Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brain Wash!

by Alex Ilin
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Wash! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Wash! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Wash!

Reviews: 123Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It is AMAZING'

'I luv it .it is so challenging and fun and I wanna play it all the time'

By calm girl 123.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just me title'

'Can you put chesney at the top of the screen I will like that'

By chesdutt.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'1234567890'

'I love the game but there is to much adds'

By 5101520253035404550556065.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'READ this pls'

'Its a good game but these ads are about to make me go crazy so many ads pls make them go away before my mind exposed
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

By Rico🤑$.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really like this game it’s cool and funnn.'

'I really like this game it’s cool and funnn.'

By nightmare before chistmas.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun to play but I recommend being 10+ have fun downloading it! I hope u decide to! This game is awesome to play
when you don’t have internet!'

By gamefrl.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So challenging you should try it i promise you

'Ok I got to be honest I ❤️ challenging stuff'

By herragggod.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'I am haveing a lot of fun with this game and I love 💗 it so much
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

By minny koko.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'This game isn’t the best but I can tell u that this is fun and I will play it everyday ❤️♥️💕🧡💛💚💙💜'

By love girl and boy games.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this game is so awesome'

'I just downloaded this game and I realized that this is a game for adults and kids to learn things and to challenge your brain in
a fun way you might not even realize your learning that’s the best kind of learning! So everyone should really get this game
there’s no flaws!'

By Ink loving artist.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Really fun and has not too many ads. So if your considering getting this app I would recommend it. I rate it 8-14 for appropriate
and interest reasons.'

By Mads12g.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s sooper easy I need harder but it’s still fun'

By frcngxzbyfdcbhgdchhh.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'It’s the best you get to play it when your bored too!'

By E Crosley.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'So munch fun and it is very good for long car rides or just for a brain brake it is so cool that the level get harder has you go
I love that some of the are very interactive so you can move around the other objects and some of them can help with
problem-solving skills'

By Anna Banana 123 go.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this app but PLEASE add more levels'

By keykey2307.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This is a game I played in between school.'

By lovingBella.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating game'

'Fun game so far only been playing a few levels,'

By CAMIIIIIIII BOB.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I’m just can’t stop playing this app'

By dxggydd.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Ok so after about one or two mini games that it has then it would go to a ad and that annoying it really is!! But other then that
it’s a great app and fun.😁'

By Mmvfd740.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'this is a awesome puzzle game that really makes you think to solve the questions to your best ability i love it 🌹😍'

By Morgankittykitty.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so amazing I love it kicked him learn to be smarter and it’s just a fun game!!🙊'

By hdjnds I'll c.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game it just kept surprising me.I love surprises'

By laluna2317.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dang they got me'

'Broooo level 49 of X-ray they got me lol dam it'

By Lazarbeam is best youtuber.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I....'

'I really love this game but it is not so appropriate and I am like so over seeing inappropriateness I also like it beside that I
also really would like if you guys added some new levels please the reason why one of the stars are missing is because it is
inappropriate well please make those changes

By unicorn🦄🏳️‍🌈.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'Hope the people who made this game should be famous get this game is awesome'

By crazyloganfox100.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hdjfiif'

'Shipping is not good enough to make it through'

By gsyis.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'great.'

'its a good game. sometimes i like to do some levels, more than one time! how can i back to solved level? is there any options!?'

By smahmadzadeh.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'It’s a very addicting game I finished it in the first couple days of having it. But I wish they could add some more levels.'

By RedK Bear Pole.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'This game is so fun\nAnd I gave u guys a five star'

By chickenkitchen.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'I really enjoy this game but I played it a lot and I’ve already completed every level. Is there gonna be an up date for more
levels'

By Kmw9973733783838:.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain wash'

'This game is so amazing and fun a lot of people need to play!!!😁But I’m warning you it’s going to get harder sometimes I
say bad words when I get it wrong!!!🤬'

By sgxhfmdkf.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a fun game it’s the best game I have it really cool'

By kikskool.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s so good I don’t even know what to say'

By Jay Rain.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game it is the best game ever on a scale 1 to 10 it is 10 to 10'

By Tgrgdhhd.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game it is fun and Challenging'

By superjmoneygod.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome wow'

'Yes this is a Hamilton reference have a good day person sub to me my Channel is Weirdo Satisfied Evie!'

By Brøken Evieee <3.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some issues but very fun!'

'I came upon some issues with the game I could not do the puzzles my phone was fine it was the game that kept glitching, it does
not do this anymore. I highly recommend when your bored on your phone <3'

By nikkiesmellsgreat.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best games'

'Every week I get an email from apple about the most amazing games and brainwash is amazing'

By sammy the pooh.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I like the reformatting of the levels'

By PS6709.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Proper game'

'It s super satisfing I reckon end it'

By ręchristian bboyuü.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'SmArTeR'

'When I played this I got smarter and I got an iPhone'

By beebjot.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Level 153 is inappropriate and not good so editor that made this can you fix it so I can keep the game'

By abigalgc.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'For real it’s good'

'This game is good,you people need to stop lying lol'

By Baby kata 🍆.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omgggg'

'I love this game like on level 96 its sooo cute wity the masks and im a boy and im writing this review'

By lala bro ree kid.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game exept roblox is the first best game'

'This game is so amazing I love it so much download it it’s so good'

By from me im speacil.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!!!!'

'I love love LOVE this game! It’s funny cool and awesome. It’s a cool game if you need to waste time but still challenge it
your brain.'

By funnypoptart.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'How.'

