Braindoku: Sudoku Block Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Braindoku: Sudoku Block Puzzle

by Murka Games Limited

Rating of Braindoku: Sudoku Block Puzzle

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 62 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Braindoku: Sudoku Block Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Braindoku: Sudoku Block Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Braindoku: Sudoku Block Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 62 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Updated response….Cannot open since the update

Its working again! Thanks!!

I can no longer open the app since the update!

By scriptgurl.
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Occupies time.

Great game. Doesn’t use too much battery. I can play anytime anywhere

By Kittycahoon1953.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyable yet unclear

I find the game enjoyable but don’t have a clue as to how to play other than just to build up points —how can you fill the
space if each section disappears?

By PirateFetus.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Head homemaker

Enjoy this game!! Challenging, and relaxing at the same time!

By decach.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
One of the best wooduko games.

It has challenges but you can play it longer than others
Nice that it has points to earn to spin blocks, blast block’s away etc.

5 stars if the ads were mot so annoying and repetitive.

By Dbergie.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Way To Enjoy Free Time

Playing this game is relaxing, yet thought provoking. Five Stars!

By Ray Clement.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
I am very disappointed that you choose to end my g

As I usually can figure out a move. And move on. Why can’t we have the option? And you remove it prior to figuring it out.
That’s not learning that’s punishing. I like the game but…

By Sun049.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but has issues

Game sometimes freezes and sometimes the ads freeze and cause accumulated points to go away..

By AnnieMae16.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Block puzzle

I am addicted to this stimulating agame. It never gets old!

By Sidney414.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Red Rhino-A duo, of Norman & Raye. 1 @ a time.

My life Long companion & myself passing of the game on a casual basis, as a fun way to build points together as a team. We confess
to both being instant “BRAINDOKU addicts”. We love the game as we love doing things together.

By Red Rhino Duo.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!! Addicting!!

Only one fallback - you get into the game and it starts to hang up. 😕

By jr ohana.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Great game for tuning the mind and relaxing !

By jkgarcia1963.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun time

Very fun game. Thinking is a good thing

By Daveego.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Fun, challenging, and addictive.

By star--stuff.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Merma

Great toplay it is so energizing for me I look forward to each game

By scrubby lady.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Energizing

I like the unexpected types of cubes that pop out putting one to find ways of connecting. Keeps you alert.

By pagosa times.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Game is fun I enjoy playing this at night

By LSV1967.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

It really makes you think before you move. I enjoy playing it. Told my friends about it. Just wish they fix ads! Sometimes there
is no exit from them. Other times you can’t get in to rotate pieces.

By Rich1314.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t remember title!

Great game; I enjoy it’s mind inspiring activity!

By BernardoJHS.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

I really enjoy this game but it seems to freeze up and now I’m having an issue with the pieces not being visible unless I
uninstall the game and reinstall it, which makes me lose my standing and have to start all over. Very frustrating.

By Barbara0511.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Really need to watch the spaces to keep getting points. It is awesome and keeps my attention.

By lLeslee.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

I love this game. Helps develop my visual spatial intelligence.

By jupiter high.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
$ome money

I need 3000 and I get money in this app called make money

By 😡🥵🤔😐😑😤🥱😐😧.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Bait and switch

This game is not what was advertised. Advertisement had appealing puzzles but actual game is lame. Very disappointed.

By jsnrirc.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I’ve been playing the same game for a while now with a current score of 656,214 - great fun and a wonderful pastime, but I would
like to see some new, more challenging shapes.

By jlrpdx.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok so

I just started this game and I really like it it is really good so download it you will love it!

By the great😐.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Great to plan ahead your moves.

By carolyn1mg.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Janet

Challenging and fun~I love this game!

By SEWnit.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow, What Fun!

I enjoy the challenges. Every time is different. I can hardly stop playing!

By gdiam.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A new kind of fun!

This game is not only fun but works parts of your brain that you don’t normally use. Highly recommend!!!

By Daisydoo1313.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Mrs.

Be nice if we could earn points to flip/rotate. Having a commercial to be able to achieve results is frustrating. You’d still
be able to get your money from vendors, but we players wouldn’t feel quite so exploited.

