Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brick Valley

by Smart Tool Studio
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brick Valley by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brick Valley written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brick Valley

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever! Something you should fix though.

This is the best game I enjoyed. Creating puzzles, and taking care of a pug. But is it just me or the levels are sometimes glitchy
because sometimes when I drag the bricks will start to run wild around my finger and not place correctly. But even though that it
wasn’t enough to get me down a star

By starsky25418.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Wow this is the best I just played it and it’s so

Just a bit of stuff 1.mabey you(the player) can make pugs and max pugs can mabey be 5??? 2.mabey Add new games it might be a bit
more fun so then u can get a lot of stuff 3.mabey you can do more stuff with the pug like play and other stuff and that’s it (:
I would love those 3 things to be in game I

By nambyhamby.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
I have some complaints.

It would be a great 5 stars if you could do these things:
1: Make it so that you can make Big Puzzles
2: Remove the piece height limit. I hate creating a puzzle then having it have twenty million pieces or something.
3: Add a Color Wheel for custom colors.
Sadly, since these things haven’t been done

By Area76kevin.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Can’t wait to see what’s next!

I found this game from an ad and wanted to give it a try. I ended up really liking it and enjoy the puzzles. The designing aspect
is fun but a little lackluster, But I know the developers are working on it. I like that we can create and play our own puzzles as
well. I’m very excited to see what gets

By harmonialovexo.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Please update it again and READ if you new

This game was so fun that most of the time on my phone was this. There was so much to and lots of puzzles. The four categories
were Classic, Big, Genius, and My gallery. Classic-Normal puzzles made by the developers. Big- You need to do a puzzle and that is
part of a big puzzle; A puzzle in a puzzle

By Lilbmastwee.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Problem on 1 thing

Ok so I have a problem it’s that I can’t publish my puzzles so it makes me really mad cause if I work on a different one I,l
lose my work on it and I’ve been trying to get it published for over an hour and the game keeps saying network error and
there’s no way network had an error for over an hour!

By player #133535273.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Brick Valley

Why am I not getting any new puzzles. I really love this app but for awhile now it has not gone pass June 9. Please let me know.

By Cocojipc.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but nothing happened after...

So I was playing this game and I liked this but when I log in the Facebook nothing happened and nothing has changed it just
ignores it please fix it and I will give 1 more star

By KevinM16.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'I love brick valley my little pug is
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooocute I also love making cool
pictures'

By slithri.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is like a mind game but not a bad mind game.I like the fact that you get to find out what the photo is.'

By Milisa932.4.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'lost for words'

'It’s sooooooo fun! I’m only on stage 9! It’s soo easy and sooo fun I can play this for hours!'

By liklybug11.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is awesome I love putting puzzles ani like the pixelated dog this game is awesome keep up the great work'

By udhdcbxhdbxhx.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is good'

'It’s very fun and a little bit hard I love 8-bit and this game is 8-but so 5 STARS!'

By heynoib.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is very addictive! I love that the doggo is a pug too!'

By kitkat10283.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'This game is so cool I like the stuff in it also pigs are my favorite kind of dog'

By Puggo Owner.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'i just downloaded 5 minutes ago and it is so fun!!!'

By Fed150.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brytdbv'

'Dgdihsjdhdyydrhdjvfrihtjddgfrfghffjfhehuhbffvcfghvgyipoiuytewwqasdfghjklmnbvccxzbyhtnbtgghyghv this game so good'

By Killerlibra.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'💕💕💕💕'

'I love this app! thank you for making this app!'

By cat100💕❤️🥰🐅🐆👑🦊.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is amazing and probably one of the most calm and best bathroom chilling game ever I love this game.'

October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'🏳️‍🌈😆 people that don’t like this

'Please please download this app'

By Etherealwi.
October 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost The Best'

'An amazing game but every time an ad will pop up and when it is over it will bring a black screen then I have to restart the
app.'

By Mutyfuih (actually Connor).
October 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hi there'

'This game is very fun but one thing is that when an app plays the screen turns black but this game is funn'

By 🏳️🌈💛☁️🤪.
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but add issues'

'This game is addicting but after the add the black screen comes on as if it’s transitioning back into the game but it stays in
the black I have to clear the history as if there is so much on there but it’s only the game this needs to be fixed'

By dana97313.
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it.. But'

'I love the game, but sometimes after a certain amount of time of playing the screen will go black after playing and I’ll have
to open and close it then open it again. other then that I love it and would give it 5 stars.'

By SquishySmoker.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'So far I love this game but after every ad the goes black and I have to exit the game every time. Please fix this.'

By CourtneyDianne98.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game, but bug!'

'I love this game however after an ad finishes playing the screen goes black and I have to restart the app.'

By Jazybell.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'My new favorite'

'THIS IS AN AMAZING GAME ITS MY NEW FAVORITE BC OF ONE THING FOXES'

By fgfoxy.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yes I’m gonna'

'😍❤️😁😘😂😅😅😇😍🥰😘😉😌🙂🙃😀😃😄😄😁😆🤩😏🥳🤪😋😛😝😜😎'

By TheBigSizzle.
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bad Movement'

'Would actually enjoy the game if the bricks didn\'t change color while I\'m trying to match them. So unfortunately as cute as the
concept is, I will not be keeping it or redownloading until you can turn the animations off.'

By Hanal'ghilan.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'Oh my gosh! So easy! So fun! I wish that... it’s so good I don’t have any wishes! You have to download now!'

By jennifer yerian.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'SO FUN!'

'SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By jbson47.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'All The Bricks'

'Today I Was Playing Gacha Meme When This Ad For This Game Poped Up And Everything Looked Very Cool So I Installed It And I
Instantly Stopped Playing Gacha Meme And Went Straight To This Game'

By Kas196on.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I love this game it is the best'

By PatrickM.135.
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'M'

'There are some pazls that are hard but it is a good game'

By didjdjfjt.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dis game is AWESOME'

'This game is awesome! I am creative, nice, addicted to building. This game is creative, the pig is nice, AND... this game is
about building a home for the sweet lil’ pug! Tysm for making | programming | debugging | and thinking of this AWESOME game! Dis
game is AWESOME, boi.'

By aaaabbfx.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank You!'

'Excellent! I was looking for a game that contains Customizable Pictures and Customizable Decorating! Thank you so so much! If
there was 100 stars I’d rate this game 100 Stars! 🤩x100'

By CreeperGamingDJ.
January 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
:(

I love this game but wayyyyy too many ads. 😢

By codycrosser.
October 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Review

Right after there’s a ad. It just goes black

By Cd high.
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Good Game

I love this game except for one thing I finished it and am waiting for the coming soon area and I’ve been waiting a long time
for it and it hasn’t come out so I am getting annoyed

By fhhrheiwobdbv.
March 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total