Breath Companion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Breath Companion

by Sebastian Kruse

Rating of Breath Companion

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Breath Companion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Breath Companion app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Breath Companion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 60 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I didn't know how much I needed this

This app is so cool! You can mark off every treasure, seed, shrine, enemy and more.

By chilledndressed.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
If you need a map of breath of the wild

This helps you a lot you can mark spots and mark monsters. I really love this and it could help you with every thing. I recommend
getting it if you are a Zelda lover

By XxShadowxx22.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Feed Back

It is a really great app just wish I could get it on my laptop for free just like my phone it’s hard to operate on a small
screen
Other then that I absolutely love it just what I was looking for!!!

By Harley6quinn.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Finally found the last korok

Been sitting at 899 for months, even after pouring over maps. Hallelujah. It’s done!

By Ma Ru Co.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Used it a lot

I love this app i used it to get all the shrines

By hfm. jf me gijcpgixyhhg.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth it

It probably the best BOTW item tracker there is.

Worth the money to pay off the ads and whatnot even if your just tracking “seeds”

By DaemosDaen.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Pog guide

This guide is extremely well detailed and it looks like the stuff in here had how to collect every koror seed. Tells you how to
get stuff and where it is. One thing I don’t like is that you have to pay for some stuff. It is what it is

By cool.io gangsta 😎.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Where’s the master mode monsters?

There’s nothing in regards to master mode 😢

Everything else is perfect

By Jordan Pastora.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I like it a lot but why cant you tell us how to get to these shrines?

Also can you add glitches and show us how to do them

By Cayden Vu.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Helpful

It really helps when it comes to locating things. One problem is that you have to make a monthly purchase to use some of the other
really cool features, but other than that the app is really good!

By J Spinny.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Completed all the things!

This app is super great! I have completed all the things thanks to this app and I highly recommend it to anyone silly enough to
want to actually locate and conquer all 900 korok seeds!

By SabbyRayne.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

This app is great for beginners and people who need help with the game recommend it it’s help me a ton so I would get it

By wowy2010.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it all!

I love it because I play BOTW all the time. And, omg, it was so hard until I got this approved app

By Omg botw is best.
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
A Great Companion!!

What a wonderful app! I would never figured out half of my adventures without it. I constantly use and update it, and have found
it invaluable! Great job guys!!

By 4thCoop.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
I don’t want to pay

I don’t like how you have to pay I mean it’s all cheap but still I don’t want to pay 5 bucks for a guidebook

By baljeet 424.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is brilliant!

I love this app if you are a completionist and playing breath of the wild this is the premium version is perfect with no ads.

By KEverknight.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
So helpful!

This app is so helpful when playing BOTW. And my 86 year old mother even uses it, if that tells you how intuitive it is. Fantastic
app! 😍
P.S. Yes, my 86 year old mother has actually logged thousands of hours on the game. 😎

By Denece G.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The greatness of breath companion

This app has helped me get all shrines in breath of the wild as well as korok seeds and lynels it has also shown me where to get
dlc items.

By BandanaJack.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app! It can be a little slow to respond here and there but it has been so so helpful!! Right now I’m 100%ing the
korok seeds and if I didn’t have this app I don’t think I’d even attempt this 🤣🤣. 10/10 would download this again
❤️❤️

By RiotHart.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpful app

I found this app assisted me a lot!

By OR Honeybadger.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Really

Today I was playing and then I think I pressed a button and it just went black so I tried again and it still didn’t stop so my
point is Someone HELP ME PLEASE

By Liam Osmondson.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Good app 😎✌️👍👌🍟
Me like

By beffy jezos.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Very helpful

Very helpful with shrines and chests

By AprilBuck.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I use it all the time

Detailed settings on the map are priceless when I'm hunting something in particular.
Anything from the path of the dragons to where I can find certain foods etc.
Armour where to get it, how much, what's need for upgrades.
Everthing is detailed.
Nice work!
Everthing bundelt in one app.

By rock-in-tire.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

This app gets me everything i need in this game

By ding dong 6789.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app, wish a few more guides tho

Great resource! My one wish is that it had more guide links. So like how it is now with shrines and you press the guide button and
it opens a browser. I wish it could do that for other things like mini-bosses, monsters, bosses, armor, weapons, etc.

