Bridge Race Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bridge Race

by Sehnur Basaran

Rating of Bridge Race

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 38 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bridge Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bridge Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-23 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Decent game

The game itself is alright, but there are way too many ads, even in the middle of the game. So if i were about to win an ad would
play i would have to watch it and i would lose the game.

By captain keeli.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
game

For me the game is ok but the ads when your in the middle of playing it yea I don’t really like it that much.

By Jungkook 1242.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
AD’s

Omg the are way to many ads and they play when you are right in the middle of the game. But if you fix the ads it is a great game

By millie boyd.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Solid Game but far too made ad interruptions

Solid game. Fun to play. Fairly responsive. Played for 1 week. The main problem is ad interruptions mid-level. Ads between levels
are expected and at bonus rounds as well, but mid-level while building is pretty annoying.

By Mandriod.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Pleas less adds

Love the game but a little to many
adds if u fix add amount I will give u 5⭐️

By among us fan101.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Read please

I really like this game but you have to face it. Their is so many adds and to many adds! To many adds!

By Lucy20!0.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads and Ads

What’s up with ads?!!! There is so many ads and it triggers me, cmon do better!

By Latifah A..
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game but all the ads are irritating

By detxvo.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Bridge race

Great game and a fun way to kill time when you can actually get into it without the app crashing.

By CaLL HeR dAdDy 69.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but WAY TOO MANY ADS!

This game would be so much fun but I’m on level 5 and about to delete it already because of all the ads! It’s ridiculous.

By aksam90.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads! :(

This would have been a very fun game, but the amount of ads there are is insane!

By :] ! !.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
ADS!!!!

Fun game to pass time. WAY TOO MANY ADS!

By Thurstysevenone.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

This game would be so good if there weren’t ads every 12 seconds

By Shay royal.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
ADS

too many apps then it makes me fail in the middle of the game like the ads are my fault 😐

By ratataknows.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

There are a lot of adds but the game is fun!

By JJBrantley.
October 20, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total