Break Them Up! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Break Them Up!

by WorldnMore

Rating of Break Them Up!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Break Them Up! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Break Them Up! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Break Them Up! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
What do we do with the coins

I know you’ll probably update a shop with changing the avatar or clothes since we are collecting coins

By bella_saltydog.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Breakthemup

I really enjoy the game but the one thing i don’t like about is every you have you watch i’m just trying 1 thumb DOWN!!

By Poopguydude1.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

There is so much detail in this game if pic the send nude option the nipples are actually there it’s amazing

By Nateplays3854.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m lesbian

I love this game but I would like the option to be able to choose if you want the girl or the guy.

By josie grimes.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

Make it Easier because I am 8 years old

By #Jazlynn.B.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl boss gatekeeper gaslight

Sister really ate in this game 🤌🦶

By jolynesfuturewife.
December 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Niceness

It is nice but I’m only nine years old

By fomolomo.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

After a half hour to an hour it gets boring doing the same things and it gives you coins but it doesn’t give you a chance to
spend them

By bendbug.
December 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total