Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Braid Salon

by HippoTap, LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Braid Salon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Braid Salon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Braid Salon

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rosy pink silver

I LOVE YOUR GAME ITS SO MUCH FUN

By Elle gug.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ

This game is good but why does the VIP costumer chose? In other games the VIP costumer is the chance to do what you want but not
here and why does the color part finish right before you finish? This game is great except for these problems

By eeerererererererererererererer.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
review

this game is very well put together. everytime i would be close to fin aging coloring the hair it goes straight to an ad and it
does not finish the coloring. other than that it’s a great game!! 5 stars for sure!!

By wlusnns.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
A little too many adds. By Taylor Kowalsky

In my opinion this is a very nice game with colors and braids but I have a few notes. It’s got a little to much adds in the
case. I mean it’s not horrible but there is I little to much adds. Other way you guys are a good company

By Mrsjenniferk.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Thx

Thank you for this game. I love it thank you again that’s for this review

By willow1323.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oop jest read it’s a story'

'So I woke up at 3am and I played this game and you no like you doing the stuff and the custermer came out and said I’ll kill
you if you don’t get my hair right .............'

By its good an all.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uuu'

'It is very cool I like this game because it’s very cool'

By J73Cali.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'BRUH'

'LET ME FINISH DYING THE HAIR GOD??????????'

By TechDude64.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'BRUH'

'LET ME FINISH DYING THE HAIR GOD??????????'

By TechDude64.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'BRUH'

'LET ME FINISH DYING THE HAIR GOD🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😤😤🤬😡'

By TechDude64.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'????????????????????'

By Rjamaya1994!.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'????????????????????'

By Rjamaya1994!.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'😘💕😘👌🏽💕❤️❤️😌😎😏😇🥳🤩😱😵🙄😐'

By Rjamaya1994!.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'They need to work on ads'

'It

By plz make alot of stuff free.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'They need to work on ads'

'It

By plz make alot of stuff free.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'They need to work on ads'

'It’s good and all but fix tha ads I can even finish dyeing the hair this is why I deleted the game 🙄🙄😡😡😒😒'

By plz make alot of stuff free.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I really do like the game but you need to fix all the ads.'

By Kim_dex.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a nice game it’s all about hair stiles'

By Emilybh.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is so much fun and I love it so much it makes me very happy'

By ysheidbgdbs.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS SO FUN!!!!'

'Hi its my frist time writing a review so yeah. The game is so fun!!!! Bye now ?^

By i love games?????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS SO FUN!!!!'

'Hi its my frist time writing a review so yeah. The game is so fun!!!! Bye now ?^

By i love games?????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS SO FUN!!!!'

'Hi its my frist time writing a review so yeah. The game is so fun!!!! Bye now ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ'

By i love games✌︎︎☻︎.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but just a couple things'

'I like the game and all but when you color someone’s hair it always leaves a little space and it really triggers me. Also you
can’t buy much stuff with the fake money'

By cbfjfjfn.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s not the best but it’s ok'

By hgvgvhgghuiiugh.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Braid salon'

'I love braid salon it’s so fun it’s the most fun I had in mylife I just love love love LOVE braid salon it’s so fun the
funist game I ever had it’s so fun'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great... except one thing'

'The game is so cute and addicting, but there’s this glitch when you are dying her hair where instead of flooding all as one
color, the color comes as a line and it seems getting it back to the flood fill is random, aka, I can’t get it back to flood
fill. But besides that I rlly like it!'

By aka gecko.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'My experience'

'It’s very fun!! But it is a little glitchy when you are trying to dye there hair. But over all it’s a fun game!!'

By kdbdurgev.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'I would recommend this game..But...First of all, Everytime I dye the hair, There’s no more color of the hair they had before,
but when I style it, I see leftover color of the hair they had before. It just frustrates me, cause then the hair looks weird. So
please make it where we can rotate the pe

By YeetFleetQueen21.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'This game is amazing but there is two problems for me this doesn’t bother to much but it is like a suggestion they should add
different characters there is only one and the only difference is the hair and the clothing. The problem that actually bugs me is
that it will stop the game and say that y

By kalina villeda.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Yessss! You finally updated the game!! It

By ??123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Yessss! You finally updated the game!! It’s WAY BETTER. The characters are different, and you color the hair you it self. This
game is great. The salon is way prettier and cuter. Great game. Amazing job with the update.'

By ⛄️123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Yessss! You finally updated the game!! It

By ??123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is the most fun game ever ?'

By ?????????????.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is the most fun game ever ?'

By ?????????????.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'☺️'

'This game is the most fun game ever 🥳'

By 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🥰🥰🥰.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Braid salon'

'I love doing people’s hair and it teaches me more how to do brads much better and know that do it to my sister all the time and
it come out good I will rate you as five stars because it shows me how to do hair much better I love this game it is my favorite
game on my phone'

By salon love it.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just fine'

'A lot of people have gave this game some bad ratings so I second thought it! But I tried the game out and every thing worked out
just fine it didn’t kick me out or anything!!! I also think this game it really fun I suggest that some people who got kicked
out should try to get the game again'

By bd bird.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'No that good'

'The game is cooL and all but it takes so e time to get in'

By eyelet41.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'SAME PPLE'

'This game is amazing but i would recommen that you change the character'

By YEET LOVE ROBLOX.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhh it’s ok'

'This game is ok I guess it just bothers me that the people are so creepy I mean they are jut sooooo ugly😡'

By happykid11.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is fun 😁😁😁'

By bean fhe queen.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but iffy'

'This braiding game is very fun but can there be slower braiding methods I know this is not a learning app but it can be for
extras who play this game but very addictive'

By Missyaliciac.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding Game!'

