Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boxing Manager

by Sport and Financial Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boxing Manager by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boxing Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boxing Manager

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is good but...

I really like this game !! It is now the best boxing game in AppStore, but please add sandbox mode so players can experiment or
just make some more fun in the game! I mean sandbox mode should include customizing attributes, nationalities, age, etc.

By оаомвмлвивилат.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

Great game but my only complaint is that I can’t seem to renegotiate their contracts even when I have a good relationship with
the boxers. I tried emailing them about it but can’t seem to get an answer 😒

By KTOWNRVTCHETS.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best boxing game on iOS

This is a grate game everything in great about it except one thing. I think that you should and a sandbox mode where you can
customize the attributes of the boxer and maybe if you don’t like the idea you could name the sandbox mode cost money

By bdawg82917.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Boxing Sim

Very happy with the game. Hours and hours of fun and it is great being part of the community. Alexander Deacon has done a great
job with the game and he and his team provide great support. The user community is very tight and has a lot of input into the
development of the game. I originally play

By Edward Oramas.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best boxing sim on iOS!'

'I’ve been a fan since WTBM and this is a huge upgrade from its predecessor. I love the fact that you are able to upgrade your
fighters stats after wins. Not to mention, there are now multiple organizations to win titles from for every weight class! One
thing I will say is I wish you can hold titl

By Jason Tapia.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to add'

'They should allow you to customize a fighters name and nationality, or at least the ones in your stable. Also, not enough unified
champions'

By NYGiants51.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing Game, but.....'

'I feel like the new game is a small update to the original. Dont get me wrong I love this game and will continue to play and
recommend. However, I honestly feel like this game is just a small update for the original. I like the new interface and I love
the fact that there are multiple titles and th

By Guzzi V7.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'The game is even better than the first one and the first game was amazing! When I saw this in the App Store, I did not even have
to question the purchase. I have already put tons of time into it and the developer does an amazing job of providing excellent
updates. Games like this is are a perfect f

By Edawg7l.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'P4P rankings'

'I love this new game already and i dont wanna seem like im complaining but one of the things i liked most about the last game was
the P4P rankings because it gave me a insight of who the best in the world were and it let me decide if i should move my fighters
up in weight to join a division with hi

By Deathstrokedan.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great improvement from wtbm'

'I love this game it feels like a huge new upgrade'

By SR1703.
July 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How

It’s good into one of my boxers got knocked out by a boxer with 6 a chin

By jus sue me.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total