Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brain Find

by EYEWIND LIMITED
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Find by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Find written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Find

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I really like this game but I want more levels please

By Marley cat Marlene.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
R

Good game but i pls want to know how to beat the bunny level on challenge because the hint makes no sense

By unicorn puppy face.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks like the ads!

I recommend this game because it’s just like what the ads show you! It’s an excellent game for your brain

By OSNAPITZCAT.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
GG

It wants you to stay up at night so I am up at night!!!! I is a really good game

By gfgyvydhvhb.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good way to pass time and test your brain!

This game is really fun and a good way to pass time. It has interesting levels and good clues. If you want to know my honest
opinion, I am loving this game and would like maybe a little more levels. β€οΈπŸ˜ƒπŸ€©πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

By kiki-175.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is great really great I cannot stop playing it. I will be looking for more games made by this company.

By monstermainiac.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more levels

I love the game. But you need to add more levels ASAP.

By Lissdan.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz get this game

Hi my name is Katie plz ask your mom or dad to get this game if you are a grownup plz give you kid permission to have this game
or download it if you are an adult plz jus by it

By Dyplz.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!😍😍

I love this game and it’s super challenging so make. More. Levels!

By 😝😝😝#@t€.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Must read this

Bbbbbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeessssssssttttttttttt thing every

By kavrey.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
We Just need new levels

I really need new levels because I finished everything and I really want more from you guys Love you β™₯️β™₯️

By we just need new levels.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain Find

Great game!! Challenging but fun. Gets your brain to fire all pistons!!

By persianwife.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun to play today I was going to Texas and I was bored I got my iPhone and opened the app I was not bored after
playing 5 Seconds

By eliannis cotelo.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain training

I just downloaded this game and I am really enjoying it!

Thank you

By Katieduw.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s a good app I like it but I gotta problem I don’t like the find like the duck.

By bghgvygfvygfygfeygcy.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the gameπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

I love the game but it needs to have less adds and it is a little too easy for me.And I have a question about the game how do you
make games.Please write me back.

By Novickoff.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'New Levels Please ??'

'This game is super fun and interesting. The challenges make the game wholesome. I over all give the game a 4 star ONLY because
there are 120 levels (that I

By Ms Ready To Play More.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best and challenging game ever!!'

'This game is the best game I have ever played in my life it

By kiki sqaud.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'New Levels Please ??'

'This game is super fun and interesting. The challenges make the game wholesome. I over all give the game a 4 star ONLY because
there are 120 levels (that I

By Ms Ready To Play More.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best and challenging game ever!!'

'This game is the best game I have ever played in my life it

By kiki sqaud.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Graham'

'Thank you for the awesome app.'

By auity.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I got this game like today you know and this is so ez and ty so much App Store for putting this game'

By cat_angle2020<3.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS'

'OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THE GAME!!!!!!!!! and Minecraft'

By vvfhdhhd.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'OMG I LOVE THIS GAME BECAUSE IT FUN AND AMAZING GAME AND ITS CREATIVE.'

By UniformClaw6039.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and original'

'I

By TheHeatCometh.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'OMG I LOVE THIS GAME ITS SOOO FUN AND AMAZING'

By lullyan grace cotton.
October 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Brain Find.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total