Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brain Out

by EYEWIND LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Out by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Out written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Out

Reviews: 199Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'This game siehendkaksmneh sjehsjhegtheve eehhejejejej . So yeah.'

By oh boi u gonna get it.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I give it four bc'

'I would have gave it five but after reading some of the reviews tag people though I really realized that it is worth a four and
her is why it’s good and why it bad \n1 it’s good bc it’s hard and I like to figure it out \n2. It’s fun to play and gets
ur mind going\n3. It’s just fun in gene

By pineacllda.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good Game'

'This game is awesome, and I like how it gives you tips and help. But there are some things i would change. All I would really
change is that on the questions you have to type the answer, the tip tells the number to you exactly and it would be a better
“tip” if it didn’t give you strait up the

By aaaJaneAAA.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Got some stuff'

'This app is cool but a bit hard for a eight year old and but I really liked the game and I will injoy it Lobe THE GAMe'

By jordanfan.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kind of copying brain test'

'So I have brain test and a lot of the riddles i saw in brain test. You might not be copying but the riddles are so easy. I want
harder riddles that make you think.The animation is terrible so please work on that'

By LordNanaMort 2.0.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game makes you smarter.'

'I love this game. My friends told me about it and they said that they made them smarter. So I got it and I fell In love. 100% get
this game!!'

By Nickname💗💗.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this game is fun'

'This game is amazing its kinda hard but really fun'

By notmaria1235.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love this game can you give me more of these games'

By Christie_2012.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game time'

'This game is amazing it gets me confused and even sometimes smarter but you guys should make another one called “brain out
2!” That would be awesome thanks!'

By da game time.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I absolutely love this game'

'This game helps so much One time I heard this is a test and I got it so good everybody but me got an F-\nIsn’t that crazy I
hope you have another test like this I love this game it helps me so much you should download it'

By this is my no-no square!.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey!! My fave game but a few critiques'

'Hey! So I rated this 5 stars cause it is like one of my fave games but there are some things that they need to change. Okay so 1.
The add problem. Wayyyy to many ads!!! I know it helps with business but the more ads you have the less people will want to play.
I even considered deleting it. And #2 p

By mermaidloverfromdisney22.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain out'

'I love this game cause like you have to solve it and it’s so cool'

By unicorn 1121.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'All most To perfect Form'

'No.1\nGreat app !\n \n ۞ -No Ads Is Great. 𖣔\n\n ☆ 𝗗𝗮𝗿𝗸 𝗠𝗼𝗱𝗲
☆\n 𒊹︎𝗶𝘀 𝗮 𝗡𝗲𝗲𝗱 𒊹︎\n Thank you! Great job! 👍👍'

By Korin_007.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love ❤️'

'Love love love this app love love ❤️'

By al al 😎😝.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'So I was playing slam dunk and I saw brain out I was like wow so cool so uh sorry if this is kinda short but it’s a good game
download it for free bye!!'

By life with covid 200.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thank for making the best game ever'

By what canni put for this511.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain out'

'It’s so good for my son it’s great'

By bdndkshdjssg.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever!'

'I love it it helps people learn and stuff pls make more of this keep the work good I like it so much idk why people is rating bad
stuff I like more it helped me learn when I get a test wrong I will use this app it will help me get the test I missed right and
also make a brain out 2 so I can do more

By Lilly gadha.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game I play it every day and it’s r

'I love playing this game because it keeps me distracted from something sad,scary'

By jarley carlson.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s a really fun game that you can play without WiFi, sure it has ads, but they are short! It doesn’t even make the game bad
because it’s a great game!'

By couch potatp.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love problem solving, BUT REALLY HATE ADS!!!!!'

'You see here, IS THERE ANY WAY YOU CAN JUST DELETE DELETE DELETE THOSE ADS? I rate 4, just 4 stars, becuzzzz....I.....love the
game, hate every single ad that pops up on the screen.\n\nNothin bad about the features in the game,no ideas, no bad points, 4
stars mean no exceptions when I say ZERO ADS

By pllarssfsfs.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this👍😀😃👍👍👍👍👍🧠'

'I think everyone should have this game it’s so good even baby’s thank you'

By bthtvtc.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but could use an update'

By hodeegoat.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'I really love this game an if queencats sees this I hate you and you are a bad person and I’m telling everybody to unsubscribe
to your channel. I want the creator know that I’ve got your back.'

By LaPetite215.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'It was very fun I recommend to anyone in quarantine, it cures your boredom!'

