Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bricks Ball Crusher

by yang li
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bricks Ball Crusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bricks Ball Crusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bricks Ball Crusher

Reviews: 231Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
First time player

Did think I would like this game but I do still don’t understand it but I will learn😃

By auroradiastar.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

I saw my mom playing this on her phone, of corse I knew what the game was though because in the past I had seen so many adds of
games like this. I asked her if I could try a level, so she let me try some. It was so fun! My mom then asked if I wanted it on MY
iPad. I happily said yes so she got it to

By Ainobethie.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great way to kill time

They got me with the sound effects. There was something very soothing about the popping. After 850 games it’s still really fun.
I paid the $3 to avoid ads which was totally worth it.

By PJ Butterpants.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I…

I don’t know what it says about me that this is my favorite game, no, my favorite app. I’m always playing this when I’m
bored and have nothing better to do. It’s really fun and easy to do without paying a lot of attention. Even without a
membership, I don’t have to endure a lot of ads, and I’ve neve

By Blobfishthechef.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes Often, eats battery fast

This app crashes about once every 5 minutes and kills battery

By BubbaYeti1891.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
وصف اللعبة

فيها صعوبة بالمستويات المتقدمة

By Adillsaham.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s cool jk not jk it’s pretty gud

It’s cool jk not jk it’s pretty gud

By aakrontanjiro.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game. Annoying at some points, but keep coming back to it. Thumbs up.

By Q1875832359.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best fun game

These game is so fun you have to move all numbers before it reaches the floor it’s easy but it gets harder and the good thing is
that there is no add!!! Fun boy

By bdbsjsjdvsh.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

It was a good game and i love it sooooo much lol 😂 but it was a game that was fun 🤩

By He Who is The One..
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Game reset when I paused it

I really like this game, but it reset itself when I paused it during one my highest scores. I had 363530 on Challenge infinity
when that happened! That was really disappointing because I had over a 1000 balls lighting up all the blocks breaking them down!
It was cool to see the large number blocks c

By Summo D.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
😎Z to come in north

🙋‍♀️ said he had a lot more fun

By 022luffy.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Brocks Ball Crusher

This is fun & challenging; trying to figure out what value the coins have ... can we purchase diamonds with them?

By tambamtam.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but issues getting props

Half the time you click on an ad for a prop, it doesn’t give you a prop. Please fix.

By whitebird480.
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound stops working

Lately I’ve noticed the sound will work when I first open the game, but a few minutes in the sound cuts out. The sound on the
ads work, of course, but no sound on gameplay

By LionsBeats.
May 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Troubles contacting developer

I’d love to contact you concerning the game, mostly on providing free advertising for your game, but more importantly to discuss
the game. I’m having a little trouble messaging, though...

By Lancy~.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Lights my brain up!

This game is so fun to play. There are lots of opportunities to win extra coins, diamonds, and boosters.

By gracie627.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Alright Toilet game

I sit on the toilet mildly amused and somewhat an annoying game. your not going to lose your concentration, when you feel the need
for a big push.

It’s going to keep you playing once you’ve emptied out the ol’ poo shoot either, so play at your own risk. remember this
game was designed while someon

By munky8323.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Great Graphics

I actually appreciate that this game doesn’t bombard you with Ads after each level. The UI is very visually pleasing and the
graphics are actually pretty good. One down side is they constantly bombard you with in-app purchase request, but at least you can
quickly close them unlike some other games s

By Tootittt.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

So I think this is so good because it is sort of a puzzle it challenges your brain bet is easy to it could decently entertain me
for hours This is so good that I just started this app 1min ago and it is all ready a 5 star app I honestly would rate this
infinity if that was a option but sadly it is n

By FiremanJimbo.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bricks Block

It is amazing in sooooo many waysss

By ehhh teem.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
A good game

This game is honestly great! It’s awesome when you have lots of time but nothing to do. People are complaining about ads when
it’s really not that bad! Not every level you get and ad, nor when you join, not constantly ads ads ads. These people are
exaggerating. It’s a good game okay? Try it out!! Th

By jjtherobloxfan.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Yoooo

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

By slim803.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The falcon and the winter soldier

I have to go to the falcon store and get a few things to do and I will be there in about five minutes and I will be there in about
five minutes or so I will be there in about five minutes or so I’ll call you when I have a chance to get some money from my mom
to see if you could come in for a couple

By falcon12568.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Bricks ball buster

Excellent game if have the Ball busting ability,the skills,and the brains it takes to be a winner!

