Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brain Puzzle: 99 Games

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Puzzle: 99 Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Puzzle: 99 Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Puzzle: 99 Games

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I have had this game for my months it is a good game but....TO MANY ADDS!!!!!!they need to stop having adds every one after there
is always 4 adds do not get this game or every couple of seconds you will have an add!!!So I think they should get rid of the
adds!!!Also it is very glitchy and once I d

By Gabersonters.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game that makes you better'

'I am learning from this game and making my brain better I love you guys so much and this is so fun I do love you your game is the
best game in the 🌍'

By KTOK girl.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for this game I am enjoying it'

By xorosieshey20.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'99999954678213245u0'

'I LπŸ’œVE this game!! I thought that there were going to be only 99 \nLevels. I downloaded it today, it’s 10:45am I’m on
level 104 so fun PLEASE!!! Get today!!! It is an awesome game honestly, 2nd favorite game EVER!!'

By guiniea pigs.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'One of the best games in the world but the beginning i do not like it at all'

By divuvurhdh.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ψ±Ψ³Ψ§Ω„Ω‡ Ω„Ω„ΨΉΨ¨Ω‡'

'Ψ§Ω† Ψ§Ω„Ω„ΨΉΨ¨Ω‡ Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩ„Ω‡ Ψ¬Ψ―Ψ§Ω‹'

By Bleed300.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks for making this game'

'Hope you make more like this 😘'

By lil atteberry.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'On level 12 I got confused at first then I realized that it also aloud facial hair'

By on the day.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not fun'

'β€œSometimes I see a bar that is counting down and on the next day I just play one game and it start all over.”'

By Lemon loverπŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It’s a great game when you want to burn off some steam and just have fun! (It’s a great way to help burn off your
anger)!!!!!!'

By GirlBlueBoyBlue.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh Yeah Baby'

'It’s so good to be able to work your brain but the only problem is that it has the wrong game title. Overall it’s pretty
good.'

By jimepelghack.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of ads and the level to easy'

'The ads are too long after every level there’s a ad.The ads take way too long but the ads are the same.The levels are too easy
so it takes a second to do the level so when I’m done the level I have to watch a ad.The ad feel like 3min but it is 1.The
levels are too easy I’m on level 30 but i j

By Salmieri.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love
itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ
₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ

By trtrtrrj.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'🍰'

'The only thing I do not like about this game is that some levels are repeated. Otherwise this game is really fun.'

By Hunt for treasure.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It fun'

'It’s very fun I play this game a lot and get smarter every time'

By softballgab01.
January 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s alright but if you have like other games like this don’t get it.'

By 23567Today.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Two things...'

'I first fell in love with this game until it started to FREEZE and the levels were a little HARD. But overall this game is my
favorite game out of all of the games I have so, good job just please fix these two problems.'

By SophiaOof.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update'

'So I got this game and then I beat but it says come back tomorrow and it has a countdown. I come back the next day and it says
the same thing I figured I had to be in the game for 24 hours so I left my phone on the game for 24 hours. I open the game and it
starts again so I found out my phone has t

By Volley QuennπŸπŸ†πŸ‘‘πŸ.
March 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bad game'

'Why I gave it a 3 is that it’s boring but it’s ok 😬ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...it help you with school that’s
what I can say ummmm... what can I say ohhh on no well 🀐SORRYYYYYYYYYYYY AHHHHHHHHH oh it’s hard for you that’s good but
not slick huh I’m hungry this game makes

By lopez jaylah.
February 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'So easy But fun'

'Soooo this game is like for 4year Olds and it\'s so easy but hard to get away from its a time waster and I\'m on level 74 and I
just low key got the game if you like riddles and brain game Ps I think not this game go to brain out or watch bright side on
YouTube and yeah this game is a big time was

By love itty 77363638e.
February 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Levels and ads'

'This game is great but I’m on level296 and I stared like 2 minutes ago. The game is way to easy you should make hard levels .
I’m only in 3 grade! Make the levels start easy than get harder every time you hit levels 10 20 30 40 by tens until the end .
And the ads . The ads are the same every

By maddog1890πŸ€“.
February 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total