By cleetus the yeetys.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much I am playing it every si

'This game is so much fun I just love it so much it is awesome and it is amazing it helps my brain so much :)'

By Quenlil.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'XD'

'I’m getting paid to say this BTW'

By OPKJayJay.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads!'

'I got this brain to help me with memory issues. Every time I need a clue, there is an ad I have to watch. The ads advertise
either games I already have, or do not want. I just want to play!'

By Texan-n-Cali.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like this fame'

'I like this game it helps me get smarter instead of playing games on my iPad this is for me'

By bellasmartgirl.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Developers respond since this is amazin'

'I beat this please add more cause i love it'

By F___Ads.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game it’s so fun and It challenges me it but the the thing is that after every level there a ad even if I don’t
watch a video for a tip but other than that I love this game it’s so amazing'

By liiihng.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I fell in love with this game the second I started playing itBut when I finished all the levels I got bored so I would really
enjoy it if the game creators created new levels and challenges'

By scams for life.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I LOVE THIS GAME AND IT SHOULD GET MORE LOVE IT HELPS MY BRAIN EVERYDAY :D!!'

By Antsie Plays.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game already. It has me thinking and really understanding that reading is FUNdamental'

By MovaofDaCs.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love love the game'

'The game is amazing especially when I’m starting school again it makes me think outside the box it makes me smarter and it’s
a fun game to play even though you don’t even have schoolI really like it and I love part two I played it on my friends iPad and
me and my sister play too we love the g

By joey jo game.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just some stuff.. :)'

'So, right it’s a fantastic game but the two levels I want to talk about. The level “options” you pick 10 points, 20 points,
50 points, 80points, or all marked, I get the joke but people should have their own opinion. Also the level with the cats
stretched paw it made me use a hint when I clic

By mr fat cheese.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'IOI'

'I reached the rating level and rated full stars :D'

By Youtuber Alex Playz Games.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooo fun!!!!😄😄😄😁😁😁😀😀'

'I really love this game so far! So once I was scrolling on my phone to find games like this and they were all glitchy. So I found
this game and it 100% works! So I play this game everyday do sharpen my brain!'

By dhvdfrvdvvsg.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game rocks'

'Wow so fun😁👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By ves404.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help for brain'

'I love this game it’s so cool and fun it’s mostly fun for the brain so that’s why it’s soooooooo much help for the brain'

By Princess of Mexico.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER! (With constant updates)'

'When I say this needs constant updates I mean more levels everything in the game is good, but idiots can’t play this game XD'

By glitchy-poo.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing great game'

'This game is relaxing and great and when am stressed I play this wow 🤩'

By aga dear.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'So it’s fun and kinda hard when it’s so hard you get a clue for seeing ad or you skip you need see 2 ads so that’s how you
and my mom want my head smarter so this app will help me and thanks a lot this game i will still do it'

By Mendivil_k.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a nice game not gonna lie 4/5 to me pretty high so yeah high five!'

By potato chips are great.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'a suggestion of new levels'

'you should add casino slot machine levels. scroll down for some level ideas\n\npull down the lever and then it’s impossible to
get jackpot 7 7 7 but instead of like betting for jackpot, use your finger to stop the wheel and land on jackpot\n\nthis time you
cant stop the wheel with your finger and

By devinphak.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun brain teaser!'

'The only problem I see is that there are SO many tutorials or even just play through’s on YouTube that it is not very fair'

By Book wanter.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amaing'

'I love this game because is really challenging and I love challenges'

By loves squishy apps.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fantastic'

'This game seriously messes up your mind when you try to answer one of these questions. I don’t like the ads but overall it’s
pretty good. You have to build up stuff and your mind if you want to go full level. Keep up the good work.'

By SmidloFNC.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brian out reviret'

'This game is amazing and i love it!!'

By heytheremorgan123.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'It is so fun to do and really enjoyable'

By Pahk tha kah.
August 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Mmm'

'See I don’t really write reviews like that bc I don’t really care for it but this game be pissing me off not because of they
levels and stuff but bc I would have the right answer but the answer won’t work until you use a tip. At first I thought I was
tripping and thought I wasn’t playing th

By Jordaan_0.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Instructions unclear'

'The higher levels don’t always make sense. The puzzles are unsolvable nonsense, and unfortunately many of the “clues” also
don’t make sense. They’re obviously written by someone who does not speak English fluently, with no proof reading by an
editor. \nMany of the puzzles are quite good,

By Mama Coey.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Many Errors'

'This is a good app, and it really stretches out my brain (not literally) but on level 44, it says the biggest possible number is
965, when it’s 969. On the whack-a-mole level, it’s also hard to keep the mole out of the hole. Please improve.'