By tralston.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but one issue

I have had this app since I got Botw and it is great but there is one issue
I constantly have to recheck Korok seeds after I looked at a different seed

By tellwing.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good

A little laggy sometimes but overall it still works

By NINSTAR2009.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is so awesome. It has helped me so much with the game and I couldn’t be happier. Well done!!!

By Gmad75.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app to help 100% bowt

This app has helped me figure out places that I’ve never been to and try to find all the seeds

By Thebling82.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Very helpful

I found this very helpful to me me for my play through, I finally was able to complete the game 100% thanks to this app,
definitely recommend 👍

By BE@R2005.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome and helpful app!

This app is a great guide to Breath of the Wild and is very useful even without the full version, which you have to pay for.
Overall I love this app!

By MANDO-12.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Correction

Earlier I stated that this app had some issues. I just found what I needed. Sorry!

By Someone anonymous 326?.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Finding seeds

I find the maps useful! There is a lot of information! It must have been very time-consuming to gather all of the information.

By OR Honeybadger.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a fun app!

I was really excitedly when I got this app and it helped me get shrines and other stuff I was looking for. I got really far in the
game before I knew. It made the game really easy and I loved how it told you what it is.

By Eastblade111.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This app really helped me with the shrines but I wished if it shows some pictures of where it is along with the map

By k789r.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This game has helped me so many times in the legend of Zelda with the dlc And a lot more so if you like the legend of Zelda this
is your game

By OhNoI'mOnFire.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Breath Companion

As someone new to BOTW, I’ve found the app invaluable in navigating Hyrule. In so many ways, it’s been a checklist for me, and
keeps me focused on where I’ve been and what’s up next. Great job guys!!

By 4thCoop.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Its great. Could be better though.

Aome stuff is locked behind a paywall, which i can understand, considering its free, but other than that, its pretty good

By Sp3ctr1te.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Overall good and extremely helpful

The only thing keeping this app from a 5 star is it’s pretty laggy sometimes. Other than that minor hang up it’s the best app
to get if you want all your botw info in one place

By freckled_moss.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Hey I love this! Can you do Ocarina of time, Majora’s Mask, Spirt Truck and Phantom hourglass Next?

By KateKelPer.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Its great!

Its good, im too lazy to type review

By MiggyC156.
January 26, 2022
4 out of 5
4stars

It deserves a 4star rating bc no other app shows this much in botw and I wanted to give this app the attention because in my
opinion breath of the wild is the best game I have ever played in my life🙂

By Hyrule Lynle.
January 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Very Helpful, but…

I love having this handy, but, dang it, the first thing I filtered for, Zapshrooms, weren’t there!!

By Slouch Hooligan.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

This is amazing I bought the upgraded version a while back and I have been in love with it every time I play breath of the wild
now! It literally has everything.!!!

By Sunbun2091.
February 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great not perfect

Great for getting 100% completion.
Docked one star as the recipes function I paid to access is flawed and the information is incorrect in both the cooking calculator
and the recipe lists. Otherwise this would be a perfect 5 star app

By PitifulPickle.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So helpful

This app is so helpful it helped me find korroks and shrines

By dogie doh.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This ap has really helped me find all the shrines and lynel's I enjoy using it. It's also helped me find all the guardians

By Illidan bane.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

I let my brother get this app and he loves it. Everywhere he goes he wants to bring his iPad and Switch to complete all the
shrines.

By Not happy!!!! 123.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Could not navigate BOTW without it!

By 4thCoop.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It would be better if you did have to by the premeum other wise it’s good

By Dcchuhdddhn cxfhhb hdhhjjnv.
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Not bad

A helpful app. I use the map most of all for finding koroks. The recipe section needs to be organized better. The cooking section
doesn't work at all - no matter how many ingredients or what kind I add it aways says dubious food. Or if I add more than two
ingredients it says dubious food.

By RogueOfWool.
October 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Its helpful but glitchy

The app crashes constantly and doesn’t remember which shrines I’ve already marked as done, so tbh its kind of useless for
keeping track of things:/

By craaw.fish.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Ingredients Missing

You should sell an app and list it as “unlock all” I thought I’d be able to see all ingredients. No stealth fish or electric
Beatles…

By CraZplayer.
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total