By Jewasic.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Still won’t start even after the update to fix the

Still won’t start even after the update to fix the crashes on 4/10/21

By Donnie720.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
New changes

This was my favorite game. But now they added a limit on the lives. I just want to play the game! I guess it’s time to find
something else to play. While I’m waiting for new lives to load. :( bad change.

By Chimishka.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much ads

Game is pretty fun! Ads don’t let me enjoy the game, too many.

By AlanCosio.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bricks balll

Love the game had some issues worked out A+

By Narrow2014.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect omgggggg

This should be in the hall of fame

By halia d&b.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game needs bug fixed

Love it!!
Dislikes: too long to wait for lives and doesn’t reopen if receiving a call or go to another screen.

By TJE2786.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
NGL... pretty fun

So at first I thought this was going to be an easy game ... kind of mindless and simple like some other games I’ve been sucked
into downloading from ads. Anyways.. I throughly enjoy this game.

It has some hard levels which take me a few days to pass! It’s a nice little video game. It keeps me comi

By Sa0630.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I have so much fun

It’s a funny and interesting game

By Saja Somo.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
One Suggestion!

I like this app for the most part, the graphics are a little rudimentary but I really enjoy the challenges. One thing that I hate
is that I always accidentally hit the return ball button in the lower right corner and waste 200 coins unnecessarily. I wish you
would add a confirmation before purchasin

By mccolfer.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

What a fun fun game! I can play for hours and not lose the enjoyment! Definitely one of the best games.

By Echoman1421.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Previous game

Wish I can start from my previous game on my other device

By edward alexander3.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but

I enjoy this game a fair amount. But there’s an ad for royal crush that will NOT let you X out. Have to completely restart and
it is very annoying.

By Mommastyme.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and more than just brick breaking.

What can I say? This game is fun! This game is easy! This game is also hard. You can play it in a way that really challenges
yourself. You can play just pass the time. There are countless progressive levels, a myriad of power ups, daily challenges,
seasonal challenges, achievements, tournaments, and

By _Iron pig_.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Is the best game in 2021

When was this game is actually pretty interesting still in 2021 and have been in this app for like a day but it was still too good
to place two years ahead

By alexander bustillo.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple Game and Fun!

This game is simple and fun. I couldn’t play a faulty racing game, so I found this simple game to play!

By Durable wappie.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta pero...

Me encanta el juego, es súper entretenido... pero hace varios meses estoy estancada en el nivel 408. No logro superarlo, y eso me
tiene que deseo borrar el juego de mi móvil. Please hagan más fácil ese nivel.

By CeciElvir.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast Moving and Fun

I like games like this, great graphics, clear goals and I even enjoy the sounds effects. Most of my games are played without
annoying music or sounds. This one is different.

By Westsidescot.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ricky’s

Muchos comerciales de comprar algo

By mi bebe ricky.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent to pass time

Not too many ads and pretty simple premise. I found this to be one of the better games to play at work and pass the time and not
run out my battery. I don't like forced ads which games have now a days, but this one definitely has less than the others.

By anon6754346765336.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bricks

Awesome app lots of fun it just keeps getting better and better!!!!!

By DR.DOC34.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy and Passes Time

I recently found myself in a position where I had to spend a great deal of time in a chair and “resting”. I was going nuts!
But started to rediscover games again and this is one that didn’t require a great deal of brain power, but was satisfying to the
ego for winning. 😃

By MDoogie.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads not appropriate for kids

Fun game. It does exactly what it says it does. As the other reviews say, there are a ton of ads. But DON’T LET KIDS PLAY THIS
GAME. There is one ad where a man and a woman are in underwear, making out, and making “uh” noises. There is another ad where
you rub your finger on the screen to “scratch o

By MamaMartin1315243767.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds

I just wish you could get rid of all the adds. It really annoying.

By darthur2008.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and relaxing

Love the game if you want to kill time and relax, gets your mind off problems

By silkMaster18.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
3 fold

Fun ,mind boggling , entertaining

February 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads!

This game is fun and all, but there are WAY too many ads. So annoying! Might delete because of this tbh.

By Tech person🤓.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Vine bricks are awful

The vine bricks are awful. They are too hard to be fun. I play games to relax not to add stress which these do. They make winning
impossible! I may delete the app!!!

By Mandysnel.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
App stopped working

My kids and I play this together. Fun time over. The app opens and stops shortly after. Was good while it lasted but about to
delete if the problem doesn’t get fixed. 3 stars because app is good when it work but can’t give more if it doesn’t work.

