• Bridgefy
  • App Reviews
  • Bridgefy App Icon
    Bridgefy
    by Bridgefy Inc.
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 16
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Bridgefy App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Bridgefy Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Make group

    Make group whit content the app doesn’t have that

    By amin2442.
    January 12, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Good

    For Iran 🤘🏽🇮🇷 Help us for find another people when my government disconnected internet in country ....

    By mojix zt.
    January 11, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Profile Picture and Broadcasting mode

    Your app will be a real game changer in social networking if you add just one option, “adding profile picture and finding new
    people in broadcasting mode by seeing their pictures alongside their names” Remember to add this feature as soon as possible !

    By Behnam A.Sh..
    December 30, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Very useful

    its very good for iran 🤦🏻‍♂️🇮🇷

    By sorushii.
    December 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    A blow for liberty and freedom

    read about its use by protestors against authoritarian communist regimes. they can’t block it, great idea.

    By Ronin495.
    September 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Awesome app for connectivity

    i’m so glad i have this app— it makes traveling so much more enjoyable to know if i lose signal i won’t be cut off from my
    travel buddies. i’ve used it at big concerts too, and the fact that i’m messaging while everyone else holds their phones to
    the sky in vain is a great testimony to the

    By Elb333.
    July 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Messages my brother on ✈️ and It works!!

    We don't really know how much we need and rely on the internet until we don't have it. Shouldn't this be a utility?

    By Mondo989.
    June 30, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great app for sporting events

    I used this app at a soccer match to find my friends and when I had no signal this app helped me do that just fine!

    By soyzamudio.
    June 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Lo mejor!

    Esta app me encantó, y me ha servido muchísimo! 😃

    By Susy Castano.
    June 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Really Impressive

    The ability to communicate without being connected to the internet is incredible. Blown away by Bridgefy.

    By Wcbuckner.
    June 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Best app of my life !

    I use this app everyday! Perfect when I don't have signal in the subway or plane ! Also love meeting random lovers
    with it. Super mysterious dreamy 20 year Olds in the train 😎

    By MissySavageCat.
    October 27, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Dadgumit!

    this is one knee-slappingly good app. i use it to communicate with friends in countries where i have no cell phone service.

    By Subversi0n.
    May 4, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Dadgumit!

    this is one knee-slappingly good app. i use it to communicate with friends in countries where i have no cell phone service.

    By Subversi0n.
    May 4, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Dadgumit!

    this is one knee-slappingly good app. i use it to communicate with friends in countries where i have no cell phone service.

    By Subversi0n.
    May 4, 2015

    Bridgefy Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Good concept, some broken features

    I have tried Bridgefy to message a few users across the office and warehouse.

    While the app works really well to send messages, sending media begins to bring mixed results. Sending photos cross-platform (to
    an Android smartphone, for example,) does not work. It also seems that both users need to b

    By AlexanderTsui.
    September 4, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Broadcast chat doesn’t work. Private chats do

    I have downloaded this app on my personal phone, iPad Pro, iPad Mini, and both my and my girlfriends Google Pixel 2’s. Turned on
    all appropriate settings to get functionality working and the broadcast chat never displays messages from other devices even if
    they are mere feet apart. The core part o

    By VPCYT.
    May 5, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total