Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boxing Timer Pro Round Timer

by SIMPLETOUCH LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boxing Timer Pro Round Timer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boxing Timer Pro Round Timer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boxing Timer Pro Round Timer

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great for boxing workout

Easy to use. Set times manually. Can also set rounds. Use it every time for my workout on Bluetooth speaker. Has time alerts and
bell ring. Highly recommend

By Gobbyapalopasaurus.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s an excellent app especially if you use the heavy bags.'

By ravenop.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does the job'

'Nothing fancy. Not a lot of customization available'

By geomat2000.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does What it is supposed to do'

'Great app for me. very flexible to develop your own rounds, rest and presets. very easy'

By Big boy 17.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Settings'

'Is there a setting where you can set it for a three minute round but have it chirp or click at one minute intervals?'

By Holy poop cow.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Very useful work boxing or calisthenic exercise I use it daily. Well worth the 3$'

By CMEY1123.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does what it needs to'

'Works for what I want it for. Works great.'

By RaspberryShamu.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for boxing workouts'

'Love this app because I usually do boxing workouts by myself and this app lets me keep track of my rounds and you can adjust your
minutes per round , rest times in between rounds and you can even add a workout playlist. All around excellent app
🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊'

By Jolight77.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Best timer I use everyday, so convenient!'

By stephn925.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'All bells and whistles. No gimmicks.'

By byrdfins.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I use this for stretching!'

'I think this app is incredible for stretching! I set up how many rounds of stretching I wanna do, and it relaxes me! Of course
you can use it for working out too.'

By richardyurcak.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rocky level quality ✅'

'Great app would not recommend anything else. 👍 This app helps me make sure I do my exercises. 😃'

By QBehm.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'As a former fighter, this was everything I was looking for in timer when I work on the heavy bag. I love that I can play my music
at the same time.'

By Olsen190.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great'

'Using for at home boxing workouts, love it'

By Trav8825.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app was exactly what I was looking for. For boxing to CrossFit it’s easy to to program.'

By cogs of the machine.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the timer!!'

'It lets me set custom rounds, time, rest, etc. I even use this for my CrossFit WODS!!'

By THEcsmith10.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Djejfjrjdjdnc'

'The icon for the app is a tiny boxing glove. If you don’t understand how cleaver that is then you don’t deserve timer.'

By dndjendjdjdjdjefnd.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my favorite apps'

'I really like this app. It allows me to set parameters for high intensity interval workouts and customize the rounds and rest
periods to suit my needs. Being able to play music from my phone concurrently is a huge bonus.'

By wvironmonkey.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great timer app!'

'I use it for HIIT heavy bag workouts. Keeps me motivated all the way to the bell.'

By SkaDrummer.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Indispensable'

'Love this for any boxing, Tabata or interval work. Have had it for quite some time and appreciate that it remains functional
throughout iterations of OS upgrades!'

By Curlyned.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth the money'

'Love this app, I can customize the rounds, time, etc. well worth the money.'

By Swab D.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great for training on the heavy bag, speed bag, sparring, etc.\nAlso great for interval training with all sorts of equipment.'

By Frustrated000.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Excellent app for fitness lovers'

By gopoutr.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Debating? Just buy it.'

'I’m not going to say this timer is better than all the rest because I haven’t used all the rest. But, I can say it does
everything I can imagine I need a boxing timer to do. For only $3. It’s got a clean design. And easy to change settings. I
don’t use the music player so I can’t speak to

By Bournedamon.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Best free timer I’ve used. Doesn’t lock up when phone rings or you get an email. Works alongside music/radio apps without
issues.'

By The Beer Moose.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this App!'

'I invite Jesus into every workout! I am using this app/timer/boxing bell to help me train for endurance running (imma sprinter)!
🙄 when I pray and use the timer - the bell sound and minute warning reminders are super cool and the end bell has the coolest
sound of Victiry that God helped me throu

By soldout4mySavior.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good, but always room for improvement'

'So I had a situation where someone had a crummy, cheap timer for rounds. Phone calls and music threw off their timer. I said
“let’s use my super awesome time that I paid good money for!” But they had 10min rounds setup... and I came in around 8min
(left). I didn’t want to jump in with them

By Stev-o911.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Boxing Timer'

'Great app!! How about adding a heart rate monitor to follow along with.'

By Poppa Hal.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Timer.'

'I use it for work outs and timekeeping boxing . Great!'

By brad h winslow.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'My favorite app for training! Easy to use and well made!'

By @jitsujames.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'It works perfectly, no complaints since they updated it last.'

By Chrissytx29.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Simple, always works, pauses music when I pause rounds (only if absolutely needed, don’t cheat yourself!) can adjust times and
settings. Just works for what it is.'

By Mugggss.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I use this app every single time I do some sort of HIIT cardio. Sure there are other apps that do the same but this has
everything you need and simple to use.'

By Jgxseg.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Workout App'

'Work out like a pro!!!\nI love this app!!'

By CD21 DC.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love to train with this app you have full control over rounds length and rest periods. I turned my back yard into a gym I just
plug my phone into the speaker!!'

By Dayforpres310.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Smooth Timer'

'Works consistent, easy to use, and many choices for round length and warnings. Worth every penny.'

By TIGER D4N.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'The. Boxing app ever .. easy to use can be use for any timing competitive trading format'

By jrboxing.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth the small price 100%'

'Works so easily. Times and chimes over music and Bluetooth. 👍'

By SilkCitySouthPaw.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app for circuit training and combat sports'

'Love this app! The workout DJ is a good feature. Totally customizable round and audio settings! A must have for aspiring
fighters or those who do circuit training!'

By MrDienamyc.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWSOME !!!!!'

'AWSOME !!!! Love the updated format, clean look and intuitiveness. Structured for simple and complex training schedule with easy
to read screen. 👍🏽😎'

By MP#1.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great! Exactly what I needed!'

'Great app, simple and everything I needed! Really like that it has the “prepare” timer at start of workout, and that I can
choose how many rounds. Only thing that would make it even better, add a “cool down” timer for the end of the workout. Still
great either way!'

By jenw612.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is the timer you need for boxing'

'Perfect boxing timer. Thank you for making this.'

By Andrew, Esq.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Train with this'

'Great app. Does what you need it to do when training in intervals. You can focus on what you’re training at. Reliable and easy
to use. What else can you ask for?'

By VinceAbility.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great little app'

'Simple controls. Easy to use. Good for more than boxing. Get it. JMc'

By johnny_plays_guitar.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great training app'

'Great to tailor your workouts and training. Configurable to use with combo abdomen and weight sets during rest periods in
between speedbag or heavy bag.'

By Dr. Steven Koos.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'Use it every time I hit the bag. Really easy to use and customize.'

By RowdyMikePiper.
April 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Boxing Timer Pro Round Timer.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total