Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brain Master!

by Nox(HongKong) Limited
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Master!

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game until it started me over!🥺

I loved this game until it started me all over so I wished there were more levels to play.

December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'It’s a good game, pretty easy, but when I got to level 2.... it was like the ad I got. You could search her but actually see...
y’know... but at least she was wearing a bra and underwear. It’s actually kinda inappropriate. When I beat it, 100% deleting
it.'

By Otheowl.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'How many levels?'

'It seems to have repeat itself and started back at number 1.'

By qonbread.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I LOVE this app and thank you for adding new levels so excited to play them!!!'

By maggie mist.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sam'

'This is a fun game to play :)'

By Sam🍍🦋.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really really great game'

'I love this game bc it is fun and when ads come up an then I want to download them an everybody, the people that say they don\'t
like the ads the people that created this game they use ads to make money I really really like this game.'

By sweet cupake panda.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but......'

'There are \nlots of adds !!!!!'

By mermaid girl 0427.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thank'

'Thank you for your time in your Game'

By I think you should try it.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This was fun'

'It makes you pay attention to detail. I finished the whole game and it started over. I wish there were some more levels.'

By Leilei510.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain Master'

'The game itself is GREAT, but there are WAY tom many adds.'

By NinjiaK.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It test you smart and also guessing ability'

By codylover.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'It’s a little hard but I love this game'

By zmma zmw.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Answers-solutions'

'All answers - solutions on Kelime Hunkari YouTube Channel 🙂'

By Kelime Hünkarı.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too short'

'Good game but I literally finished it in the span of like 2 hours. Add more levels!!'

By bayareamoneycounty415.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not enough levels'

'This game was a lot of fun but it needs more levels'

By leni lover.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Fun'

'It’s actually nice game with pretty fun brain teasers to play. It also gives you free hints with each question at every level,
which is pretty nice. The only thing I didn’t like was that once you get to about level 15, the game starts back a level 1 and
repeats them all over again. I think I wo

By NaturalPeace.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Brain teaser'

'It\'s a good concept and the game itself is relaxing and fun.'

By TonyjoyCute567.
July 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun just a few glitches

Something is wrong With the rating system sometimes I miss a lot and I get 100% sometimes I get 100% of them and they only give me
35%. Also very very touchy when I go to expand the screen it alerts me that I have clicked on the wrong item

By Rondear.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I just downloaded this game. I have played 2 levels and I have watched 15 ads!!! There are too many ads.

By SW 3.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game is ok. However, better and more fun if less interrupting with too many ads.
1 level have 2-3 ads.

By Lyly223.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
OMG ADS

The ads never frigging stop. It’s a great game when you can actually play it. Every tap of the screen, every level change. OMG
don’t blink your eyes you’ll get another ad.
Uninstalling game

By cdamouse.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

Okay I love the game so much I paid for no Ads, and I still receive ads then when I get back on the app I end up doing the same
levels over and over .

By Snakaknznananns.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I love the game. It’s a great brain teaser during down time. I just hate that it starts you completely over instead of just
stopping until they come up with a new level

By Kwamie13.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Like every 2-3 questions there are the same commercials. I recommend you get it but if you don’t like commercials then don’t
download it :))

By Mike Rhino.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 6 Change Wording

Level 6: Traveling by Air.
On the right side, “To Chicago,” has a plane what looks like it’s flying into the World Trade Towers on 9/11.
It reads, “Caution No weapon.”

Please consider changing.
Otherwise, it’s a fun game.

Level 11: Lovers and Cheaters
Women’s hands look very suggestive, bobbing up

By Chanel no. 5 and Coco.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Brain

I like the game but I have to start at level 1
all the time

By mmmmm,mm,mm,mm.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total