Bridge Race Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Bridge Race

by Sehnur Basaran

Rating of Bridge Race

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Bridge Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bridge Race app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-18 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
This game is grate but…

This game is grate but…
It keeps saying in perches but I have the game there’s to many ads it’s glitchy but it’s good but this is a very big problem
please look at it!!!

But grate game! 😁

By dojo cat 22.
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
There is an ad problem with EVERY GAME

Listen it looked like a really fun 🤩 game but it has WAY TOO MANY ADS!!! Please fix this either way good game

By Cake description.
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
So many adds

So many adds up to the top for me

By Rx4poor.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but….

I downloaded this app and as soon as I got it I got an add it’s a AMAZING game but they need to limit the adds

By hsjshdndnxkssjsjwgw.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
LESS ADDS

I’m basically just going to say it- THERE ARE TOO MANY ADDS!

By XxGymnasticsxX.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good, but could’ve been better

So don’t get me wrong this is a good concept of a game, but SO MANY ADS!
Also, it is SO HARD to win!
Sorry to these game owners but I think you could improve …

By ArtsyGirl123🍉.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I'm fine with one or two adds in one gane but it gives like 3-5 adds in minutes. It's a really good game but the adds just ruin it

By IDKGiRl1.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Bridge runner Review

The game is good but plays lots of adverts

By #sunflower2010.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Far too many ads

Game is actually quite fun, but the ads spoil it! One thing to have them inbetween every level, but to have them in the middle of
gameplay, going to end up deleting . Shame as it is a fun time passer

By Nawnie31.
October 26, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total