'This game is so good it will make you wanna waste your free time, JUST like o play this game. I definitely recommend it because
it’s just THAT good. The only thing that I would change is the characters. It is the same character every time only with
different hair and different clothes. Other tha

By Ma'Kayla Sterling.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awful'

'I’m sure it’s a great game but I just got the game and I clicked it and guess what?! I couldn’t get on it! I clicked it it
took me back to my home screen I clicked it again and it the same thing! I can’t give a proper rating until I can actually play
the game but here’s the review for now

By PandaCloud8.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'شكرا لشركة العبة وايد ممتع

'احب اشكر الشركة على العبة واقول لهم استمرو'

By شكرا لشركة العبة.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicking me out'

'It keeps kicking me out and it’s not letting me even push play but it looks fun so hopefully it works'

By Shadow carnage.
June 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad But..

I mean this game is not bad BUT when I’m going to dye someone’s hair it doesn’t let me finish the whole hair and then I get
a bad score that needs to be a fix! Another thing is what bugs me is it’s the same person that who I’m dyeing hair,it’s the
same person but with different clothes so those are

By jsbzbs djs.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
😐

Soo this game is okay. The braids are cute and all but the style is very outdated and just old fashioned. When I get on it takes 4
ever to load and my internet is actually really good. It gets very pixelated when I get on it and you probably think that I am
complaining a ton. I’m just trying to warn

By McKenna Rice.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
AAAAADDDDDSSSSS!!!!!!!!!

Uuuuuugggggghhhhh!!!! The ads!!!!!

By Mermicorn Rowe.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
glitch/bug annoying

i’m unable to dye the hair. this is the 2nd customer i’m on

By lhxgkxkhxkgxjgzigx.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
NOT THAT GREAT

The is good in all but if you want a challenge don’t download this game because no matter what you win sooo yeah I saw the
advertisement and thought it was going to be hard but no that person is just an idiot 😋

By lucy275682.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of issues

I love this game but my only hesitation for giving this exactly 5 stars is because when I go to dye the clients hair and they want
multiple colors in their hair I cannot go ont o the next color line without getting some of the other color in it and I get two
tries to get it perfect then it basically

By Hufflepuff girl 123.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmmmm....

I like it but I wish you actually do the braid like you just swipe left and right fast then it would braid. I don’t know how I
feel about it.

By lover jaimee.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

There’s a lot of ads. I would even get an ad during the level which is annoying. Secondly, when I am dying the hair it completes
without even letting me finish! Like why? And then when it does that I have patchy spots in the hair and it completely ruins the
experience for me. Please fix that. Overal

By jay💋💛 ..
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but......

I gave it a three because when in an doing the coloring for the hair it just automatically goes to an ad which I hate because I
can’t finish it. It just basically says your done and the color part isn’t done and I hate that I mean it is pretty good but
the ads are the worst thing ever.

By playmar042909.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

Its a fun game but im in a midel of a dying her hair and i want to finish but an ad pops up and i cant finish dyeing her hair so
please fix the problem

By ndjeedheiwlsms.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
OK

Like it’s OK but it’s not like the best because you I have to watch ads to put glitter in the hair and you have to watch add
to get another Teresa box and I think we should cut out a lot of ads

By kissing kitty 25.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Yea no

This happened way too many times I’d just be coloring the hair and then it would stop me and say it’s “ perfect “ when
there are still batches of hair that wasn’t colored so it would just be ugly

By IGotFluffyHair.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
What the...

It dose not let you braid all you do is touch the phone I pad whatever I just got this game to braid I really just want to braid
on someone else:/

By little avocado 🥑🥑.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Braid Salon

It’s a good, simple, fun game but the due station needs work I’ll be almost done and then it will glitch so the color was just
using will be the most of the hair

By CAPATGCLVLSS.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but a few changes should be made

My biggest problem is doing the hair I’m dying it and I’m not even done but I’ll just submit it.It’s so annoying so then
it looks ugly. Second. You need to do an ad to do everything you can’t do anything without watching an ad that is also very
annoying. Third,(This isn’t a problem but you should pu

By riley llama.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

All apps should be allowed one ad a day any more than that and the ceo should lose his job

By dioder7829.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but...

This is just one complaint I have every time I’m trying to color there hair and I’m not even done it just goes on and the hair
is only one color is clicks the ✅ and I’m Not even clicking it this is ridiculous.

By thank u guys so much.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Put more time while painting hair.

It’s a good game but very little time when painting the hair.

By every name istaken👍.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to work on Ads

Your ad placement is horrible every single time I am doing the hair an add will pop up right in the middle and I don’t even get
to finish. It’s irritating that it’s happened 5 times already. Makes wonder why I even got. Yes I understand that’s why you
need to make money but how about placing them AF

By Shay1992Mac.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total