Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brave Conquest

by IGG.COM
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brave Conquest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brave Conquest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brave Conquest

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
awesome game

i wanna see more of your game more power gj keep up the good works

By Rammi21mymail.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs an update

Great game, wish the developers worked on new update.

By funstix21.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Thoughts

I love the game to pieces. Started playing two or so days ago. I was wondering if you guys could add a practice arena to test
troops and what not? Another though of mine is can you guys add more loot to attacking.

By hshshdhdjslwldojxnbdjvssa.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game so much because it’s so easy to play there is nothing wrong whit this game I love the graphics the characters
and it’s just amazing

By ryangodinez.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very fun and a lot of stuff to do and engage with on screen

By lemondadd.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs to be able to zoom out to see the map'

'Love this game! Graphics are great and the battle system is a fun twist compared to most games. Very little Ptw and only if you
really want to would it matter. My only down fall is the fact that I have to swipe my finger a million times to get to what I’m
looking for. Needs to be able to zoom out

By Chikennoodle.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but is a bit laggy'

'First off I wanna say that I love every game IGG has put out, I’ve been a fan since Castle Clash and Clash Of Lords first game
out and still to this day play them to past time. This game has really blown my mind, and shows me how far IGG has came. I love
the battles on here, the graphics, the her

By Passionate Gamer 25.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Any update coming or what'

'Devs, are there any more updates coming for his game or what? We have been waiting for a long time. When is the next update?'

By McJayCin.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Games ight (heros need a rework)'

'So the is alright. I like it and will play it a lot. But some of the hero are absolutely hideous like enough for me not to choose
them. I like some of them but it’s just my personal preference. The game play is nice and enjoyable. I only wished the heros
were as good as the ones from “Castle Cl

By IsThataSupra?.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'I love this game, but it hasn’t seen an update since last 6 months. It sorely needs an update.\n\nServers are getting slower
now, people getting bored. Bring in update please!!!'

By gameriota.
March 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'I love this game, but it hasn’t seen an update since last 6 months. It sorely needs an update.\n\nServers are getting slower
now, people getting bored. Bring in update please!!!'

By Gameriotrix.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is one of the best games ever!! No Pay to Win like GOT or other games'

By QuantumNvxty.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOWWWWW'

'IM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED OF THIS GAME FAR BETTER THAN CLASH OF CLANS AND YOU CAN TAKE YOUR TIME???'

By shark478.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'WOWWWWW'

'IM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED OF THIS GAME FAR BETTER THAN CLASH OF CLANS AND YOU CAN TAKE YOUR TIME???'

By shark478.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
WOWWWWW

IM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED OF THIS GAME FAR BETTER THAN CLASH OF CLANS AND YOU CAN TAKE YOUR TIME???

By shark478.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'WOWWWWW'

'IM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED OF THIS GAME FAR BETTER THAN CLASH OF CLANS AND YOU CAN TAKE YOUR TIME💪💪💪'

By shark478.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful!'

'I love the game. This is my alt account I am using right now but I can do the Bosses again! I really like the game and
everything. No complaints !'

By xxxTitanLordxxx.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Much Better than Lords Mobile'

'Much better gameplay and graphics than lords mobile. Please update and expand this game, IGG, and im sure the cash while pile
in!'

By Tett slime.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Engaging'

'Great game, and it’s super fun. Although there is some pay2play, it does not seem overwhelming. Usually I get very frustrated
with P2P games, but I think they have struck a decent balance here. It’s currently my favorite iOS game. Also, customer support
is very responsive and actually helpful.

By Jerkymonkey.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Still having fun one month later'

'Title says it all. I love it’s not heavy P2W. I’ve dropped 20.00, and will give the game more if I keep enjoying it.'

October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game, NOT P2W, needs new update'

'I\'ve been playing everyday for the last 2.5 months. Very well-made, polished game with a lot of stuff to do. I never had any
bugs or crash problems myself, like some reviwers mentioned.\n\nProgressing is very fast and easy for the first week or so, then
it gets slower but still you can keep progre

By Discozen.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like this game it a very fun and entertaining game to play'

By Khoa_10.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I need help my screen is black can’t log into the game'

By Reggie 2 Nice.
September 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but old and not updated

It’s fun for free to play. Combat is unbalanced on the “invasion” feature and you can spend all your treasure refreshing
for an opponent to even try to attack. I spent a little money but probably not anymore unless update is planned and combat
balanced. My alliance is losing players due to lack o

By Roscoe9998.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work

Honestly this game is the best deal I like it more than any clash game. But the new continent should be released soon. I’ve been
playing since June 2019 and I’m already 122 but I’m concerned that they aren’t going to open up the continent. I’ve
unlocked everything that I can and I’m just waiting to

By Ravenclaw Captain.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
7 months ??

There hasnt even been server maintenance on this game in months. No events, nothing new.. most of the guilds are losing members.

Fairly decent clicker in some respects but gets pretty old after you reach about level 40.

Give it a whirl for sure, but Im going to stop playing. Feels more like a ch

By Twiscordia.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Dead end game?

Great game! However no updates for a long time. IGG, do you plan to update this game? If not, then it is game over. I will never
trust IGG games as they will eventually abandon it for lack of updates. It will create a negative image for IGG and distrust. I
think it will impact the other games you pu

By Dragoon Imperator.
December 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Game 2 months ago

Currently giving a three star. This game has kept my attention for two months which is rare. There’s always a lot to do and you
never feel like you have to pay to succeed.

HOWEVER. The game isn’t built for long term players. A lot of stuff ends at about lv 50 or 60 and as you keep going you kind o

By G0ld3n.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Keeps glitching me out

This game is already one of my favorite building strategy games but it gets extremely annoying when every time I click a button I
glitch out of the game. It happens in the middle of battles as well, which proves to be a ginormous problem. I hope you can fix
this so I can give the game five stars, ca

By Noodlehead 2006 k.
October 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total