Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brick Builder!

by Coda Platform Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brick Builder! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brick Builder! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brick Builder!

Reviews: 109Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

It's pretty good graphics and animation is good it just has a few ads here and there .😌

By El salvardor.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a great game to play if you wanna pass Time by, but I don’t like how there’s an ad after every level

By liyah😕.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

This is the best game ever you can get a good score for the app

By okmgh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is legit awesome

This game is is cool you will think it is cool too download it now and play and make sure to like the game and play it and another
awesome thing about this game it does not have a lot of adds! Download now!!!

By tenny cat.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Not what you think

Most of your time playing this game you will have this gold things and after the gold you can play the game you downloaded for??

By zion_brooks1.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads don’t lie

So in the ad was the toilet paper roll and the first level was a toilet paper roll level so five stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By love angel😇.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I am literally addicted so fun🤪🥰😝I like never wanna go to sleep I love this game

By Victoria8910.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By 苗翰开峰.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome for me I 9 and I love it 😻

By seth37359.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Brick builder

Brick builder is the best game ever you have to try this game it’s so amazing 🤩

By Jussy Boo.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Download it!

It’s really cool you can do th see toilet paper or paper towels there is this thing you have this cart you get these bricks to
stack on you cart j can’t wait to see more!

By heart bug813.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game and it’s so cute 😊

Hi I love the game and I have been playing it

By milaserueibxkxbveniwyeoyebx.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just got this app yesterday and I think I have spent 5 hours on it. I definitely recommend this game.😀😀😀

By jaine27.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars ⭐️

I love this game it’s so satisfying to play I love to wake up in the morning and play all day long It’s so addictive I can’t
stop playing get this game and see for yourself

By caticorn😸🦄.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so satisfying

This game is so fun and satisfying it’s a good game to play at night instead of scrolling at Instagram videos cause it helps you
fall asleep

By nshsbsbhz.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s a really fun game and you should try it I think so me me it is pretty good so I think a shout out to

By JElise7.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I really like the game but in the app you have to play other games to play the game of the app. But the other games are fun too so
over all it’s a pretty good game :)

By ʙʀᴀᴠᴇʀʏ123.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s good

It’s great but like why 12+? That’s all but 5 stars

By wingnutmagnet.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
𝕀 𝕝𝕚𝕜𝕖 𝕚𝕥

𝓝𝓲𝓬𝓮 𝓰𝓪𝓶𝓮

By fshgdshkk.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
So cool!

I love it and it just doesn’t have this one game it also has some more in the is game it so fun! Why I didn’t give it 5 stars
is because some games are better but it’s still a awesome game.

By kristen biebighauser.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So much fun and I love it so much

By hm k j.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Nyny

I really like this game it’s fun

By Nyaleigh.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

I was so proud of how good this game was. My whole family loves this game! Definitely would recommend

By ummwasupbra.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

It’s the best I. No you like it

By nuggs1108.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

It’s a good game to playI love it

By Reasonable Voice.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this

This game is great and satisfying if you like clam game’s this is for you on one review they say that it takes them somewhere
else that is not true it is called levels. Thank you

By Jurejugaredsgnhh.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Love this app! It’s not like the adds but I love it!

By trifoldboard.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s only the ads

hi, I rlly think you should put less ads I love the game and the rewards it’s just the ads that is annoying 😐but other then
that keep up the great work😃

By kiyahperiod.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Need anime skins please tyvm

It’s a great game but I’d LOVE IT and people would play it more if there were anime skins. Ex: Kakegurui uniform, mha uniform,
ohshc uniform, yandere uniforms, etc.

By ./ Lina \..
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Brick roller

This is the best game ever. You build things and then destroy them to get coins. It’s hard at first but you can get used to it.
The only thing I don’t like about brick roller is because there’s ads every 2 minutes. Plz download brick roller and rate them
a 5 star!

By hdg bgdhtdnddjtd.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
MY REIVEW

It’s so good I just got it and I can’t stop playing it thanks for making it! :)

By lilly livly.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

You did a wonderful job on this game. I really bad anxiety and this helps a lot it’s very satisfying and helps me calm down
thank you so much 😊

By bugga bugg abugg.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Wooooooooooooooooow
This is the best game ever so everybody biy lit for free

By Hebert18.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
GherinHogue

This is so fun you guys have to buy this and it’s FREE!!!😁😁😁

By GherinHogue.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love how it is like the bonus rounds are a different game

By KL522001.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Horse

I love this game it is so gooooooooooooooood

By gooooooooooooooooooooooot.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game.'

'I think that this game is very good sometimes it gets a little glitchy but it’s really relaxing and not too hard either. I
think other people will like this game because they can get a lot of points from it. And I think parents would like if their kids
played this because there’s no way for it

By MZJ 2012.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds lied'

'So if you look at the adds it looks like some fun “toilet paper roll” game. When I downloaded the game I saw the toilet paper
thing but like when I lost, it sent me to this whole other game and I did some levels like about 3 but it did not send me back. I
know this is not a bug in the game. Don

By The Gamer Girl XOXO.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the most fun game ever it’s the best game I could play forever it’s the finest game yet out of what I have it
is so good hope you like it to'

By rocky amamsing beautifal.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brick builder review'

'This game is so fun I could die playing it'

By gabi cisar.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s One of my favourite games'

'Great game if you wanna relieve stress'

By hajfhcb.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Um'

'1.it is a good game \n2.its post to be a tolet paper game and fun but it has after every toilet paper round it’s like 3 brick
things\n3.boriinggg'

By 5555summer.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game cool'

'“I like your cut g” *slappsss* ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lol oh I think I rote to much'

By Donna3175.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'👍'

'Give just less commercials and it’s a 5 star'

By Sabastion Qualls.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My name is Carl Christopher'

'This game is great I love it it’s my fav'

By bouncy ball no homo.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'There are almost no ads'

'I downloaded this game not looking at any reviews, and I was surprised at the fact that it was mostly clickbait, but that was ok
for me because the game itself was still fun to play. I looked at the reviews, expecting there to be super bad ones and pretty
good ones based on the game, but surprising

By Nyankosu.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I’m so glad that I got this game it is so fun you should get it now you wanna see how much I love it to'

By Rickbeast.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than I think'

'The ads were right on surprisingly good job keep working hard'

By fuhdifhfhdhshehdyrydheh.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AAAAA'

'I would say it’s a very fun game to play when your bored'

By Kendyll HHHH.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOU THINK THIS GAME IS BOGUS PLEASE READ THIS

'In the ads that they put out it’s a toilet paper roll game right? That’s what you see. When it takes you to the App Store and
you look at the pictures at the top it says bonus round. It’s your fault if you download it thinking it’s gonna be like the
ads. If your really say “oh it’s clic

By Pr0rEvIEWeR.
September 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Weird

It's a weird game it switchs between a build game to a toilet paper game I don't know if I like it but it's fine

By Rosie the doggy.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Y it’s good and bad

I think it’s bad because I thought it was only going to have the toilet paper game but it had others,I think its good because
all of the games are also good I guess
🥲

By fbi vfkkfkfkd.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Difficult

It is so hard to get all off then when they are all over the place

By Hitvj.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I Don’t like that they are not enough bonus more b

Don’t like the scam The only thing that is the thing on the screen is the bonus levels and the other levels aren’t like the
bonus ones

By orewim.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

This game is the best there aren’t a lot of ads

By GamePlayer55901243.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total