Breaker Fun Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Breaker Fun

by AMAZBIT

Rating of Breaker Fun

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Breaker Fun App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Breaker Fun app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Breaker Fun User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is really fun to play but there are entirely too many ads popping up, ridiculous!

By Ad vomit.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Wondering

I have been playing ever day for over a month. At what level do I have to get to before I reach what was advertised in the ad.

By eric-matthews.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Leveling Up

How many levels does it take to get to the characters in the mix?

By Golfdog69.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

What’s up with the disgusting ads?

By Melco_75.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I am addicted to this game. I just can’t stop. It’s unfortunate that you can’t pay a one time fee to get VIP access, but
this game is so much fun and challenging.

By Arrestaadeo.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the game but my adventure map has stopped 😔🥲😞

By Mrs brick run.
September 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game play freezes and adventures won’t load anymor

I like this game but it freezes after 10-15 minutes of play. I don’t have any problems with other games. Also you can do
adventures. I am in the 60’s and the rest have not loaded in weeks

By mark221y.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Makwa

So common, not like the clickbait ads.
Also, some instructions or explanation of how the games are played would be nice, as the games nears the end, a green arrow
pointing to the right flashes and a similar button appears, so what does it do?

By bootjack road.
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s kinda cute and okay if you’re just looking to pass time. Otherwise it’s boring and just like all the other like it.

By LanieNibble.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Horrible ad choices

This game is forcing me to allow ad tracking or watch explicit ads. I love this game but my children like to watch me play it.
I’ve only had it a few days and I can’t stand the naked ads. Uninstalling

By Gamergirl2468.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Too buggy…keeps freezing

This game is great strategic fun. It keeps freezing. Fix the bugs and I’ll happily download new version.

By CuzRodeo.
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads are worthless can’t mute noise.

By High interest rates.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but can’t keep it…

This is actually a pretty good game but it freezes up my phone. I can’t keep it if it’s going to act like this.

By DKP2112.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

I don’t mind the ads until they crash the app. Also, there are some glitches that make the balls go through the boxes lik they
weren’t there. I would have given it more stars if not for the glitches.

By Popo 209.
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Same 30 second commercial all the time!

Ads used to be varied in length and products. Now EVERY commerical is the Apple Arcade one and 30 seconds long. I bet it's because
I won't allow them to follow me on other apps. What a shame.

By LuvWarrior.
June 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total