads and it randomly bugs and kicks
me out the app.

By Missionarie.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
U CAN NOT GET THE FOOTBALL PLAYER

In the cards u pick one and u can’t get it like it’s like rigged

By sussybaka UWU roblox.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
About the game

I don’t like that the characters take a long time to unlock and there is to much adds

By ttvdevildog.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Closing app

The app keeps shutting down and returning to my home screen can you please help

By christie meeee.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but the ad about it

This is a good game but the ad says it has more modes than it actually had

By anymous174.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Poop

Tend. Can c did cmrkdbc dkdjjddhhehr Df r Fff. F g t d ffidhfbf ggjrbdbfgjrhf find fjf UFHNf fufbdbg jrbdj fujrfbrhrb urge rhbr
Ruth why is UFHNf caps??? Hehdbsdjend r. Ff f. Ff and there is no new update it’s just a lie 😡😭😭😭😭😭

By AJ Zombie slayer5493.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

i just cannot deal with playgendarys/ bow masters
amount of adds

By mr turns wifi off.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

When you’re playing even online you get smacked with an ad when you’re done with the battle an ad when you get it inside the
app another ad I don’t want this game to have so much ads please do this

By Jayden Villeda Danielle.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

If your gonna make the game have ads at least make the ads work. The ads just turn black and are unskippable. I literally have to
close the app for it to work. Please fix.

By BringBackDislileCount.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

Good game but the ads are wayyy to frequent and they try and push the premium down your throat at any chance they get

By Anthcny420.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is very violent

I personally think that this game is very violent because there is to much blood because you also don’t know if there are kids
younger that 12 downloading these types of games.

By pop it master 23.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
REMOVE THE ADS

While i was in a good game and I was about to win the hard tournament that in the middle of my shot, ADSSSSSS and after, the gam
crashed. I know y’all want to get paid but just toooo much ads.pleas fix this.

By ChristyAmay.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but…

The game is kinda pay to win, and if you have everything, there’s no point in coming back.

By The gamer that rates😀.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
The bugs make the game unplayable

“Bugs are fixed” doesn’t seem like it. Every other game the game freezes and I have to forfeit. I’m in the middle of a
tournament and the game freezes. The game would be so good if you just fixed the bugs.

By zahkai13.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total