Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Braid Salon

by HippoTap, LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Braid Salon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Braid Salon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-46 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Not bad But..

I mean this game is not bad BUT when I’m going to dye someone’s hair it doesn’t let me finish the whole hair and then I get
a bad score that needs to be a fix! Another thing is what bugs me is it’s the same person that who I’m dyeing hair,it’s the
same person but with different clothes so those are

By jsbzbs djs.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
😐

Soo this game is okay. The braids are cute and all but the style is very outdated and just old fashioned. When I get on it takes 4
ever to load and my internet is actually really good. It gets very pixelated when I get on it and you probably think that I am
complaining a ton. I’m just trying to warn

By McKenna Rice.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
AAAAADDDDDSSSSS!!!!!!!!!

Uuuuuugggggghhhhh!!!! The ads!!!!!

By Mermicorn Rowe.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
glitch/bug annoying

i’m unable to dye the hair. this is the 2nd customer i’m on

By lhxgkxkhxkgxjgzigx.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
NOT THAT GREAT

The is good in all but if you want a challenge don’t download this game because no matter what you win sooo yeah I saw the
advertisement and thought it was going to be hard but no that person is just an idiot 😋

By lucy275682.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of issues

I love this game but my only hesitation for giving this exactly 5 stars is because when I go to dye the clients hair and they want
multiple colors in their hair I cannot go ont o the next color line without getting some of the other color in it and I get two
tries to get it perfect then it basically

By Hufflepuff girl 123.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmmmm....

I like it but I wish you actually do the braid like you just swipe left and right fast then it would braid. I don’t know how I
feel about it.

By lover jaimee.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

There’s a lot of ads. I would even get an ad during the level which is annoying. Secondly, when I am dying the hair it completes
without even letting me finish! Like why? And then when it does that I have patchy spots in the hair and it completely ruins the
experience for me. Please fix that. Overal

By jay💋💛 ..
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but......

I gave it a three because when in an doing the coloring for the hair it just automatically goes to an ad which I hate because I
can’t finish it. It just basically says your done and the color part isn’t done and I hate that I mean it is pretty good but
the ads are the worst thing ever.

By playmar042909.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

Its a fun game but im in a midel of a dying her hair and i want to finish but an ad pops up and i cant finish dyeing her hair so
please fix the problem

By ndjeedheiwlsms.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
OK

Like it’s OK but it’s not like the best because you I have to watch ads to put glitter in the hair and you have to watch add
to get another Teresa box and I think we should cut out a lot of ads

By kissing kitty 25.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Yea no

This happened way too many times I’d just be coloring the hair and then it would stop me and say it’s “ perfect “ when
there are still batches of hair that wasn’t colored so it would just be ugly

By IGotFluffyHair.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
What the...

It dose not let you braid all you do is touch the phone I pad whatever I just got this game to braid I really just want to braid
on someone else:/

By little avocado 🥑🥑.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Braid Salon

It’s a good, simple, fun game but the due station needs work I’ll be almost done and then it will glitch so the color was just
using will be the most of the hair

By CAPATGCLVLSS.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but a few changes should be made

My biggest problem is doing the hair I’m dying it and I’m not even done but I’ll just submit it.It’s so annoying so then
it looks ugly. Second. You need to do an ad to do everything you can’t do anything without watching an ad that is also very
annoying. Third,(This isn’t a problem but you should pu

By riley llama.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

All apps should be allowed one ad a day any more than that and the ceo should lose his job

By dioder7829.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but...

This is just one complaint I have every time I’m trying to color there hair and I’m not even done it just goes on and the hair
is only one color is clicks the ✅ and I’m Not even clicking it this is ridiculous.

By thank u guys so much.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Put more time while painting hair.

It’s a good game but very little time when painting the hair.

By every name istaken👍.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to work on Ads

Your ad placement is horrible every single time I am doing the hair an add will pop up right in the middle and I don’t even get
to finish. It’s irritating that it’s happened 5 times already. Makes wonder why I even got. Yes I understand that’s why you
need to make money but how about placing them AF

By Shay1992Mac.
September 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total