Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brick Buster!

by shapekeeper
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brick Buster! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brick Buster! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Brick Buster

I literally just love this game.Do you?

By gyughhff.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
hhhhh🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘🆘

🔞🚯🚳📵🚭🚱🚷🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒

📒✂️🖍✏️🖊🖌🔖🧷📎🧷📎🧷📎📐📐📐📐🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

🧍🏻‍♀️📬📬📬📬📬📬📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭📭

!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>!!!!!!!!>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is crazy

From Bella

By Bella72315.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waste Of Time ?'

'I saved up to $75 just to log in today and have $0 ?? what

By Graham41Cracker.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waste Of Time 🕐'

'I saved up to $75 just to log in today and have $0 😱🤭 what’s the point of conning people?? I figured it wasn’t legit,
but I still gave y’all a chance. Waste of time, and I could of really used the money for my son. Smh'

By Graham41Cracker.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'I never write reviews for the simple fact that most games are scams yet I feel that this game is not I totally had zero faith in
this one but today I actually received my Amazon prize from this game ☺️☺️ I still haven’t made it to the 100$ cash but
receiving that made me more hopeful I ca

By nai'arah.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'I never write reviews for the simple fact that most games are scams yet I feel that this game is not I totally had zero faith in
this one but today I actually received my Amazon prize from this game ???? I still haven

By nai'arah.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real'

'I did get to almost $100 and it started all over again which truly upset me because the game is fun! I deleted the app but if I
had been patient I did receive my $2 Amazon refit and it was easy to apply to my account. Will play again!!!'

By Docruth68.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'B.S SCAMMMMMM!!!'

'I got to $85 and the game restarted on its own and wen back to $0 all these games are the same you don’t really win the
money....'

By cccghfjg.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game with some ways to win but...'

'Fun to play! I was able to win two different $2 amazon gift cards. One with 3M coins and one with 20 fruit types. There are $100
ones you can get with real money coins once you reach 100 but after 95 they don’t give you any. It’s impossible to get those.'

By Har$__.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app did pay out the $2 Amazon'

'Like many of you I get frustrated when games do not pay and you scroll thru reviews to see if anyone can confirm payment. I’m
pleased to report that I did receive my Amazon $2 gift card in 9 days. This was my first claim. I’d like to thank the
developers for creating a game that actually pays

By Balimichelle.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brick Buster'

'Loving this game nice graphics and good payouts'

By psiloveit.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I’m leaving 5 stars because I won on one of the games despite what everyone usually says about how you can’t win. Well
you’re wrong. I won’t and cashed out. I have not yet received my money but I did in fact win. They have one more day to get
the money to me (up to 7 days / it’s been 6) a

By SomtDownloadThisGame.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Love this. Really helps pass the time while I’m waiting for my truck to get loaded and unloading since I’m a truck driver.
Couldn’t ask for a better game'

By JJBUGGY01.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brick buster'

'The ad is absolutely not true just like all of the other ads to win money. Some of the games are fun to play. Just remember the
saying “You never get something for nothing” \n\nNothing expected'

By nothing expected.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash'

'I’d like to know why money “monies won” amount goes down??? Barely get 10-20 cents as a win and when I go back to play
again the money amount won has gone down!?!\nWhat’s up with that? I was enjoying the game now I feel I should tell everyone
don’t play this one it’s a scam!!!!\nIt’s

By lavaart.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Con-2'

'Fun get up to like $70 and then you get nothing then you can’t cash out until $100 never ever happens!'

By cogame-2.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Love the app but I’m not getting all my fruits'

By bahamianlã.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Con'

'DON’T play this game it’s a (CON) you will never win it!!!! last time I played I was at 90 plus dollars then today I was at
88 dollars I’m like ok.... strange I kept on playing I was like a cent or two from 90 dollars. The game froze I close the app re
open it I’m at 88 dollars. F**k y’a

By syntuition.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jenny'

'So far, so good. Win money quickly at first. We will see if it continues and I can actually cash out.'

By gsuncotdnj.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Con'

'Like every other game you get to about 70$ and then you get nothing I don’t know how much they pay people to make these fake
videos for them but this is a bunch of bull'

By bg52012.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank god'

'I’m blessed I found a game like this'

By goldviperx_x.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brick Buster is B.S.'

'I won 8000+ bucks and it will not let me collect. I have the proof. This game is not worth playing... Not even goin to give it a
star! Daaaang I have to give it 1star just to post my comment. What a rip off!!!'

