Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Braid Salon

by HippoTap, LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Braid Salon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Braid Salon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-46 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Rosy pink silver

I LOVE YOUR GAME ITS SO MUCH FUN

By Elle gug.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ

This game is good but why does the VIP costumer chose? In other games the VIP costumer is the chance to do what you want but not
here and why does the color part finish right before you finish? This game is great except for these problems

By eeerererererererererererererer.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
review

this game is very well put together. everytime i would be close to fin aging coloring the hair it goes straight to an ad and it
does not finish the coloring. other than that it’s a great game!! 5 stars for sure!!

By wlusnns.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
A little too many adds. By Taylor Kowalsky

In my opinion this is a very nice game with colors and braids but I have a few notes. It’s got a little to much adds in the
case. I mean it’s not horrible but there is I little to much adds. Other way you guys are a good company

By Mrsjenniferk.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Thx

Thank you for this game. I love it thank you again that’s for this review

By willow1323.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oop jest read it’s a story'

'So I woke up at 3am and I played this game and you no like you doing the stuff and the custermer came out and said I’ll kill
you if you don’t get my hair right .............'

By its good an all.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uuu'

'It is very cool I like this game because it’s very cool'

By J73Cali.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'BRUH'

'LET ME FINISH DYING THE HAIR GOD??????????'

By TechDude64.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'BRUH'

'LET ME FINISH DYING THE HAIR GOD??????????'

By TechDude64.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'BRUH'

'LET ME FINISH DYING THE HAIR GOD🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😤😤🤬😡'

By TechDude64.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'????????????????????'

By Rjamaya1994!.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'????????????????????'

By Rjamaya1994!.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'😘💕😘👌🏽💕❤️❤️😌😎😏😇🥳🤩😱😵🙄😐'

By Rjamaya1994!.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'They need to work on ads'

'It

By plz make alot of stuff free.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'They need to work on ads'

'It

By plz make alot of stuff free.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'They need to work on ads'

'It’s good and all but fix tha ads I can even finish dyeing the hair this is why I deleted the game 🙄🙄😡😡😒😒'

By plz make alot of stuff free.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I really do like the game but you need to fix all the ads.'

By Kim_dex.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a nice game it’s all about hair stiles'

By Emilybh.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is so much fun and I love it so much it makes me very happy'

By ysheidbgdbs.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS SO FUN!!!!'

'Hi its my frist time writing a review so yeah. The game is so fun!!!! Bye now ?^

By i love games?????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS SO FUN!!!!'

'Hi its my frist time writing a review so yeah. The game is so fun!!!! Bye now ?^

By i love games?????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS SO FUN!!!!'

'Hi its my frist time writing a review so yeah. The game is so fun!!!! Bye now ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ'

By i love games✌︎︎☻︎.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but just a couple things'

'I like the game and all but when you color someone’s hair it always leaves a little space and it really triggers me. Also you
can’t buy much stuff with the fake money'

By cbfjfjfn.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s not the best but it’s ok'

By hgvgvhgghuiiugh.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Braid salon'

'I love braid salon it’s so fun it’s the most fun I had in mylife I just love love love LOVE braid salon it’s so fun the
funist game I ever had it’s so fun'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great... except one thing'

'The game is so cute and addicting, but there’s this glitch when you are dying her hair where instead of flooding all as one
color, the color comes as a line and it seems getting it back to the flood fill is random, aka, I can’t get it back to flood
fill. But besides that I rlly like it!'

By aka gecko.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'My experience'

'It’s very fun!! But it is a little glitchy when you are trying to dye there hair. But over all it’s a fun game!!'

By kdbdurgev.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'I would recommend this game..But...First of all, Everytime I dye the hair, There’s no more color of the hair they had before,
but when I style it, I see leftover color of the hair they had before. It just frustrates me, cause then the hair looks weird. So
please make it where we can rotate the pe

By YeetFleetQueen21.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'This game is amazing but there is two problems for me this doesn’t bother to much but it is like a suggestion they should add
different characters there is only one and the only difference is the hair and the clothing. The problem that actually bugs me is
that it will stop the game and say that y

By kalina villeda.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Yessss! You finally updated the game!! It

By ??123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Yessss! You finally updated the game!! It’s WAY BETTER. The characters are different, and you color the hair you it self. This
game is great. The salon is way prettier and cuter. Great game. Amazing job with the update.'

By ⛄️123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!'

'Yessss! You finally updated the game!! It

By ??123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is the most fun game ever ?'

By ?????????????.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is the most fun game ever ?'

By ?????????????.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'☺️'

'This game is the most fun game ever 🥳'

By 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🥰🥰🥰.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Braid salon'

'I love doing people’s hair and it teaches me more how to do brads much better and know that do it to my sister all the time and
it come out good I will rate you as five stars because it shows me how to do hair much better I love this game it is my favorite
game on my phone'

By salon love it.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just fine'

'A lot of people have gave this game some bad ratings so I second thought it! But I tried the game out and every thing worked out
just fine it didn’t kick me out or anything!!! I also think this game it really fun I suggest that some people who got kicked
out should try to get the game again'

By bd bird.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'No that good'

'The game is cooL and all but it takes so e time to get in'

By eyelet41.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'SAME PPLE'

'This game is amazing but i would recommen that you change the character'

By YEET LOVE ROBLOX.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhh it’s ok'

'This game is ok I guess it just bothers me that the people are so creepy I mean they are jut sooooo ugly😡'

By happykid11.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is fun 😁😁😁'

By bean fhe queen.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but iffy'

'This braiding game is very fun but can there be slower braiding methods I know this is not a learning app but it can be for
extras who play this game but very addictive'

By Missyaliciac.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding Game!'

'This game is so good it will make you wanna waste your free time, JUST like o play this game. I definitely recommend it because
it’s just THAT good. The only thing that I would change is the characters. It is the same character every time only with
different hair and different clothes. Other tha

By Ma'Kayla Sterling.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awful'

'I’m sure it’s a great game but I just got the game and I clicked it and guess what?! I couldn’t get on it! I clicked it it
took me back to my home screen I clicked it again and it the same thing! I can’t give a proper rating until I can actually play
the game but here’s the review for now

By PandaCloud8.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'شكرا لشركة العبة وايد ممتع

'احب اشكر الشركة على العبة واقول لهم استمرو'

By شكرا لشركة العبة.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicking me out'

'It keeps kicking me out and it’s not letting me even push play but it looks fun so hopefully it works'

By Shadow carnage.
June 22, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total