Braintoss Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Braintoss

by Braintoss B.V.

Rating of Braintoss

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Braintoss App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Braintoss app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Braintoss User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Need iPad and multi image capability

I rely on brain Ross daily and love it. I send notes to my inbox ask the time to get them off my brain and onto my computer for
future tasks. I wish I could send multiple images and they really need an iPad version! For an Apple recommended app there really
should be an iPad landscape mode.

By jdpink.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Game changer

This is the perfect app if you subscribe to the GTD method and need something to easily capture all of your stray thoughts or
things you need to do. This is exactly the kind of thing I was looking for.

By Numbskull93.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent App

Great product. Amazing results great way to remember everything.

By cultofmedjA.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally!

I have wanted to be able to set up a shortcut to send emails to myself with reminders because my inbox is my to do list and I send
a few of these emails a day - this does exactly that. So simple!

By PMC1985.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple, elegant inbox

Toss those random to-do's, reminders, shower moments... into your inbox or Things and clear your brain for more important tasks.
Voice, note or picture. The perfect capture tool for bullet journal or to do apps! 10 stars!

By MinPaloAlto.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
terrific

i love this app. saved me a bunch of times. recommend!

By fineartworks.
July 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok app

In theory this app should be great. When it works it is. I’ve had messages go through days later when i forgot about them. Needs
to be work out.

By anthony12275.
December 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Microsoft To-Do “Integration”

Microsoft To-Do integration only works if you use a Microsoft email account or a custom domain hosted by Microsoft.

Edit: I know it’s not the developers “fault”, but to advertise it as a feature with no disclaimer that it isn’t available
to all users is misleading.

By GMGrim.
May 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total