'HOW DID U MAKE THIS ITS SOOOOOOOOOOOO AWSOME!! GET THE CREATOR TO 100BILL DOWNLOADS!!!!YOU ARE THE BEST!CAN U TEACH ME HOW YOU
DID THE SEARCH HER/HIM?!?!?!?!?!?!EVERYBOBY, DOWNLOAD THE GAME NOW!!!'

By rt17243.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Omfg stupid Karens 😂'

'First of all, if it says 12+, dont let your 9 year old play it. And dont complain about it being inappropriate. You KNEW what you
were getting into. 12+. Dont be a Karen. Own a pair of eyes, and grow some balls.'

By :> kind reviewer.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep up the good work'

'This game is really fun and I love keep up the good work'

By Manis123.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but not'

'Everybody thinks that this is a bad game for younger kids and I agree, but just also a ya that it’s a fun. You can’t say hat
you give it a zero because it’s not appropriate you could at least give it a 3 star rating but I don’t know why someone would
give it a 1 star rating?! I think everyb

By hsgsusfehaurshsfyrcrgybios.
September 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'AGE INAPPROPRIATE'

'I like the game, it is fun and your brain gets to solve riddles. Yet I am confused about one thing. In most if these reviews and
the pictures shown to us in preview it shows these certain levels which I haven’t reached yet which is ok, but when I read the
other reviews the people talk about the l

By upsetandunhappy.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'its good but...'

'they objectify women a lot and i notice theyve removed some inappropriateness but still'

By NotchYoMama.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not enough'

'When I first started playing it was fun but not on like 600 I get the same ones over and over'

By TrUmP Is DuMd.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'It ends too fast'

'The levels are too easy I got so far I only do repeats now kinda boring rn please add more soon'

By Bluewolf1235.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Level repeats'

'Once you get to like level 560 it repeats levels'

By tik tok fd.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'inappropriate ads and repeating'

'the ads are inappropriate. example a girl saying “touch my butt” and the finger touching it. also, around level 520 the
levels start repeating.'

By The LegendZ Yt.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good…but a few things'

'So I am on level 540 and a few levels before it starts to repeat early levels. And there should be a older age requirement. Other
than that it’s a good game.'

By OneWeirdPerson.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good'

'Not the best but the game is good'

By lx2yrex.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not ok'

'Kinda inappropriate but otherwise the puzzles are fun'

By Slap_Boy.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Level 35👎🏼'

'I decided to download this game because it look fun. It is a fun game but on level 35 it had a woman that look some what plus
size. And she was on a scale and the scale was squished under her and I thought that was offensive. I thought that because some
women and men are plus size and they can be a

By Laila🎊🦋.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'So many ads'

'It is a good game but there are so many ads'

By bhbh12.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good for 2 days'

'Only 400 actual missions, then goes back to repeated missions, way too many ads'

By Hamancrown.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'High levels'

'Im currently level/round 469 and the levels keep repeating twice or more'

By justinxd55.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok.....'

'Overall the game is fun and addicting, there are a few things that are, eh. Soooo many adds. After 2 levels it makes u watch a 20
sec add :/ I give this app a 3 outta ten. Everything is so fun but the adds takes away the 2 stars. Thank you.'

By JEKSOWJZWIDIIAXNQD.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wednesday not Wensday lol'

'Couldn’t help but notice that you spelled Wednesday wrong on level 43'

By ToadMan32.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repetitive'

'Reached #355 & deleted the game when I realised the puzzles were repeating itself from ones already completed in earlier stages.
Sloppy game design ultimately killed my enjoyment'

By Seoul Seeker.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not suitable for kids!!'

'CON- Please change the age on this to 18+. No 12 year old should see pics of a rubber duck with a ball gag in its mouth and a
leather outfit on. Or a guy taking pics of a girls butt while she’s taking pics of birds. And the mission is to “create a pic
to get the most likes” \n\nPRO- for ADULT

By tiffietofu.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Definitely for ages 18+'

'This game is a lot of fun for adults... that being said, we live in a sick world where our children need protection. This is not
suitable for young kids. Please change your settings!'

By rcy0567.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many ads'

'Like it because it’s fun to many ads👎🏻👍🏽👎🏻👍🏽I hlike it'

By by digggggy.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Think of school...'

'I’m pretty sure a lot of us learned about the inappropriate patty’s of the game in 6th or 7th grade. Or at least i did...
ANYWAY, the point is, in sixth grade I learned about all that inappropriate stuff ( very disturbing ) and you should be 11-13 in
sixth grade and by the end of sixth grade, w

By cutiepie101👩🏾💁🏾‍♀️.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game a bunch of ads'

'Very fun game A LOT OF ADS LIKE SOO MANNYYYY'

By caddis7454.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s good until....'

'It’s really great until you get around level 400 then the levels repeat which is quite annoying. there’s a good amount of ads
not too much. i wish the levels wouldn’t repeat because i really love this game hopefully they are working on it.'

By Strxwbxryy Cow.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'It’s a good game but the levels are to easy .'

By BA's Mom.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but has some problems'

'The puzzles are fun, but it has some problems. The content in the gameplay and the ads are more like “+18” than 12+.
There’s also a lot of paganism in creepy stuff in it. I thought that it would maybe cleanse a dirty mind based on the pictures
and name, but it really just encourages one. Also

By MattyGiz.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Weird'

'Fun game but the levels and ads seem to be pervy for the age group that plays this'

By dhxjbcjxjc.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too many adds'

'These puzzles are cute and fun and not too complicated.... but there are just way too many adds for every one puzzle there is a
15 second add... which is way too long for me'

By tasha_gingerlife.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Viewer'

'Well... com see.... com sah!,'

By Gigiigig.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total