Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brick Break 3D!

by AppTout
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brick Break 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brick Break 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brick Break 3D!

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great but I wish there was sound

I love this game but I wish there was music or a breaking sound when you played. It would be way more fun. Also this is to easy.
Love it though 🤩

By doopy girrrrrl.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I love this game I play it every day but there are yo many ads between each level'

By #animallover8/28.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing wonderful perfect'

'This game is sooooo awesome like I

By hefshdyddhs.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing wonderful perfect'

'This game is sooooo awesome like I’ll be glade if this is the only game👍🏽'

By hefshdyddhs.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'To many adds between each level'

By 2Pac -noah c.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gucci'

'Es el mejor juego de todos se los recomiendo'

By AnMuSo.
May 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good to an extent

I have Been playing for sometime on days were I don’t have internet, I have used this as a time killer but tbh it isn't all that
fun for me. I have seen many adds for this game saying it’s “hard” but I’m just flying by levels. I like the premise of
the game, but when you can basically just fly throu

By Woob0t.
May 14, 2019
3 out of 5
To easy

I like challenges it’s too easy for me I don’t like it but it is fun because it hurt you definitely have imagination but other
people might like it they like if it easy

By rhesus pieces😅.
May 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total