Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bridge Race

by Sehnur Basaran
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bridge Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bridge Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bridge Race

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My opinion

This app is awesome but TO MANY ADS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROUND. Thank you I have officially stated my case☺️.

By dnc hdibsud in.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
The amount of adds should be illegal

So I am just in a game when right in the middle of a game I’m playing I get an add while the game goes on...... It makes me lose
the game....... I understand after the game getting adds but in the middle of a game when u get an add it is just literal sabotage
and meanwhile everybody pushes me in the

By ',-',.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
How to fix your ad problems

So if your on a phone turn your cellular data off or if your on internet turn your WiFi off. When you turn your WiFi and cellular
data off the app can not play ads. I did this today and it was so relieving 😅.

By Desiree McIntyre.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️I love it!!!!!!❤️

It is so fun I won so much like idk how many like 100 or something it’s so fun I don’t care about the ads this is so fun keep
up the good work and thank you for reading this review have a good day ❤️

By shlash family member.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Cleverer and cleverer

I hate it but I get it. Ads = money. A few ads = a little money. A CRAP TON OF ADS = A LOT OF MONEY. One between each round is
easily tolerated, so there’s no incentive to pay for the game. Stuff one in every time you blink, though... I see what you did
there. ;) P.S. Can I get more skins and stuff

By TinksThots.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Whooo doggy

Awesome app 👏🏼🥳 but just to much adds 🐮 COW BREAK MOO🐮 yea even in the middle of the game it’s kinda annoying not
really yeah so 1- please fix this 2-can you add girl clothes ☺️ EITHER WAY I’m not shy ☺️☺️ hahaha i am one
suggestion not of the game everyone who sees this read Harry Potter STELLA out

By Huz0515.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but the ads!

I love this game but it just makes me so frustrated how you get ads literally every 5 seconds. Every single match I play there is
about 2-5 ads in the middle of the match. Could you please fix this!?

By rocketdude22.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

If it have a lot of ads take of the wifi and their free no ads

By cvnnbtt.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not the best

I like it but it has to many ads and sometimes it makes me lose when I’m about to win so that’s why it’s not the best it
would be good if there was not two much ads but it’s good but not the best!

By rounq arara.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It is a really good game

It is a good game to play but when the adds pops up out of no where in the game it gets annoying can u like do it at the end on
the game or before because it just pops up like if we are not playing the game. can you take the adds out in the mettle of the
game because its like that the other people a

By j_cuteface.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Its okay..

theres way to many adds popping up during the game. its very frustrating thats the game keeps on pausing for a 20 SECOND add,
other than that everything is great! :)

By behxjxrvdhdkbrbffhhfdbjeshff.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but..

I just got this app, and I love it. I’m a bit disappointed with this app. Whenever I tried getting more bricks, an ad comes up.
The ad is like 30 seconds long. Please do something about this.

By Kearra5673.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
And he was the little little girl in my class I wa

The little things that I have is the same but I cannot was my day and I cannot I love

By hzngu!&.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing concept but...

This game has an amazing concept but putting ads in the middle of the game makes the playing experience frustrating. This game has
great potential but it would be nice if you didn’t put ads in the middle of the game.

By potatoeaprincess.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

Would give it 5 stars but they play ads in the middle of your game! Fun and addictive game though!

By Scorpiog1.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I would like to play other version of the game 🤪 amazing

By mrveslan.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

its an awesome and addictive game. But there are too many ads. At least put the ads at the end of the game.

By sekmasin.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Hope everyone try that game. It’s addictive be prepared!

By Daha iyileri var.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Killing it!

What an amazing n excited game!!!!!

By bett210192.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy Moly

No doubt, this game is very well designed and addictive to play

By mstngzy.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best io game ever

I love the interaction with other guys. Crash em all! And it is so relaxing to play this game especially when you are filling the
Holes with this cute shiny effect

By gameguru03.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play

This game is the BOMB! 100% recommend it! I literally became addicted to this game in less than 24 hours :) The game is so unique.
I love when you are able to attack others and get their blocks 🖖🏻

By clara_0109.
March 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
me.

well I’m playing the game in the middle of it an add just shows up and I get two or three every game i would understand if they
made me watch one after but in the middle of the is not so understandable.

By paypanda123.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
👎🏾

I Don't Even Leave Reviews But Listen . This Game Has The Potential To Be Great But It's The Same Thing Every Round & There Is Ads
Like Every 30 Seconds . I Never Got So Mad At A Game That I Deleted It Within The First 10 Mins Of Downloading . Dont Get Me Wrong
, It's Fun But It Needs A Lot Of Work

By KashKingg.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This apps has a bit Laos of apps! I was in the middle of playing and an add came on I understand there has to be adds but it’s
annoying when your playing on the highest layer and it just makes an add come on and you loose your spot. At first there was maybe
just a few adds but now I’m seeing around

By robxlovercccaaa.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads, but it’s still fun

I’ve been playing the game for about a week now and there are WAY too many ads. If there was an ad after every game play, that
would be irritating but would be much more understandable. I’ll be in the middle of the round when an ad pops up. It’s just
very frustrating. I haven’t noticed that it affec

By MaeMae 2002.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads, should be illegal to have this m

Waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy to many ads every five senconds an ad pops up!

By KKKKKKKMMMMMMMKKKKKK.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
How is there that many adds?

There is way too many adds, they have them every 10 seconds. The itself is really good, but the adds make it bad. I ha over 7 adds
in the middle of the game. I understand why you would put adds at the end and at the beginning of the game, but why so many in the
middle. I understand if there is about

By emma (o_O).
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
WHY IS THERE SO MANY ADS??!!

