Bridge Race Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Bridge Race

by Sehnur Basaran

Rating of Bridge Race

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bridge Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bridge Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bridge Race User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game.

I love this game but so many ads, to many ads. Also there could be more challenges. E.g. At the end there is a big bridge which
every now and then falls down.

June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game but….

It is a very good game but just too many ads I barely have any game time

By Am123ooo.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Sort out the ads

Why anyone things constant stopping for other games and ads that you will never play is beyond me. 5 minutes ruined a really fun
game so deleted the app. Re think the strategy.

By Nel567123.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s just like me in real life❤️❤️❤️❤️

By MummaBear93.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Bridge race

So I thing it’s quite good for working on your skills and it’s a very fun game and it also has 1st place 2nd place 3rd
places😁🙂😃😄😀🙃🙂

By princess_unicorn123.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun you should get it because it is a really good game so you should get it if you don’t want to get it gist
think and read the reviews 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗get it NOW

By willam235.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
ilovebridgeraces

This game is absolutely awesome. ILI!

By ipads24.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Bridge Race

I love this game I can’t stop playing it

By Jessica Allan.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Way to many ads

This game is really nice especially for long car rides although way to many ads

By mgibdgbin.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game EVER

This game is sooooooo fun everyone alive should play it

By khfsojgsigdihfiy.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
is amazing

I find the game really fun and I like how they’re not too long adverts!😜 and no silly trades i’ll contact of personal
information given out

By ,knyt.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
WONT LET ME LOAD IN

So basically it won’t let me in then it kick me of the game

By millie and ruby.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS 😡

So I saw this game on a YouTube ad and it looked fun. So I downloaded it. But this game was fun but there was so many ads. I do
not understand the point with the ads. And the games nowadays

By bubalina123.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many adds

So many adds up to the top for me

By Rx4poor.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but….

I downloaded this app and as soon as I got it I got an add it’s a AMAZING game but they need to limit the adds

By hsjshdndnxkssjsjwgw.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
LESS ADDS

I’m basically just going to say it- THERE ARE TOO MANY ADDS!

By XxGymnasticsxX.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good, but could’ve been better

So don’t get me wrong this is a good concept of a game, but SO MANY ADS!
Also, it is SO HARD to win!
Sorry to these game owners but I think you could improve …

By ArtsyGirl123🍉.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I'm fine with one or two adds in one gane but it gives like 3-5 adds in minutes. It's a really good game but the adds just ruin it

By IDKGiRl1.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Bridge runner Review

The game is good but plays lots of adverts

By #sunflower2010.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Far too many ads

Game is actually quite fun, but the ads spoil it! One thing to have them inbetween every level, but to have them in the middle of
gameplay, going to end up deleting . Shame as it is a fun time passer

By Nawnie31.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total