Bridge Race Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bridge Race

by Sehnur Basaran

Rating of Bridge Race

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 37 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bridge Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bridge Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Bridge race review

It’s the best game ever but requires more patience than other games

By quirksees.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cross bridge

It is so good I just started and it is fun.

By kinsleyewatson.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
My Review

5/5 BIG TIME!!! This is the best game ever. Keep up the good work. Sorry if this was a very short paragraph.

By ChocolateLate_L12.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
To bridge developers

Thanks for the gift I really appreciate it

By scruz😅.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Lots of ads but fun enough to still play

By Belle001009.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bridge race

I am having a great time playing Bridge race. I am winning a lot.

By nowayeverynametaken.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I love the game but the number of ads is atrocious. I get more ad time than game time.

By Micy Weave.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but ….

Great game but I wish it was less ads , it really kills the vibe of the game

By zaylanay.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but…

The is an awesome game but I had to delete it because the ads are annoying. Every quarter of the game ad after ad after ad. Other
than that it’s a great game

By roseandmilanwithtoby.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so good

There is a lot of abs but u can skip and it is really fun and u also get so many things everyone needs this.

By halena.beavers.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
🤩AWESOME🤩

I love this game so much! There is quite a lot of ads though. Maybe add harder levels though, I win literally every time!

By lava-x.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amusing and simple

It’s a fun game and worth the $2.99 for add free gaming. That’s just my opinion.

By Dizzleyjffg.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best time ever

Fun, addictive, thrilling, insane, riding on the edge of death, all these things describe sky diving. Oh yeah this game is cool

By sasquatch42z.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Less ads

Addicting but too many ads 😢

By Shortdiana94.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

The amount of ads in this game is crazy and so all I’m saying is if you like like ads a lot then get this but don’t say I
didn’t warn you.

By Im a nerd lol.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I think there are adds that happen sometimes but other wise good game

By kray604.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Can definitely get lost in this game! Especially when I’m in the bathroom.

By Dope Beauty.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game !! Me and my brother take turns playing it ! We just downloaded like a week ago and we are already in level 200
something! And in the star leader board we are in around 505-506!! Thank you !! This is an amazing game!!❤️❤️

By whydoyoulikeit?.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but it has so much adds. One time I was in the game and I was so close to wining and I had to watch a add now I
want to delete the game

By craftyJames07.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Gjruxuhduxgujxj

Mcn ncjccjjrdhfhfufufjfjfhcjfufcycufucu hucucucuvufucucucucucufufjfjfjfgjfjfjfjfjffhhfeuduvjuudurorock fofovjfk I

By cjdjch.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
ads

too many ads they pop up every 5 seconds!!!! chill out on them please!!!!!

By sidnie smith.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best math ever

Dam good game math is the best!!!!

By ndjfd ehdhdhdbvd f xudbbdbd.
October 20, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total