Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boxing Star

by Four Thirty Three
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boxing Star by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boxing Star written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boxing Star

Reviews: 345Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but it has some thing it can work on

When I downloaded this game I had a lot of fun but the one thing that had been bugging me is why you fight even when you’re afk
and why the npc that takes your place barely dodges but it’s still a good game

By cheeckclapper154.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The most enjoyable Arcade Boxing

Overall, a very well designed and entertaining arcade style boxing game. Careful... It can also be quite addicting!

The Pros: The graphics and animations are consistent and very fluid. No out of sync or ‘glitchy’ frames. The ‘Special
moves’ are creative and each are unique. This game is not too ea

By EstevenYobs.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game

Ive been playing this game everyday now its super fun really but suddenly it stopped working on my phone idk why maybe its
something that may be fixed or it may just start working again idk but overall this game defenitly deserves five stars its super
cool and i recomand that everybody who loves fas

By plain hoeeee.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
So Far So Good 👌🏾..

Yeap Good Game! Love The Play, The Game Story, The Leveling Up System ! Great Boxing Game, If Not The Greatest Boxing App Out
Across Mobile Platforms RN ! Keep It Up Guys 😎

By Tennesseeeast.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The wonderful game of all time

I been playin this game for like 2 years now, If anyone wanna fight me holler here.

By macockinher.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Vic

Very entertaining. I put this game on all my devices. Great game play, graphics, and best of all it doesn’t get boring

By mr vic v.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

This app is super fun I play with my cousins but one question in league are the fighters real people?

By Vozfy_YT.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I play this more then anything

I’ve had this game downloaded for a couple years now. And I read reviews saying you can’t compete without paying and I will
say you get kinda stuck here and there going back between leagues but once you figure out how to upgrade your abilities and
everything else you can do. You will break those wal

By Shavin1948.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games

This game is filled with excitement the graphics are so good and the gameplay is awesome the game is a little challenging but you
will get better as you play it.

By best mobile game w0p.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!!!!

The only problem with this game is that 2 players can’t play in real time against one another....

By vendettalong.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make the people in the back round look more

Really good game but can you make the people in the back round maybe you could make them look more realistic

By hsbshushsh;hs.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but there is a problem

OK I’m playing against this guy right now in the league story mode Junior division boss here’s what I’m trying to do when he
hitting his finisher I’m trying to dodge backwards but it keeps saying I got hit by this man So I’m just thinking we need to
remove him he’s too old powered do you someone new

By nick1020372.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Yup

Fun and good game in my opinion. Yes it’s a little glitchy but it’s a mobile game , it happens. Some of the sponsor mechanisms
is kind of OP but oh well . Only thing I dislike is no matter how high you rank you’re still gifted bottom tier gear , or if you
get a glove/ protection gear box there is so

By paulblarg.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best boxing game on the App Store!!!

By far my favorite boxing/fighting game in the App Store! A must download!

By B Sleez.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Knockouts

It's a very good game but the knockout design is bad

By crrathh.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Invitations

LOVE THE GAME!! Just need to be able to box with your friends. Other than that I LOVE IT!

By Jaden Mayo.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

Really fun game and awesome. Also i have a question is the champion supposed to be floyd maywether?

By 665pat.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

The game is fun but needs a major update my online club match froze up as the match started and had to restart and it said match
was still going on and my main fighter was used and could not be selected and also every time I try to get the free daily rewards
by watching a video the video quits midwa

By Sorverus.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but can’t play it right now

I’m not a gamer and this is the only game I play. It’s a lot of fun but it’s been crashing after the start up screen for the
last 2 days. Hopefully it’s gets fixed soon!

By Kaaskop421.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game of all

I love this game because it’s very fun and addicting but it’s not really hard for me but the things on the left bottom is very
hard.

By killemjsb.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!

I miss playing this game I used to and I now finally got it again
And it’s better then ever!

