Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boxing Gym Story

by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boxing Gym Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boxing Gym Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boxing Gym Story

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

I’ve been a fan of Kairosoft for a long time and have always thought a boxing game would be right in their wheelhouse for the
style of games that they make. This one doesn’t disappoint, and I appreciate them releasing one that isn’t freemium!

By Ghost1320.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Another great game

Kairosoft has consistently put out incredible games with great replay value. Definitely worth the buy.

By Sarnmont.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Weeks to long :(

Why is the wait so long for a match, the limit should be 6 honestly, you can literally up ur stats in seconds or adjust your moves
in a week so whats the point of making the player wait 8 weeks

By vrrg jjudgdhshsyh.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Not unlike most kairosoft games. Fun game with easy controls. Needs some fixes, otherwise, good game

By Me453287.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Great game addicting I love all kairo sports related games

By Ovoxo1.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite in Years

Admittedly I’m only writing this for free loot in game but this is definitely my favorite kairosoft game in recent years.

By Itxrikxtkdtzjexirrkxrdkfkcitc.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
New game plus?

Love the game. Although new game plus is unsatisfying. Really shooting that you have to pretty much start over. Otherwise no
complaints.

By benzheng14.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Too new?

I love Kairosoft, and so bought this instantly when I saw it. But there seems to be some things that still need work. For one, you
can’t search for trainers at all that I can tell, they’re assigned automatically when you get a boxer and can’t get new ones
without retiring a boxer. All gym equipment

By Triskadecafloatia.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could be better.

Seems a bit shallow in terms of things to manage compared to the rest of the Kairosoft lineup.

By Fandgfdr.
February 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well it’s better than nothing

It’s not bad, a little slow. Definitely not my favorite.

By Tdog337.
February 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total