By ricos1975.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion and review'

'This game is awesome, but I would suggest that this game can have people have more opportunities to win more money. Just a
suggestion. Thanks. Love your game!'

By Veronica101!.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Info'

'You don’t win cash automatically it takes time it’s a fun game.You had to play a lot of games before you can receive the cash
part'

By raynyc73.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'There is no more gain any money'

'Please give me gain any money coins. I enjoyed this game'

By Sflutters23.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won???'

'Why do you keep telling me to collect my paypal guft card because I have $100.00 ? I have $62'

By lisat2017.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I gave this game 5 stars so people will see it so far be been playing this game 4 over a week and a half or more and i ONLY HAVE
$69 I’m getting bored with this game I’m thanking out deleting it'

By Dicusm.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have won more money here than any other game.'

'I think this game is awesome and I am expecting to win over a million dollars. I am thinking big and this is the game that will
do it.'

By YESHUA33.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'CON GAME'

'This Game is a CON DONT DOWNLOAD MONEY GETS LESS AND LESS AND NOTHING AT ALL'

By grom99075364646463.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Set OK game'

'If you expect to win money you need to put the slots or spin the wheel if you’re just gonna hit brick‘s or you can use Amazon
gift cards that’s it and yes you have to watch a lot of ads unfortunately that’s the only downside of it'

By Douglas B Smotherman.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mad player'

'I’m not getting paid like you’re add showes why'

By Bigpapasteve.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast and curious,'

'So far for first day playing,So good touch,'

By mirijiri65.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a very fun game to play! Earn money and relax! Getting my mind off the day!'

By kaitiebug25.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I’m only new to this game!!!! I saw an ad for it and in my mind I said “ hey I need money!” \nI checked the reviews and
they were good! I made $35 and my mom is so proud of me!!!! I am seven years old and this game is amazing!!!!! Any age can play
it! Except for babies.... Brick Buster is so

By stormy leach.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is a fun game and can get you money if you play it every no and then!'

By 12345678910Davis.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Con'

'I don’t understand why they want to con people into playing. So far I’ve been playing for a few days and up to $75. The
winnings are getting fewer and fewer. $.1 here or there or free balls. I guess the joke is on me to really expect a game that has
you “watch” a zillion ads to get to the p

By con a con.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far'

'Look forward for o see what happens when I cash out. Will let you know'

By Jayro2017.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brick Buster'

'I really enjoy playing this game it’s relaxing'

By bsrtss.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'So I really don’t know what happened but it says that I have 30048 in game. What can I do to redeem this because the game keeps
glitching when I go to redeem.'

By Im just here for fun.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I like the fact you can cash out when you want'

By witchwindy.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this one'

'I made money fast and easy. No false advertisement for this app. I recommend it.'

By cookielonder.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BRICK BUSTER!'

'Well so far I have $52. And I’ve only been playing for about 10 minutes so I guess if I get to the $100. Mark I will see it’s
a pretty simple game and I love to play games . Gods luck everyone!!!'

By lojobanks.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ms Mary C B'

'I have read several views on this game!! In the beginning, it shows you a young lady actually with a lot of cash! She was running
her hands it!! So, my question is, how did she receive the currency that she won?\nPlease tell us how she was able to cash out and
where did go to collect her winnings!!

By mary fr Bklyn NY.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Winning'

'I’m sure it has a catch to the game it’s fun to play yeah you do win money bedding is 150 days before\n you can touch it and
you have to be a certain level there’s always a catch'

By Sinsdemondoll.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brick'

'Hope it’s not like all the fake games and not let u cash out'

By sinning00615.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This a great way to pass the time on a rainy day.'

By mymad3.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I love these games ... when there not full of crap, I’ve heard great things and just started , it’s fun and I have found very
few that actually pay out , love the game hope you guys are true to word'

By mysticluna 6085.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is legit'

'I had the game for 15 minutes and already I’ve accumulated 40 dollars. I kid you not. This game makes the other games look like
a complete joke. It’s not a phony review. Not getting paid to say it. It’s just facts.'

By darkwallace90.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Brick buster new'

'This is a new free cash app game so I decided to try it and it was fun but a lot of ads to spin the wheel. I think it’s an okay
to a good free cash app game. I just hope it isn’t one of those games where you can’t cash out close to $100.'

By mascaratulip.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so good I love it'

By bshvshabhshahw.
September 12, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total