By Purnoma.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game

This is one of 2 black puzzle games I play. It is good to unwind with. Just a little addicting!😊

By Bears Honey.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool 1st PLACE

Out of the millions or thousands of people who have downloaded this game I’m in 1st place. This game is pretty cool. Keeps my
mind going or at night helps me wind down.

By Kristina .A.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m addicted to this game.

I cannot stop playing. I’m really glad you can put it down and come right back to where you left off.

By Rock Daisk.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Stress relived

I can play this for hours and it keeps me relaxed

By MayaL67.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
For your score games

These games keep me so lifted in this very changeable time on our world

By Lolly131.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
An Elderly Delight

This game is challenging and fun. It keeps me reassured that my brain still works, and that I still know how to enjoy myself.

By Brassist.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is relaxing and love the journey puzzles.
Unfortunately the recent update is functioning correctly and has me a bit frustrated.
Overall, it’s gets top ratings.

By Cat1Des2.
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Do not like new graphics

I do not like the new graphics. Hard to see the new design. Need to be darker

By Sallys89.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun until recent update

I was really enjoying this game until the most recent update where they added some new feature that makes everything way more
difficult, with no option to turn this feature off.

It’s a shame that I was enjoying the game so much and it will soon be another in my list of forgotten games.

By Samsonites.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Like game-addicting but locks up and loses points

Many times the game locks up and closes out losing all the progress of the current session. Would like an ad free version that is
available on the app store instead of clicking on an ad that looks like a scam.

By braindiction.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Help from the developer!!

Recently jewels started appearing in the game that were not there before. Can these be removed and is there a mode to play as the
game was before? Please advise. I’d give more stars but game with jewels is totally different game.

By Gma1110.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game but there are way to many ads need a ad free version

By Daniandmark.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
My experience

Sometimes you get an add that won’t leave the page or let you play the game, or even give you the reward, and right now, I have
Blinking blocks that I don’t understand what I’m supposed to do with

By actuve trader K.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
I like the game.

but, the ads are clumsy and way too long. Half the time they don’t register and you need to watch two ads. Fix you add problem.
Make them 10-15 seconds. I’ll keep checking back.

By InkGirl 705.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Hate the Changes!

Loved this game until you made the changes. :(

By CRackymom.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Very frustrating when game locks up

Very frustrating when game locks up and there’s nothing to un lock it🙁

By ortiem.
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive rip off

Another fun and addictive game that makes you pay just change direction of the pieces. I paid for the ‘ad free’ version and
now you want me pay more 🙄 game deleted!

By Kutitoutx2.
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
No flip

Addicting puzzle game. No IQ for game play and issue with watching the adds to get the flip action. Frustrating when you do not
get the flip after viewing ads and it makes you loose.

By daveB152.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches

I enjoy the game but it is very frustrating when it freezes. Even more frustrating when it shuts down mid game.

By Carriti.
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads are way too long, followed up with another 10 second ad.

By p2rbd.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Braindicu

I like it but it stops too often which is annoying.

By Rustyred14.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ADs to to change direction of blocks. Do 5 turns then AD

By eoels.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Tapped out

I was enjoying the game but then it wouldn’t reload. I can’t figure out why? Do I have to purchase to play more? 🙁

By Jtb1257.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Do not like

I do not like the “Christmas “ theme. Too hard on the eyes.

By Sallys89.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisements

Way to many advertisements, if it continues I will delete.

By PapawGeorge.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the games but hate ads after every game.

Title says it all. 30 second ad after you finish every game.

By pattikkkkkkkk.
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads slow it down and causes it to crash

The ads cause it to slow down and crash the app. So it will pause and then kick me out. Its a good game but those add mess up the
feeling.

By Wonderfullydone.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Like game but

I like this game but would like to keep weekly theme especially since I paid 5 to remove ads and get the new themes

By stargateoneill1278.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads, ads, ads

The game is fun but if you play ten minutes, eight of them are ads. It is ridiculous by far the most ads of any game I have
played. Then when you actually need them to flip a piece you can’t for some reason. Very poor design.

By Beazer13.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
glitchy

gets all glitchy and makes you lose your progress when your doing really well , my score was around 3000 and got glitchy , went to
continue and it was all gone (scared to let me keep winning)

By ChebbyChaze01.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Complaint

Getting tired of you ending a game saying there are no more moves when there is!

By bigred1943.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total