Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brain Wash!

by Alex Ilin
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Wash! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Wash! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Wash!

Reviews: 109Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
THERE IS WAYYYYYY TO MANY ADDS

I would put a five star if the put less ads

By footballprodigy.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍

It is so fun!!! it is so good because it is so good my mom likes it and she hates games she used to always read books but when I
told her about this game she been playing it nonstop.

By dm10$$.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting ,not many adds

Keep going ! Very entertaining and fun

By kuraosawashine.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain watch

I love this game so much I play it ever weekend or week it’s on my minddd

By chalynn price.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I think it’s very brainy

The levels make me feel amazed even my daughter is playing it!

By captain obvoius.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t see it

I don’t see what’s wrong with this game and what’s so inappropriate about it, they have bras and everything on like bruh

By therichestguyever.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

Because you learn a lot of new things and I’m really kind of not into learning stuff and this is the learning stuff I want I
repeat this this is a awesome game

By asillah89.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
So fun but.....

This game is so fun but it have way to many adds

By Sunnyweather10.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing, exactly what I have been looking for!

I have been looking for a game with little brain teasers that take a little thinking. These are awesome. They are funny and there
are so many different categories! I love this and I hope there is a second version! GREAT WORK!!

By tizz-a.ok.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m falling in love with this game!!

This is the best game I ever had! They were easy at first. At the last part, they looked hard to answer. But the game is the best!

By hfuhk.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It called YOU NEED TO SHUT UP ABOUT THE GAME

You people I don’t care it a game stop Saiding it for adult we need to make our kid safe no more ok stop safeing your kid from
adults stuff it life it a good it for kid

By superyadaiah.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
hi i love this game

this game makes me not bored at im not dumb from this game

By im the bast yea.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is AMAZING'

'I luv it .it is so challenging and fun and I wanna play it all the time'

By calm girl 123.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just me title'

'Can you put chesney at the top of the screen I will like that'

By chesdutt.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'1234567890'

'I love the game but there is to much adds'

By 5101520253035404550556065.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'READ this pls'

'Its a good game but these ads are about to make me go crazy so many ads pls make them go away before my mind exposed
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

By Rico🤑$.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really like this game it’s cool and funnn.'

'I really like this game it’s cool and funnn.'

By nightmare before chistmas.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun to play but I recommend being 10+ have fun downloading it! I hope u decide to! This game is awesome to play
when you don’t have internet!'

By gamefrl.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So challenging you should try it i promise you

'Ok I got to be honest I ❤️ challenging stuff'

By herragggod.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'I am haveing a lot of fun with this game and I love 💗 it so much
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

By minny koko.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'This game isn’t the best but I can tell u that this is fun and I will play it everyday ❤️♥️💕🧡💛💚💙💜'

By love girl and boy games.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this game is so awesome'

'I just downloaded this game and I realized that this is a game for adults and kids to learn things and to challenge your brain in
a fun way you might not even realize your learning that’s the best kind of learning! So everyone should really get this game
there’s no flaws!'

By Ink loving artist.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Really fun and has not too many ads. So if your considering getting this app I would recommend it. I rate it 8-14 for appropriate
and interest reasons.'

By Mads12g.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s sooper easy I need harder but it’s still fun'

By frcngxzbyfdcbhgdchhh.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'It’s the best you get to play it when your bored too!'

By E Crosley.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'So munch fun and it is very good for long car rides or just for a brain brake it is so cool that the level get harder has you go
I love that some of the are very interactive so you can move around the other objects and some of them can help with
problem-solving skills'

By Anna Banana 123 go.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this app but PLEASE add more levels'

By keykey2307.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This is a game I played in between school.'

By lovingBella.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating game'

'Fun game so far only been playing a few levels,'

By CAMIIIIIIII BOB.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I’m just can’t stop playing this app'

By dxggydd.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Ok so after about one or two mini games that it has then it would go to a ad and that annoying it really is!! But other then that
it’s a great app and fun.😁'

By Mmvfd740.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'this is a awesome puzzle game that really makes you think to solve the questions to your best ability i love it 🌹😍'

By Morgankittykitty.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so amazing I love it kicked him learn to be smarter and it’s just a fun game!!🙊'

By hdjnds I'll c.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game it just kept surprising me.I love surprises'

By laluna2317.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dang they got me'

'Broooo level 49 of X-ray they got me lol dam it'

By Lazarbeam is best youtuber.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I....'

'I really love this game but it is not so appropriate and I am like so over seeing inappropriateness I also like it beside that I
also really would like if you guys added some new levels please the reason why one of the stars are missing is because it is
inappropriate well please make those changes

By unicorn🦄🏳️‍🌈.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'Hope the people who made this game should be famous get this game is awesome'

By crazyloganfox100.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hdjfiif'

'Shipping is not good enough to make it through'

By gsyis.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'great.'

'its a good game. sometimes i like to do some levels, more than one time! how can i back to solved level? is there any options!?'

By smahmadzadeh.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'It’s a very addicting game I finished it in the first couple days of having it. But I wish they could add some more levels.'

By RedK Bear Pole.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'This game is so fun\nAnd I gave u guys a five star'

By chickenkitchen.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'I really enjoy this game but I played it a lot and I’ve already completed every level. Is there gonna be an up date for more
levels'

By Kmw9973733783838:.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'This game is so amazing and fun a lot of people need to play!!!😁But I’m warning you it’s going to get harder sometimes I
say bad words when I get it wrong!!!🤬'

By sgxhfmdkf.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a fun game it’s the best game I have it really cool'

By kikskool.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s so good I don’t even know what to say'

By Jay Rain.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game it is the best game ever on a scale 1 to 10 it is 10 to 10'

By Tgrgdhhd.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game it is fun and Challenging'

By superjmoneygod.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome wow'

'Yes this is a Hamilton reference have a good day person sub to me my Channel is Weirdo Satisfied Evie!'

By Brøken Evieee <3.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some issues but very fun!'

'I came upon some issues with the game I could not do the puzzles my phone was fine it was the game that kept glitching, it does
not do this anymore. I highly recommend when your bored on your phone <3'

By nikkiesmellsgreat.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best games'

'Every week I get an email from apple about the most amazing games and brainwash is amazing'

By sammy the pooh.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
AGE INAPPROPRIATE

I like the game, it is fun and your brain gets to solve riddles. Yet I am confused about one thing. In most if these reviews and
the pictures shown to us in preview it shows these certain levels which I haven’t reached yet which is ok, but when I read the
other reviews the people talk about the leve

By upsetandunhappy.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total