Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brain Yoga Brain Training Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brain Yoga Brain Training Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brain Yoga Brain Training Game

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One issue

Great games. Peaceful music. But why not the ability to save games? Even if you keep it in the background it will refresh and
erase all your progress. That is very frustrating especially after paying the full price. Besides that I love it.

By Aaronw1.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

I have been searching games to assist with my short term memory issues. I keep downloading multiple apps trying to get the variety
I need. This is my first time playing but I have played each one in this app and am excited and hopeful to see if this helps me.
Thank you for you time and effort and fo

By Jokarilious.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this game. It’s so relaxing and fun. Thank you for making it and keeping it maintained!

By Nervoona.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I literally feel the brain stimulation!

I know this sounds weird but when I play a certain game in this app that works on the lazy area of my brain I feel kind of light
headed. Not in the dangerous sense, just almost a bit nauseated. It doesn't last and it's barely noticeable if I ignore it, and
stops as soon as I stop exercising that are

By anuttybar.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice games'

'I really enjoy the card match game'

By Foxy six.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable'

'I use this everyday. It is relaxing but has the eliminate of challenge that I need to keep it interesting. Truly enjoy this.
Don’t change a thing!'

By Zion 4 me.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'WYOPi'

'I love these games!! They are so fun and occasionally make my head hurt . . . In a good way. The only improvement I can think of
is to allow a bit more time to study the solution when you have to cry uncle and use the pass button. The “play again” banner
pops up too fast to have much of a chanc

By WYOPi.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Abigail'

'Best relaxing and stress free yoga for the brain! I\'ve enjoyed this app for a few years now and its still a keeper for me! Thank
you developers for all that you\'ve accomplished with this game!!'

By Gxjuttilgilgkydjyfo.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite!!'

'This is the game I go to first when “game time” is on my agenda! That way, if my time is limited, I know this will fulfill
my gaming need. =) At first I skipped the ones that are not in my wheel house, but the different levels allowed me to gain
confidence and eventually climb the levels. Ve

By diney9.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Years of Peaceful Puzzle Tiles arranged !'

'I have found this is an excellent part of my intentional relaxation and meditation. \nI use the tiles puzzle almost every day
before my meditation. \nTakes longer if I’m not at Peace. It’s relaxing. \n\nI’m sad to find today it’s Apple only!\nMy
dear cousin wants it ! \nCan’t get it on h

By TeacherCarolCundy.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love and use daily!'

'Appreciate the adds being short!! Long enough to check if something I want ... short enough they are not bothersome!\n\nMore I
use this the more appreciate the developers talents in designing!\nVery well rounded to challenge our brains in many many ways!
🤗😊'

By jawsm35.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Just what I was looking for...relaxing, but challenging. Can play at my own speed. Can adjust level of each section to match my
skill or mood. Interesting variety.'

By Domecile.
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'I really like this app, but...'

'I just got this app about a week or two ago, and I have played several of the games. It’s a very very fun app with several game
choices. My favorite is patterns, which is similar to logic puzzles and sudoku in its approach to problem solving. I also like
sets, planning, and logic. \n\nThe problem

By Csh4games.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Consistent Quality'

'I love this app!! It keeps the brain engaged in constructive activity, while like a mental massage, the soothing music melts away
stress. Thank you, Sarah, for providing consistent quality and attention to detail for hours of cerebral bliss!'

By Evian I..
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Still love this app!'

'Got this a couple of years ago and, after a couple of periods of not playing it, I find myself coming back to it again and again.
I particularly like that it doesn’t time my responses; most games throw you out is you don’t answer quickly enough. I guess
I’m just a slow thinker...'

By marghar.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Freddie Dub'

'I start my day off with Brain Yoga. If I don’t I’m like in a fog until I do. Keeps me on my toes. Love it!!'

By Freddiew777.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I just discovered this app and I\'m so fascinated that in just three days pass it out through the whole family!'

By HappyPillUsa.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mental Awareness'

'I love this app!!! It helps me stay sharp and regulates my awareness to my iq level. I love how you can challenge the difficulty
levels as desired to keep challenging the brain to grow and change. I rarely have time to play, but when i do i realize how i must
change my ways of thinking to stay shar

By Kenjin Tetriz.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brain yoga'

'I am really enjoying the app and look forward to being successful!'

By Tayltree.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Retired School Teacher'

'This Brain Game Truly Keeps My Mind Sharp! I Play Daily! Thank You Sooo Very Very Much For This Game! NJB!'

By Carmel#47.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Keeps me sharp'

'Like the variety. Never boring.'

By Sf364.
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Meditative Developer!'

