Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Breakout Finder

by RotoUnderworld LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Breakout Finder by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Breakout Finder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Breakout Finder

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great content'

'Content is always good, had at 1 star because The Podfather is extreme at times, but 5 ⭐️ advise for helping to win dynasty
championships.'

By drzernick.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'An excellent tool'

'Great functionality, great data. This is a helpful tool for any serious dynasty gamer who’s open to spending a small amount of
money. A+'

By sancheznick.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome dynasty app'

'Fantastic content for pre-fantasy draft info. Can’t wait for other positions to be included.'

By 11toes.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bet on the upside!'

'Find those late round stashes with a chance to pop. Athleticism matters!!!'

By ka.miller80.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clean and useful'

'Fantastic mobile functionality giving you access to some of the best WR eval metrics in the dynasty game'

By bobbyfantasyprosux.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Breakout Finder is AMAZING'

'I hate to leave a positive review for my league mates to see, but this is honestly the best Fantasy Football app on the web,
hands down'

By ModernMiracleSM.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love App BUT...Needs All Positions to get 5 Stars

'Loving the app so far! A little disappointed that I can only look at WRs but I assume other positions are on the way?? This will
be a 5 star app once all positions are added.\n\nHappy you went the extra mile for a clean and custom design. This was the tipping
point for me making the purchase.\n\nNo

By Taydizzy.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App Highly Suggest'

'This app is very accurate in determining breakouts for the 2020 class and it shows the breakout ratings dating back to 2001. Very
easy to navigate, and is worth your money. For more you should check out the RotoUnderworld podcast with Matt Kelley aka the
podfather'

By Justin Eckman.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'For savaging all the weak dicks without $6 on your show. Those are the same guys writing 1 star Yelp reviews for fast food
restaurants because the “service was abhorrent!”. This isn’t McDouble, this makes you better than your opponents and
winning is winning.'

By Droid kids.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent App With Great Detail'

'This app is very easy to navigate. The interface is very helpful and the level of detail is superb. The app does an excellent job
not only looking at breakout candidates for the 2020 WR class, but also at examining the history of WR breakout ratings going back
to 2001. It’s player list is very de

By Pigpen317.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the App'

'Love the content and easy to use platform. Look forward to seeing the updates. Only issue is maybe a little more explanation of
the different categories and why it’s important for evaluating prospects. Keep up the good work!'

By Ianjjaa.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'My first review ever...'

'After your rant on the show, I decided to go out of my way to write my first review on any app ever. I’m that lazy. I wanted to
say, I do agree with you. I also WANT to support small business, and I WANT them to produce tools and data for me time use in the
future. The only way to do that, is to

By theSkuirrel.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'$11 WELL SPENT!'

'As a avid listener to the Breakout Finder podcasts as well as the RotoUnderworld podcast I’ve been eagerly anticipating the
release to this app and wondering what it would be like and now that i have it along with the extra purchase options it has
exceeded my expectations! \n\nYou can look back i

By AdamJ94.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Everything I ever wanted and more'

'This is an incredible value. Honestly, please make it more expensive so less people have access.'

By MatthewFinch.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well worth the price....'

'For those complaining about the price, and/or the add on purchases... Go upstairs, clean the kitchen, and see if your mom will
give you an extra $5. \n\nThe amount of research, number crunching, statistical modeling, and app development is WELL WORTH $5/11
\n\nGreat job guys. The app is stunning.\n

By efroemms.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can actually read'

'Unlike some of the bozos reviewing this app I can actually read and can afford to spend $10. I love the app it’s clean, easy to
use and most of all insightful! I loved it so much I immediately purchased the Dynasty Dominator app (which I also highly
recommend). Take my money for the add-ons it’

By Adam Hutchison.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I bought it. And I bought an add on. \n\nI will use the metrics to make draft decisions. \n\nYep'

By seanmann.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Podfather'

'Let’s have a breakout finder dance party wooooooo wooooooooo'

By Dashmatte.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App!!!'

'Another great App by the underworld team, helps me get through these tough times as a healthcare worker.'

By Kriegott.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dynasty degenerate gold'

'With this and the dynasty dominator, I am pumped for this season. For all you dynasty degenerates, it is worth every cent.'

By ChiTownMick.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly What Was Needed!'

'This came out at the perfect time before the NFL draft to get us all really for our Dynasty rookie drafts! All you morons
complaining about the add-ones you have to pay for. That’s how all apps work AND they’re going to be constantly updating this
app! Instead of making another app that you hav

By Mekojjj.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Surprise'

'Great product. Love the guys behind it. As another reviewer noted you do not have instant access to all “metrics” which are
additional purchases ($1.99 ea). Otherwise it’s exactly what was expected in terms of content available to use or buy.'

By fantasygrizz.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fresh'

'This app is clean as hell. Underworld strikes again. You don’t need Dynamic Score.. Only I need to know! *maniacal laughter'

By JG989.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth the wait'

'All you have to do is buy the App and take a look back at the top Breakout rated WR’s over the past 2 years. It speaks for
itself. Can’t wait to see the boys get back into the lab and come up with ratings for RB’s and QB’s!'

By Bowlstered.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'This app is phenomenal, a great tool to help make better-informed decisions. Great work!'

By LynnBowdenJr.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The App you didn’t know you needed'

'If you play any form of Fantasy Football this is the App for you! The Breakout Finder is a total game changer when evaluating
incoming Rookie WR’s! The App is so smooth and aesthetically pleasing! Don’t get left behind, download today!'

By j_smoove88.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE WAIT IS OVER'

'As advertised. This app is really going to help me take the leap into dynasty this year. Also the most granular in app purchase
to buy only what you want, but the sicko die hards know they’re gonna want it all.'

By Julian1414.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Rated it 5 stars before I even opened the app'

By Rhett_21.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantasy Gold'

'Love anything and everything put out by the Podfather and the underworld. Quality app, just like the dominator.'

By Foshpausch.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The End'

'If you don’t have this app and you’re a football fan, switch sports.'

By doctorbrainss.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bravo Breakout finder'

'The app is flawless. The ultimate dynasty rookie draft cheat code.'

By JvB2013.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Breakout Finder Delivers!'

'A must have for any serious dynasty football enthusiast. 🤘🤘'

By Vincen Modrak @modrakv.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dynasty Titles - Here I Come'

'This is amazing. Really hope my league mates don’t purchase this. Can’t wait to scoop all the diamonds in the rough and avoid
the land mines in my rookie drafts!'

By NCoder10.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You got me - “Now includes more words!”

Updated 4/07/2020

At the risk of digging a deeper hole, I’m going to be more specific in my feedback.

If you scroll all the way to the to the bottom of the breakout finder app page, then click another link, you’ll find options for
in-app upgrades. So, if you know where to look, and you're aware

By mevansx4.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t give you all the data

Was upset I paid a good bit for the app only to have more paywalls (like $1.99) for each of the Dynamic Score, Teammate Score and
Dynamic Level. I like the company, but this was kinda not cool. At least be up front in saying what is and isn’t unlocked with
the purchase... I’d change my review if the

By Zomida7.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app. In app purchases not necessary

$5 is plenty for the app. The in app $1.99 purchase each for the three other aspects in unnecessary. Should have been included
in app.

By @BillLatin.
March 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total