The game is fun and all until you knock someone down. Literally every minute or 2, there’s an ad! I know this is how you make
money and all, but this amount of ads is unnecessary. We already have an ad bar on the bottom. So why do we need so many ads to
ruin the game experience? Then charge us $2.99

By MrFrUiTyYyY.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Oops

How do I derate it? I don’t want to leave a rating, but I accidentally hit it and it won’t let me take it back.

By llllllllldhr rochvne s.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Your ads are too much for me 🙄

I like this game but there is one problem with this game, every minute while im playing this game trying to win i rage cuz i see
your ads interrupting my game, and sometimes i feel like your just doing that so we wont win, how cruel, please fix this stuff and
stop making these ads be salty of me ple

By Peeper purple.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but...

So this game has actually amazing features! It has good characters but there is one thing, they could add a lot more like girl
stuff and more color options. Also, for the block skins I chose the money one and since it had a lot of details, it looked
glitched. There were only 3 of the skins with plai

By flip goldfish.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
ads Ads ADS

This game is really fun and addicting. However, the ads! I understand that a free app has to make money but god SO MANY ADS! Im
playing mid game and I see an add just wait till I’m done please!

By bi alien.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent app but the amount of adds are driving me i

It is nice app and I enjoy playing it but it feels like every minute there is another add, I would recommend this game to anyone
who loves adds. Although it is fun......Don’t get the app or do but pay for no adds!

By chloe_app reviews.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

This game is pretty fun... the annoying part though is the fact that they pop up ads in the middle of your game... before and
after a match... I can see... but not while I’m trying to build a bridge... then when I get back I’m knocked over and lose all
my material... that’s annoying

By very unhappy mommy.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but bad ads

Every time I play there is always an ad in the middle of it. There is also one at the end! Even worse it uses the same ads over
and over. Other than that is a pretty good game.

By baguette boy <3.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Why there ads in game

The games decent but there’s ads in the middle of the game

By X strike 10025.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Toooooo many ads

I downloaded the game it was really fun but each 2 seconds I get ad so would you please do something about the 🥺

By yaso 12375.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

It’s a fun game just people take your spot

By eri111222333444555.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Its good but....

I only started to play 5 minutes ago and I read all review's that people made٫and they are not joking about the adds. 4 adds
and they cause me to lose the round. the reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is very fun no matter how you look at it is fun.
if you are OK with adds I highly recommend t

By cookie cake crazey.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant ads !

This is a fun game to play but I have a problem with all of these ads . Way too many . I have to turn off my data just to play
without the constant ads .

By The best queen kj.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it but..... ADS

Ok, I love it and really think you should get it but, there are waaaay to many ads and I’m right in the middle of winning when a
AD pops up and when It’s over I lose. I’m competitive so when I loss I got mad.If you could please get the ads away and I just
learned that you cannot, like push someone i

By noodles dogge.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game but!!!!

TO MANY ADDS! Play two after each game that’s fine but not in the middle of the game!! I might delete it if this doesn’t stop
but I love it I don’t want to have to delete it

By that.other.angel.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s ok

i get advertisements every 30 seconds i’m not joking it’s so annoying i also don’t like how u can go on other peoples
bridges it takes longer for someone else to make it up their and when u go on that same persons bridge all of a sudden they come
back and the color changes and u cant go further yk ?

By Gsjxgwbekdvefjrj.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads but recommend it

I love this game buuuut way to many ads it feels like every minute I get an ad but if there was not so may adds I would have
nothing bad to say I recommend it have a good day😜

By halloween is fun.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads ruin the fun

This game is fun, but you get ads in the middle of a gameplay. It’s annoying

By Yami🖤.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun! But the ads

It’s a really fun game. I understand the need for ads, but It’s really annoying that I always get interrupted mid round with
over 5 ads. Overall the game is really fun though.

By jsbsjsbsishskshizhs.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but SUPER glitchy

This game is really good but the second I press the game it ether logs me out or when I start to play the game it glitches I
can’t even get past one level of the game‼️also it’s SUPER slow and and sometimes doesn’t even load so I can get into
the game!

By bbbhjv.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but..

This game has pop up video ads IN THE MIDDLE of me playing my game. That’s the one this I highly do not like about it. And the
cost to get the ads away is stupid.

By thisgamethis.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I expect there to be ads at the end of 1-2 minute games... but during? I’m out.

Game was good. Too bad it was ruined by greed.

By MtgMapper.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Way toooo many ADS😡👿😈👹

I only had the game for an hour and in one single game of playing it their were ten ads!!! While you are playing the game it sends
you millions of ads!!! I deleted it within 1 hour of actually playing!!! I am furious

By kaylie404.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay...

This game is honestly not bad at all, pretty fun. But there is too many ads. I experienced about 4-5 ads in just one level.
Overall, pretty fun game just too many ads.

By karen12hh.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I am playing the game and every 10 seconds there is a ad and it’s annoying I do not recommend getting this game it annoys me
there is to many ads DON’T RECOMMEND

By Sara Rones.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

The game is great but ads pop up while I’m in a game instead of before or after. 👎🏾

By -niyahhhh-.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is awesome and addictive but ads pop up in between every game.

By D'S4.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many app interruptions

There are too many apps popping up in the middle of the game. Fix it.

By DestinyDimaura.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

I love this game but it always crashes once I get to level 30. Please fix it.

By jwrjar1989.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

I like this game but the constant closing on it is really pissing me off. It would just close the app as I’m playing.

By daniexb.
February 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total