By NicknamePA.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Where are the really cool levels

I’m on level 250, and I still haven’t seen any of the ones seen in the ad!

By LMP 725.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but not good

Gave it 100 levels. It’s a decent game for a day or two. It’s definitely not good and just another money net game. Not worth
keeping long term

By DJ9K.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty fun, despite its faults

Game is both challenging and enjoyable, I’ll say that first. Reason I only gave it 3 stars is because, at 100 levels in, I have
yet to see anything like that ad that made me want to download it. (A sort of timed level, guy in the middle and water’s rising
around him, gotta break the bricks before it

By jmwsw.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ahh

Game is fun. But you get screwed on ads and rewards.

By ginny 23786.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Sooooo mannnyyyy adddddsssss

The game is fun, yes but there is so many ads! For every game I play there’s at least two ads and several pop ups for one thing
or another. Holy cow!

By MandizziT.
June 18, 2021
3 out of 5
They kinda ruined it

I was really enjoying this game; it had tons of challenging levels that require problem solving and skills… but the ad-nausea
pop-up in-app upgrade adverts are a real buzzkill. Also, they progressively make the levels so hard that you must have modifiers
to win, but since you no longer earn modifier

By drcre8tive.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements! Game is awesome but the a

Love the game, hate the breaks and commercials and ads too much pop up and I can’t afford the ad removal or extra stuff they
charge I love the game but the ads make me stop playing

By jaylockhaddydaddy.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Eventually the fun comes to an end.

Fun game as long as you keep in mind the end goal is to get you to spend money. It gets progressively harder until you get to a
point where you will need to pay to pass a level. At that point you either pay up or move on to another game.

By Jptsr1.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
No help function available

I don’t understand the rules of this game completely and I cannot find a help function to explain them to me.

By jckb79.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Incorrect advertisement

Apparently the advertisement through Instagram that I saw was for Physics Balls but the link took me to this game. It's not a bad
game I guess but it wasn't the one I was looking for.

By NinjaTina.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun, but.....

the ads are waaaayyyy too long. Way, way too long. Ads pay for it. I get that. You will spend more time watching ads then playing
the game.

By andycaps921.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads not helpful

Rather irritating when I have to watch an ad to receive a reward,or to collect the 5-50 Diamond bonus,and than sit there and watch
the ad,but not receive any bonus from it.
Please fix!

By sey ten.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

Game is a fun time waster but like most free games it’s ruined by way too many ads. You spend more time watching them then
playing.

By ElDuko0987.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun!!

It was a lot of fun up till level 76 of the free play. At this point I have to spend some money to be able to win

It ain’t THaT fun. :-(

By Clarkd52.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are highly inappropriate

Love the game but ads are terrible. Puzzles of survival.... I wonder what is wrong with our country. Such a nice calming game to
be ruined by this.

By Cmsaline.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of fun but

Love the game and got pretty good at it too. Played daily until level 280 yesterday where the “plants” bricks regenerate every
turn x4. They basically generate so quickly that they fill up your screen completely with 3-4 turns and I now lose every time.

You may have jumped the shark guys. Too bad.

By iPhoneNut455.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

Takes long between each ball turn so that’s annoying.

By duv1999.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Not to shabby

This app is OK, mostly because it’s a bit boring for me and many other people. But after all, it’s a pretty good app I
haven’t seen that many ads, but I after seeing the reviews I think you should get rid of some ads because that guy/girl is right
just trying to make money with the ads. Fix that pro

By hanna oh lalla.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive but SO many ads

The game itself is brilliant. So brilliant that I got a paid version...and STILL an absurd amount of ads. All of which are 30
second non-skippable videos. I feel like if I’m already paying you, you should dial back the commercials a bit. Otherwise fun.

By RichieAveo.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Oh the adds

Great game, quite addictive. Only problem is the adds, after each and every game, doesn’t matter if you’ve won or lost. The
main reason why I stopped playing.....

By 1209643.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads are too much

I understand that the ads make the game free but some trap you and freeze the game. I’m about to delete this game

By ojoose93.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Horrible ads

For a game that a child could be playing you might want to pay closer attention to the ads you are using. A choose your own story
line is cool, but it goes to far with the female questioning g have a gag put in her mouth. Otherwise I enjoyed the game it’s
self, but because of that add, I deleted the

By concern adult.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good game

I like the ball The dragon one I think that you

By AmPanda.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisements are terrible

I like the game but the ads are terrible. And I bought add free version. Some of the ads never end and I have to reload game to
play again. Other ads are almost a minute long. It is too much. I am about to quit this game and download something similar.