By Kamikami7.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Need faster level ups

Now don’t get me wrong this is a great game it just that when you get to a certain level it starts to become really hard like
why I am I a 2000 fight and 8000 all I’m saying is make the game a little be faster in leveling up

By hgf fyp.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a very fun game 🤩🤩

I love playing this game in my meantime because it’s that epic you should download it and you’ll love it in the first five
seconds of the gameplay

By Black phenoix.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Used to be one of My favorite game...

Used to be one of my favorite game but I’m slowly losing interest in playing lack of upgrades repetitive items when you unlock
the boxes, barely any value at all for upgrade...seems like the boxer can’t do much. Some small glitches also after this last
update.

By Hda28.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is amazing once you get really good at it you can win any tournament in league

By nfoggo.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good...but

It’s good overall good fights.....but I can’t dodge

By isaiah0918.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This game super god at everything and it’s cool and download this app

By 232dboy24//46.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Idk how to say this but this is the greatest game ever since

By i love football fan 12.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Loyal fan

I would have given this game 5 stars because of the ease of play i have been playing for 3 yrs. but to upgrade gloves from epic to
legend is too difficult without paying! Also its too difficult to get all three fusion gloves!

By Strapt-1.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix!

Please fix the glitches and bugs every time you view an ad to claim your free gift the app shuts down.

By Remy172.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Creator of this game, pls read this

I love the game but I want to add some stuff, can you add trade, so me and my friends can trade gloves, also can you add so you
can vs your friends.

By brycenandrade.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I’m addicted it’s become my favorite game now simple but good

By Capalottttttttt.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The App Is Very Good 10/5

This app is very good. the development and animations are outstanding! The glove designers are so creative! example: Magma
Gloves,Omega Fusion Set. So yeah this is my rating. also when i go to settings and then go to “support”. i don’t see the
support code button. i am on ipad so other ipad players

By Hi Kreekcraft.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Boxing

This game is great need more like this

By lamorrisclimpson.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
You should add

You guys should add a mode so that you can battle your friends that would be amazing🤩

By ledgendarynoobslayer.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz add this

I like boxing stars but I was forced to delete it when I got in trouble and this is what I see what I see IS THE GOD DAM TUTORIAL
I WANT YOU TO ADD A SAVE SYSTEM

By elijah ruliva.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Let me fight my friends!!!!

Great game but I wish I could fight against my friends 😢

By wgalex17.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I’ve had this game for almost a year and I still have fun with it. I didn’t know what to think of this game at first but once
you start playing you get hooked.

By DarthIronPotter.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
3/2/2021

Definitely my favorite mobile game it is fun and get more challenging as you get better and has plenty of fun modes to go alone
with it it is a very hard game to get tired of.

My only complaint is that you should get more coins I find my self broke after fixing my gym gear and upgrading my gloves.

By OTF gang for life.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding gameplay

One of my favorite games to play when I’ve got down time. It’s fast and reactive to each touch of the screen. Looking forward
to more genes from these guys and gals

By TruebloodUSA.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Don't have to pay to play

I absolutely love this game. I've put in a few hours, all of which I enjoyed, and now I got a contender on my hands. I don't win
them all but who would want to? They put enough bonuses and match points that I haven't had to spend yet but not so many they
couldn't use a few more for the little guy co

By JayRay187.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is great

The game is fun when you win you fight a harder player you can change your character and when you fight it give you coins and give
you other things you have to pay wit the coins you get by winning against a player the games is great and you should try it.

By imnotcilx.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall nice

This game makes it fun for players and challenging but not too challenging, and it provides a fun and enjoyable experience
honestly.

By Hkdbn.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Harder or unfair?

I love this game. But I just don’t get why you can only get up 4 times and they can get up 5 or 6 is it to make it harder?

By wolf gang 092.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Let’s get ready to Rumble!!!!

Fun game always ways to improve your boxer. But I wish the shop had better items to buy and getting gold was a little easier. And
sometimes the game does glitch a little when you try to do a counter then dodge.

