Bridge Race Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Bridge Race

by Sehnur Basaran

Rating of Bridge Race

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Bridge Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bridge Race app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-18 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Less adds

The app is amazing but you shouldfix the adds there are way to many adds but the game is good you should down load it

By nercedes nemethova.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game will have ads in the middle of games on different devices e.g on my iPhone itโ€™s got the ads in the middle and on my
iPad itโ€™s fine but on my friends kindle itโ€™s really annoying

By Hannah lox.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
OHTRZf

Its a fun good game well done!๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™‚

By pecky chicken.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this came stay safe ๐Ÿ˜œ

By khffyv.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Woah

Woah ,yeah soo fun (plays it every hour)

By hsbsbsjsnak skanksbslsnsbchdn.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game.

I love this game but so many ads, to many ads. Also there could be more challenges. E.g. At the end there is a big bridge which
every now and then falls down.

By Anim@l31.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game butโ€ฆ.

It is a very good game but just too many ads I barely have any game time

By Am123ooo.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Sort out the ads

Why anyone things constant stopping for other games and ads that you will never play is beyond me. 5 minutes ruined a really fun
game so deleted the app. Re think the strategy.

By Nel567123.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Itโ€™s just like me in real lifeโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

By MummaBear93.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Bridge race

So I thing itโ€™s quite good for working on your skills and itโ€™s a very fun game and it also has 1st place 2nd place 3rd
places๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™‚

By princess_unicorn123.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun you should get it because it is a really good game so you should get it if you donโ€™t want to get it gist
think and read the reviews ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—get it NOW

By willam235.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
ilovebridgeraces

This game is absolutely awesome. ILI!

By ipads24.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Bridge Race

I love this game I canโ€™t stop playing it

By Jessica Allan.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Way to many ads

This game is really nice especially for long car rides although way to many ads

By mgibdgbin.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game EVER

This game is sooooooo fun everyone alive should play it

By khfsojgsigdihfiy.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
is amazing

I find the game really fun and I like how theyโ€™re not too long adverts!๐Ÿ˜œ and no silly trades iโ€™ll contact of personal
information given out

By ,knyt.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
WONT LET ME LOAD IN

So basically it wonโ€™t let me in then it kick me of the game

By millie and ruby.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS ๐Ÿ˜ก

So I saw this game on a YouTube ad and it looked fun. So I downloaded it. But this game was fun but there was so many ads. I do
not understand the point with the ads. And the games nowadays

By bubalina123.
October 26, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total