By TN***.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Latest update tweaked it to user expense

Sitting through ads is tedious. Especially as it seems they have just very few ads that are repetitive and promote games that have
nothing to do with the ads. I know. I tried them. Now they have added insult to injury by severely reducing payout from watching
an ad after the game. It is advertised a

By efapax.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Rating

Love the multiple ricocet challenges. The multiple bonuses are confusing.

By Frtzie.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game that chokes down free play

Really enjoy the game. Earn gems as you complete levels, and use gems for power up, special purpose and to extend games. Gems are
earned at between 5-50 per level completed, apparently at random. After accumulating a good amount of gems the game stopped
awarding the larger numbers. May also be relay

By jld marshall.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Wayyy too many in-app purchases

It’s extremely frustrating to try to play the game with the in app-purchases jumping at you all the time. They are not subtle at
all about it to the point it distracts from the game. There’s way too much going on here for a simple brick ball game and it’s
annoying to play because of all the pop-ups.

By Rap0322.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets repetitive

The levels all start to look and play the same after a while. The special events are better but it could still use more variety.
Overall it’s pretty fun, even without paying for extra power-ups etc.

By Dabriza.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad recent changes

They keep making changes to make the game worse, requiring you to watch more and more ads. To make that worse the ads frequently
don’t work. They don’t give you the diamonds, or game rewards you’re trying to get.
Today they lowered the number of diamonds you win for watching an ad.

By Quadz2011.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
In game rewards

Fun game but once you have made one or two purchases the in game rewards are very low forcing you to make even more purchases to
get ahead of certain levels

By Duradek.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun to start, but repetitive

Where are all the fun picture levels you show in the ads? The levels are all about the same with the strategy always devolving to
shooting the balls back and forth from side to side. You show fun looking levels, but I haven’t come across one yet. Why do I
have to pay diamonds for the privilege of us

By QckAgJP.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Lives won’t start over

When I lose all my lives and then log back in hours later, I still don’t have any lives. It’s almost like I have to leave the
app open to get new lives. Other that a fun game.

By Skinnylegs82.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Lives went way down in update

I just updated the game and the amount of lives went from 20 to 5??? Why? This used to be my favorite game for well over a year or
2 until now..

By Shea32.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game bad adds

This game needs some bug fixes going from one level to next and need some fix on ads where it makes you lose a play cause the
screen is black and you have to close game and restart it

By ok#¥£€.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is okay

The game is okay but there’s no explanation on how to use some of your “gifts” like the hearts. We’re getting bored at
this point.

By Sweet lions.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but too many ads and disruptions.

By someone0003456789.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Review.

Game is great. Toooooo many ads!

By Pedoge2835.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoyed

After building up 20 lives, the new up date gives you only 5 lives.... rather annoying after reaching level 390 and seeing this
and dumping money into a game. Pretty bogus.

By Hj monster.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads galore

Finish a level. Watch an Ad. Play a new level. Watch an Ad. Want a boost, watch an Ad. I get it, it is a way for the app to make
money, but Homescapes is a garbage game. None of the Ads match the gameplay. On top of that, some of their ads are on an endless
loop that force you to shut the game down.

By Dlcaius.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Castaway93

Fun game but the ads are annoying

By do dd FD ghjjj.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game, but ads are worse than usual.

When I flip the switch to put my phone in silent mode, I expect everything to be silent. The game is, but the ads are not.

By Bubba jt 12345678.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix your bugs!!!!

Love the game but I’m getting VERY TIRED of the ads getting stuck. I have to close the app and turn my phone off to get the ad
to go away. It’s getting very tiresome and happens way too often.

By 2dragon3.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not bad

The ads. OMG. The ads. It wouldn’t be too bad if the ads 1-worked, and didn’t require a game reset. And 2- didn’t repeat
the same broken ads.

The game itself is fine.

By pete32160.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
No Escape from Ads=No Reward

Game play is great, ads are a pain. Mostly because with the new update, many of the ads are inescapable. You wait for it to play
and there’s no X to get you out. I understand the need for ads, I just hate that I watch them to get a reward and then I can’t
get out of the ad and have to reboot the gam

By Allegraville.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

For the past few days, it keeps freezing in ads. They finish but refuse to let me get back to the game.

By Half Moon Coyote.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I enjoy the challenges of the game, but some of the ads are the worst, the very worst part. Some are too long. I think 30 seconds
is long enough to get their message across. Then along come some ads that don’t end with the little X at the end. When this
happens, you’re denied the extra points you ha

By tom14072.
December 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total