Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brainix - Brain Games Teaserse

by CONTENT ARCADE (UK) LTD.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brainix - Brain Games Teaserse by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brainix - Brain Games Teaserse written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brainix - Brain Games Teaserse

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'If you training your muscles'

'don’t forget about training your brain which one is more important.'

By Gevorg (Njdeh).
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I love brain cognitive! I’m so glad I downloaded it on my iPhone! I just hope I can keep it forever! I tend to play it always!'

By Shannybear1977.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Beatrica Gamwell.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not suitable for iPad mini'

'Good alternative to Lumosity but the screen isn’t optimized for iPad mini, fix it please \nThanks'

By samwisaac.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up'

'I must appreciate the effort. Please add more games to reflex category'

By Joseph.8R.
October 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good games

Games are ok, user interface is weird and too many adds

By Well Read Truck Driver.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It's fun but....

It is extremely fun! I loved it! I'm very critical when it comes to storage, though, and it immediately took up so much space! Had
to delete... 😕

By • florida ~ shine •.
May 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total