Brain Test 3: Tricky Quests Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Brain Test 3: Tricky Quests

by Unico Studio LLC

Rating of Brain Test 3: Tricky Quests

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Brain Test 3: Tricky Quests App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Test 3: Tricky Quests written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Brain Test 3: Tricky Quests User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tons of ads

I love everything about the game but the ads are just so annoying in every one of your brain test that I just don’t want to play
it so I hope you can remove some ads and maybe put 1 ad for every ten levels.

By rathtanac.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This is a good to
test your brain

By 🎵👾🎵👾🎵👾🎵👾🎵👾.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny but how Mary escaped

I’m Ryleigh. I have to Save Mary. That’s it for all unico

By mary and marie.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The New Puzzles Are THE BEST (And Very Hard)

So Yeah The New Puzzles Are Really Good And They Are VERY Harder Then The Older Ones. Thanks For Reading! I Can’t Wait For Brain
Test 4! Edit: STOP COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS!!! JUST DEAL WITH THEM.

By Crazy Super Fun.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
ADS

I love the game but there are to many adds I finish a level and there’s another ad then im in the middle of a level and
there’s another one. Can you maybe make it so if you watch an ad you at lest get some thing in return.

- thanks
Anonymous

By rose 44498641.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game But I was just looking at it on the App Store and it doesn’t have The adventures it says it does that’s the
only thing great game good job can’t wait to see the new stuff👍🏻👍🏻

By pouncing fox.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but…

I’m not gonna lie, this game is amazing but level 108 isn’t working for me.

By Cupcake Wolfpup.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The New Puzzles Are THE BEST (And Very Hard)

So Yeah The New Puzzles Are Really Good And They Are VERY Harder Then The Older Ones. Thanks For Reading!
I Can’t Wait For Brain Test 4!

By Crazy Super Fun.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Brain test 3

Hi this is Nora and I love brain test 3 but it’s really hard sometimes and also it’s 50%game and 50%ads.

By excedrin29.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The New Puzzles Are THE BEST

So Yeah The New Puzzles Are Really Good And They Are VERY Harder Then The Older Ones. Thanks For Reading!

By Crazy Super Fun.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t remove ads

Paid for the ad removal option but am still getting a ton of ads

By Anon749.
October 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Paid to remove adds

I just paid to remove ads and the ads will not come off.

By rarely gives reviews.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
When

It says in the app that costumes and the workshop are coming out soon but I have been waiting for a month and it isn’t coming
even when I updated it.

By readyforaction.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total