'I’ve been playing Sarah’s brain yoga app for several years and it always helps me to calm down and refocus my brain. It’s a
must have on turbulent flights! I’ve downloaded her other games for the high quality of graphics, simplicity of use, outcome of
brain stimulation, and meditative quali

By Yuppyhippy.
October 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love yoga'

'Whether for my brain or body, I love yoga. I have been playing this game for over 4 years. In order to see how a problem is
solved you must play the daily workout. Once you’ve passed and they show you the answer, minimize the end screen and you can
review the answers at your leisure before you mo

September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Calming and challenging at the same time'

'I’ve had Brain Yoga for a few years and still play it when I’m looking for a challenge but still want to wind down at the end
of the day. Great variety of games and love that they added “Set” to the list. They did add in advertising but not as bad as
other apps.'

By Terry d you.
August 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wonderful brain stretch!'

'Yoga Brain is a fun way to exercise your left-brain & right-brain thinking. Because you can set your own challenge level for each
game each time you play and there are no time limits, you can use these games to rev yourself up or to wind down. Great for any
age or ability level!'

By Kimmieque.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love great game👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

'At 63 best game to keep brain alive💜🍒'

By bredang127.
July 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Solutions should stay longer'

'I love the app. My only complaint is that I wish the solutions would remain longer so I could study them a bit.'

By Dkat5454.
May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Memory games'

'This is exactly what I\'ve been looking for.'

By Parinello.
January 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good for my mental health'

'I love that there are no timers or tracking, so I can just focus on the exercise.'

By Lrgeorge.
January 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Remove Ridiculous ads'

'Love the games but ads are really stupid. I went to a couple and totally useless info. Who cares about some football player
having wine before a game?? Others take you nowhere'

By 😕Disappointed.
January 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I rated this 4 only because the pop up ads are excessive. After you complete one game an ad comes up and many times pressing on
the X won’t illuminate the Ad and you have to go to your home button. This is very frustrating to me.\nThe games are excellent
and I play them every day until I get so f

By lindyleu.
December 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Farshad'

'I like it and good app download and enjoy'

By farshad's iphone.
November 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'The variety of games, the levels of difficulty, and the music/sound effects make this my favorite game app lately. Very
relaxing.'

By She_said_stella.
November 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'great games!'

'These games are varied and challenging, and definitely work different areas of the brain!'

By acrossdown.
September 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Need More Brain Game Variety'

'Was looking for a relaxed but challenging brain exercise app. Lots of games, different levels in each - just right'

By AspenJEM.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
'Brain yoga by DianeS'

'Very fun and addictive brain exercise. Could you add more spatial awareness games - that is what I need the most. Thank you for
creating and sharing this Brain Yoga workout \n.'

By DisneS.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'You go at your own pace'

'I love this app! You\'re allowed to move at your speed by choosing the challenge meter. There\'s two ways to play the games:
daily workout which is a series of random games (I love) or individual pick a game. I enjoy all of the brain games. They can help
move your thinking or have fun with. Absolut

By girlinthetunnel.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love the app!'

'Great exercises for the brain. I especially like the soothing sounds that put my mind into a Zen state as I move through the
exercises.'

By Slueth2u.
July 10, 2017
4 out of 5
'Engaging!'

'I am finding these to be very engaging and fun. Enjoying it very much. I have Adult ADD and these are better for me than other
mindless games, but not boring! I am having fun.'

By Texasnana99.
June 29, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Brain yoga

This is a great.
Wonderful challenges and a good range of varieties.
Nevertheless, in the last few months it started freezing on me only when I was using this app. The freezes of the app and my iPad
has become more and more prominent. This week it has frozen everyday I have opened this app to try an

By youhivemeanickname.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough time to view correct answer on SETS

I have SETS on easiest settings, but I never get it right. It does not help that I never have enough time to view the correct
answer

By Jmellano.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much advertising!

Although I think it’s wonderful you have an advertiser, why do we want to watch the same product every three times? Note, I’m
not getting it every three games, but every three times per game. You lost me.

By CharlysGarden.
August 25, 2019
3 out of 5
These games are relaxing and challenging

These games are relaxing yet engaging and challenging enough to keep my attention focused and entertained. 1). I paid the full
$4.99 expecting to get access to more than what I already had. But things did not change much from the free version to the paid
version.
2) the “sets” exercise does not wo

By NP_04544.
June 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads, not enough time

These are familiar puzzles, present in many other apps such as Lumosity and Word Jigsaw. I do like how you can choose your level
of difficulty. However, there is an ad after each and every puzzle, and some of them are long and don’t easily allow you to
exit. There ends up being as much ad time as pu

By sunhotmoon.
January 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Colors?

Some games are not suitable for colorblind individuals.

By colorblind frog.
July 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Audio broken

the calming background music Seems to of gone away with the new update

By frank in the game.
June 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game. Like the options but pop up ads after every game are very annoying and spoil the “yoga” feel.

By nmmn1.
June 2, 2018
3 out of 5
Ad attack

I was quietly enjoying the games for several months, but now suddenly I am being bombarded by ads!

By Yetlie.
May 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Momster

The answers pass too quickly to see what they were. Also, I can’t find where to turn up the difficulty levels.

By momster!!!.
December 27, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total