By silencer813.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Some issues'

'Sometimes I don’t understand the hint or how to apply it to pass a level. On one level the hint was dig up the bone. Well I had
already done that and nothing happened. I finally had to skip the level. The hints need more explanation on how to use it for that
level.'

By TheHeatCometh.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Brain test 2'

'It’s a good game but it is not what I expected I thought it was going to be like the first one'

By gohsns.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS'

'Pretty selfs explanatory. It needs less ads.'

By SOMEBODY WHO DOESNT LIKE ADS.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Demasiados anuncios'

'El juego es excelente, pero los anuncios son demasiados . Terminaré borrando el juego a causa de los anuncios.'

By blewet.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'This game is very creative and challenges your innovative skills however, the excess use of one minute long ads in between EVERY
ROUND is very annoying. I don’t mind ads but this many is just ridiculous.'

By JADATAYLORBITCH.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game or Ads?'

'It’s a good game. But there’s way too much ads. Maybe a little less ads, and it’s five stars.'

By 123... Me!.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but ALOT of ADS !'

'I like the game, and I never give reviews, but I had to stop playing because of ADS every time I went to the next level which is
extremely annoying! I spend more time watching the ADS then playing the game very upsetting please fix for less ADS for more
customer usage'

By INever Review Anything.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uh idk'

'I like the game and all but I don’t like the fact that they make you put full marks because\nIf you did not like the game why
should you put full marks'

By cant find untaken name :d.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'😀'

'really fun! but needs more levels also has too many adds🥺'

By hamilton_101.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but hard'

'This is a game that has is your skills it’s challenging'

By MintyPrime.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'🙄🙄'

'Way too many glitches... I try to play but then one of the buttons freezes or the app will not load and it just glitches too
much'

By Bile Fan.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent'

'It’s a good game but way too many ads. Almost every time you beat a level you have to watch a 30 second unskipable ad.
🤷🏻‍♂️'

By Rdestroyer.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Fun brain teaser app that tests your aptitude and makes you think outside of the box but WAY TOO many ads. And I don’t know if
I like it enough yet to pay $5 to remove ads.'

By JDSalma.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cheeky ad'

'When you beat a level do you know how on the right it says next and on the left it has a ad for light balls, sometimes they put
the ad on the right so you click on it cause you think its the next button but they put the next button on the left. (Hopefully
you know what I’m saying.)'

By lukeisnotcoudlgj.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update game'

'I played this game a lot but now since I got to the end of it I’m getting bored since I also finished the challenges can you
update the game and how more levels.'

By timykingl.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'THE ADS'

'Honestly the ads are really annoying, everytime I answer a question an AD shows up making me wanting to stop using this app.'

By xoangelika.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'Let me start off by saying this, this is a pretty good game. A problem I found was that sometimes there were loopholes to what
the people were saying, but whatever. \nAnd then I got to the ads.\nEvery time you complete a level, you get a 15-30 second ad.
Sometimes, completing a level takes 15 secon

By Ducq song.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Here are some of the things I don’t like about this app one too many ads don’t get me started on that too the number of times
I had to watch the ads.'

By fun race 3-D.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too much adds for like'

'It is a pretty good game but HOW MANY F&#@ING TIMES ARE THEY GONNA ADVERTISE LIKEE'

By 乃尺ㄩ几ㄖ 爪卂尺丂.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'If you don’t like ads your gonna hate this game, but it’s a fun game. I just wish there wasn’t an ad after every level.'

By Armyqueen💜.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads LITERALLY after beating every round'

'ENTIRELY too many advertisements. I totally understand the need for ads but the copious amount of them within this ad by FAR
exceeds every other app I’ve used by a wide margin 😂'

By EPayne84.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Yes great game but...'

'This is a pretty good game so far but it sounds like it’s stealing your info when you accept. Don’t recommend for children
under phone ages'

By your refreshment YT.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'What the heck'

'I loved the game until I realized that the questions and answers make no sense. I was playing the escape room one and the answer
to it was slip the money out his pocket... there was literally NO sign of money. I get it’s supposed to be hard but not
impossible'

By Parker-Calyx❤️.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Problems I have'

'Ok the Ads are a pain in my side. Every time I finish a level it is ad after ad after ad! It doesn’t even feel like I’m
really playing the game, just watching a crap ton of ads! This game honestly left me more confused then any other feeling, but at
the same time I’ll give u credit for coming

By Saiko rocks!.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many pop ups'

'I enjoy playing a game I just wish I didn’t have so many ads'

By lovemuffinj.
July 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total