By Lemonhead95.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome Game but needs fixes

Boxing star is a phenomenal game, it has great graphics, awesome gameplay, and a slew of ways to customize yourself. But thats not
why I'm writing this review, this game needs major optimization for older phones that have trouble running it. For sone phones it
doesn't even let them play the game and

By Cephens.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game,but please don’t make the special

Seriously, I could be in a match 2-1 and then they come back with a single special. My special is maxed and I have legendary
gloves but it barely does 4000 damage. And on the opponents side their special could be LEVEL 1 and they do more than 10000
damage. Please fix this.

By bakihanma373862.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
😔

It takes long to load:( even when I’m on WiFi

By KᗴᑎᘔIᗴ.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game, great controls, easy to understand, no forced ads, I’m amazed.

By Snaksjx.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Boxing stars

There’s only 1boxing game i loved playing ,
Fight night,i dont know why they got rid of it.

By fight night camper.
February 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What gear makes other players not anle to block?

I just fought another player, Buckfiftyblood, and I couldn’t block or weave. When I click on weave, my character jabs. The block
button went dark. What gear or skill is he using? First time I encountered one.

By fugitivepeasant.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay to win

This game is pretty good, but if you don’t spend real money on this game, you won’t be able to compete. I’m stuck at a huge
pay wall right now and I’m sick of spending money just to get back to my league.

By Dmanalb.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Issue

Game won’t load, stuck at 42% when it attempts to load

By 2PeasNPod.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix

Black screen pops up every time I open the app not allowing me to play the game.

By Key555556.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
The game was good until

I started playing this game a couple of years ago and it was good in the beginning and I was spending money on the app that
eventually goes towards game development. Now it's nearly impossible to reach 4100 star points to develop your fighter with extra
skills. The added addition of 'foe slow down'

By Audiophile 77.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Mega Punch Black Screen Bug

There is a problem with when my opponent does their MegaPunch. Once the Streamline animation plays, the screen goes black and im
not able to dodge any hits in time and it’s been bothering me for a while. Please fix it, what’s the point of all these
updates when you guys don’t actually fix the visual

By Noob2day_PlaYs.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX PLEASE

This game is not that fun but glitchy I got glitched out were it deleted the game I was mad either way please fix I would give it
a five star if you see this please try to do what I said search it up or something please fix all out i would rate this a 7 out of
10 and a 3 out of 5 Thank you.

By bakernak.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but nerf Lucky puncher.

Hello developers. I need a little information about the Licky puncher stance now personally I have stamina burner. And the lucky
punchers have a 90 percent chance of spiking and getting better dodges. As being the staining burner are slow and can’t keep up
but I’m tryna say is. Please nerf it.

By My questions🙏🏾.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

It is a fun game but I don’t like how it can track you

By vdbdjsjsksndndn.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t load in

So I am 10 deleted almost all of my favorite apps for it not to load in but when I could it was very fun the graphics the
animations please fix the loading issue

By ytytytgg.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix it

The game is definitely fun and the graphics are really nice. But the fact that you lose star points just for going to sleep at
night is ridiculous. Stop automatically matching us fighters with fights we have no chance of winning in league

By Pretty Kenny.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs and glitches

I’ve been playing this game for years and unfortunately they had a recent update which totally lost all my data, unreal with no
contact for customer support!

By ipHilter.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs to be fixed

The game is really fun but it updated and now it will not let me play it!

By vdjdndhxn.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but recent updates have caused it to

Game is really fun but the most recent update has caused the game to not open anymore. Only way to get it to open is delete and
reinstall. Then if it closes you have to do that again

By Hog4life212.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
My game won’t load

My game won’t load, I’ve tired restarting my phone and everything and nothing, I was enjoying it, but things like this is
kinda unacceptable

By Garzilla315559.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs some work

In the game you lose stars very easily cause the guard is very short

By coolmanZ12342.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Why do I always have to fight people with 20-15,000 health points and I have 8,000

By 13579052.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
How

The dodging of this game is very bad and is very unrealistic The most skinniest person knocks out the strongest person in the game
it’s so unrealistic
I hope this review helps the game what to do

By jordan211x.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game

Here’s the thing It’s a good game but I don’t like the fact that you can get stuck and pretty much the only way u won’t is
if you pay money to get coins I’m going to try one more time on this game

By ikxjdkdkdk.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It is kinda fun but when you don’t have internet connection it’s not fun. The game has a lot of glitches. Every thing is so
much money and they hooked me up with a person who had 16,493 health and I was just in my 6 days of playing. It can get addicting
but now when there’s glitches and all that!

