Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Brick Buster!

by shapekeeper
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brick Buster! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brick Buster! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brick Buster! in Canada

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s sooo good I am winning so much cash 👍'

By Stephen and Kyle.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game not a scam'

'And if your looking how to cash out it’s the amazon button think clearly people 🤣🤣🤣'

By mr.bricks22.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'How to cash out'

'How do you cash out? I have over $60 already. you can only collect and play the game but there no other screen to cash out or
PayPal link'

By Niilkkola.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING💯'

'This is a great game. Hey I am one of those people that think how can playing games make you money. Well no joke it
does.💯💵💵💵'

By ShaunaParcher.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

I have been playing for a few months now but only lets me cash out the amazon cards which is only $2 us which I’m not in the us
im in Canada so it has only giving me $6.77 and now it keeps telling me that my phone isn’t working this only happened after
they changed the game a little bit by adding the other thing to it. Really need to fix’s the case out thing and also need to
make it so that people from all over the world could get the money from where they live.

By kass309.
November 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Confused

I was just at $1002.3 but when I tried to cash out it said I only had $89.2. I kept trying and decided to completely exit the app,
and when I got back onto it it says I’m at $89.2. I don’t understand what happened and how it dropped back down to that.
It’s still a fun game and I’ll try to get back to that amount, but I’m just very very confused.

By alexa.225.
September 27, 2020
2 out of 5
I like it cuz it kills time

But you’ll never get anything from it .. it started to take money out of the money part after I hit 90 lol I took screenshots so
don’t download if you’re after winning cash

By htrtufefhu.
September 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total