Bratz Total Fashion Makeover Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bratz Total Fashion Makeover

by Outright Games Limited

Rating of Bratz Total Fashion Makeover

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bratz Total Fashion Makeover App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bratz Total Fashion Makeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bratz Total Fashion Makeover User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bratz lover #90s baby

Easy enjoyable game for free time

By Cammii💋.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend this app if u are into fashion

The clothes are so cute and my style and the shoes ooooh girlllll I love them is much my hole family has this app u can mix and
Mach I really recommend

By ❤️‍🔥melsdels9898❤️‍🔥.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda annoying

I liked it in the beginning, but the levels got harder and it’s kinda pointless cause you waste your lives and then you have to
wait or watch videos. There is also ads. I just like the dress up part and decorating but not make B coins.

By juli_chav22.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Reminds me of Bratz computer games and shows. Helps with nostalgia

By the walking dictionary.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s just like candy crush

But with cute outfits! I love the personalized character you get to make and the graphics are so cute. The story line is great as
well❤️

By etvernalrvckstvr.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
achievement unlocked… but at what cost

i genuinely love this game but it keeps freezing at times :(

By digitz diva.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
next button broken

the next button and return to home stops working if you play two games in a row, which means you have to exit the app and lose a
life

By savannahleblanc.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Love this game but the constant freezing and the making you clear the app and go back in is annoying because all your progress
isn’t saved and I always have to end up doing it again. So the freezing is my only issue other then that fun game.

By Gigglez823.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So nostalgic, I too was born in 2001 and I’ve been obsessed with these girls since. They keep the characters true and I have a
huge bond with the Bratz franchise. This is a great way to bring it back.

By Samariea OG.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent

Got to level 50 and the screen froze. This like the second time the screen froze on me. Please fix this problem .

By Lgreen_28.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Childhood fulfilled!!!

This game is exactly what Bratz fans were waiting for :))

By piñakaola.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love the BRATZ so much! They are beautiful girls with such a great friendships and doing amazing thing! I love this app and
can’t wait to see what the rest of the story holds! Keep up the great work. And thank you for this app.

By Cheetah1242.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Update bug

Love this app so much! However, with the update yesterday there had been a bug. It won’t let me click the next button after 2
rounds without closing the app completely

By bella-rose-1219.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

I love this game so much it’s so cute and nostalgic ✨ I do wish there was a way to see other peoples outfits and follow them
on the social media platforms in the apps. And it is always freezing and glitching.

By ti.an.&).
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bratz

love bratz but just way too many adds:/ and would be nice if it was how it used to be where you just log in and play dress up

By ldbdkfndbdk.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Super cute but too many ads

The amount of ads in this game is crazy!!!! I can’t deal anymore

By Jo Ruth.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Games okay but it glitches all the time and it’s disappointing.

By kaykay27770009988665544332.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Sucked it up and paid $4 for no ads and I’m still getting ads???

By Occidentis.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm…

This game is getting to my nerves, it’s super cute and all, but you’re playing and literally when you finish the part you were
doing it freezes. And there’s ads everywhere.

By iGloh45.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy but fun

It set up so if u get a bit into it a bug will kick u out so u loose life’s. If it wasn’t for that it would be a great game

By Cait2426.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

It freezes after every 2 levels I play. I don’t mind having to reopen the game but it takes away a life each time I have to
restart, even if I’ve beat the level. Please fix! I love Bratz & would like to continue playing this game.

By pointsystemsucks.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Potential

This game has potential. Very cute but can only play like 2 rounds before it stops working and having to restart the app.

By Defendpoppunkandstuff.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Bratz

It Won’t Ket Me Download The Content I Need But I Will Always Be A Bratz Fan

By GhettoBratt1.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of bugs!

So far I’m enjoying the game but there are so many bugs! It’s slow and glitchy every few levels it freezes up!

By MMasterPhresh.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi there

Why does my game keep freezing after I play a game I have to close it down then start all over

By LollipopNika.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I want to like it. It’s cute and nostalgic but there’s way to many ads.

By Hope.s.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total