Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brick Merge 3D

by Derya Agiroglu
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brick Merge 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brick Merge 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brick Merge 3D

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome, but too many ads

I like this game is very fun. But it does have a lot of ads. Every time I get a new one it’s ad. It is so much fun. I never want
to leave. I like that is an addition game. It is very cool. I like all of the different countries.

By Stargirlwa.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

The game is grate! I have a 7 year old brother and he loves it.

By Jsh286.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Brick merge

This is the best game ever you have to play it it’s the best you don’t win real money though but it’s pretty good I love it
You should really play this game it’s really fun I give it five stars and I already have three kind of bricks it’s so much fun
you had to play this game it’s so so amazing

By caryui.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By Akila Skinner.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is fun but..'

'I enjoy this game but there are entirely too many ads! An ad runs after almost every move I make. Takes too long to complete a
level with so many ads.'

By Abby7273.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'I love this game ????????????????????'

By ptaryndactyl19?????.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃'

'I love this game 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀'

By ptaryndactyl19🧜🏻‍♀️.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Fun game, but entirely way too many ads!'

By Vancypants87.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'There are way too many ads on this game.'

By yhzppqfgsekxs.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'devs please update the game'

'devs I am almost at the level'

By KapKod.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool Game!'

'I really like this game. There are a ton of ads but each add gives you a bonus, so I don’t mind them. Usually games start off
easy but get insanely hard very fast. Not this game. It’s very calming and soothing.'

By killered.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Brick Merge 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total