By will1234567888.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Wont work and want omega please.😃😃

I can’t login to the game if keeps saying file failed to download and if you fix it may you please give me the omega gloves
thank you I never got anything like it in my whole life.

By Nrjjfd.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Just one minor issue

I don’t know how to get the app to stop asking me to sign into Facebook. I deleted Facebook for good and ended up having to
create a new account. Not a problem I knew this would be an issue I faced with many games. However every time I open the app I
have to click ‘Cancel’ on the sign into Facebook

By manex666.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Review/help

I’ve been actively playing this boxing game on my phone for about three weeks now, have had no real complaints until I get to
level 40 and decided to buy some gold in the store and bought as much training as I could, ever since, my score isn’t going up
and says need more points.
1461/1800. Whether I

By jersh405.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Taking long to load

I just got the game and I was really exited. When I tried to load in it took thirty minutes then it kicked me out.please try to
fix this.

By jg168902.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Glglglitches again and again...argh!!!

It’s the type of game you would love to give 5 stars, because you really like it. Why not? First, updates are done regularly,
then we get glitches which makes playing unstable and sometimes progress is lost. If it’s big, they throw you a bone
(complimentary something). Ranking is not square, sometim

By CJ Rodz.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for a little bit

This game is really fun for a while, but it starts to get impossible. Around the 5th or 6th level of the story mode, the guys
dodge everything and you can’t dodge their punches. Great short-term game, awful long-term game.

By thuff101.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game and all but takes up all my storage.

This game is great but... I delete 4 games to update this and it still does not work 😑

By jems,skemwmwjwkwwkw.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhm

It’s a fine game overall. In future updates I would like to see that we could be able to play women.

By WhiteSkyWolfy.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Changes to buttons

The new update zoomed the game to better for the screen but the buttons when fighting seem like to far apart, it would be great if
we had the ability to move the buttons around for easier access

By ????????$$$.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Nothing to do

I’ve been playing this game for a year or two now and I’m stuck I can’t get past a boxer to proceed in the story.. Unless
you buy gold you spend most your time waiting for your packages to open league play is unfair when you run into opponents with 20k
30k hp

By Kzr610.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Does it work on iPhones

Hi I had just downloaded this app and I played it and it was loading it said it worked on a couple of iPhones and I have one so It
was loading I went to get some water and when I came back it was on my home screen I just what should I do

By シkaydenシ.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs balance and fixing.

For starters, let me say that this game is very entertaining.. at a point. The matchmaking is rigid because I go up against PAID
TO WIN with higher skills, power, gear, and health. The only section where I get to go against decent players is the ”additional
matches” section. However, you only get to

By TheGamer16.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

The game is overall is really good. The thing that bothers me is this game is more of a pay to win type of game. Whenever your
fighting in leagues, 6/10 times your going to fight someone who has 10x more health than you because they have better gear. This
happens to me all the time when I only have

By joshuuakim.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but

It gets paid to win later on in the game, some of the bosses and the people are extremely difficult and impossible to beat. And
the fact that you lose like 300 stars for no reason is also aggravating.

By SamuelBxxxer.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
not bad but it’s a pay to win game

not much to say but it’s not that bad of a game until later on then it gets pay to win

By Samuel1334.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game until I got to level X

At level 10 My Boxer can barely hit his opponent so I’ve lost interest.

By deweydgreat.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I want my clown mask back

I would like to have my evil clown mask back please, for some reason the game took it completely off my epic mask’s.

By MavDaddy1991.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Three star

In league y can I go up against people with more than 18,000 health and I have 4,000 fix your game

By supa speeda.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun...for a while

Fun game to pass the time until you get a few levels in and suddenly all you ever do is get knocked out. Goes from fun to
frustrating rather quickly.

By Bman2491.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total