Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bricka

by Jenna Andrews
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bricka by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bricka written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bricka

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Lovin’ It!!!!!'

'It took a minute to get used to moving the letters but once I did I quickly picked up pace and really enjoyed myself. The
interface is clean and really well designed. I also find playing solo very calming and relaxing.'

By J Becker.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pleasant surprise'

'I have many word games. Didn’t know about this one, but decided to try. Glad I did. It’s different, fun and well done. I
like it.'

By Old ft.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Love trying to find the words on the time limit! Love the challenge and love trying to beat my last score! Great game!!'

By Sissylynn627.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game!! My new favorite!!'

By Jmlammers.
January 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'Super fun game but the achievements don’t work. I’ve played about 50 games and have not unlocked any additional power ups :('

By Nathan_Bg.
January 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'How to unlock power ups'

'I’m enjoying the game! But how do you unlock the additional power ups?'

By ErMaSa70.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'High score update'

'I got the high score on classic and it won’t update anymore. It used to update every time I improved...love the game though!'

By Megadanktastic.
February 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bricka.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total