Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bridgefy

by Bridgefy, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bridgefy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bridgefy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bridgefy

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Make group

Make group whit content the app doesn’t have that

By amin2442.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

For Iran 🤘🏽🇮🇷 Help us for find another people when my government disconnected internet in country ....

By mojix zt.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Profile Picture and Broadcasting mode

Your app will be a real game changer in social networking if you add just one option, “adding profile picture and finding new
people in broadcasting mode by seeing their pictures alongside their names” Remember to add this feature as soon as possible !

By Behnam A.Sh..
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Very useful

Its very good for IRAN 🤦🏻‍♂️🇮🇷

By sorushii.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
A blow for liberty and freedom

Read about its use by protestors against authoritarian communist regimes. They can’t block it, great idea.

By Ronin495.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome app for connectivity

I’m so glad I have this app— it makes traveling so much more enjoyable to know if I lose signal I won’t be cut off from my
travel buddies. I’ve used it at big concerts too, and the fact that I’m messaging while everyone else holds their phones to
the sky in vain is a great testimony to the

By Elb333.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Messages my brother on ✈️ and It works!!

We don't really know how much we need and rely on the internet until we don't have it. Shouldn't this be a utility?

By Mondo989.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Great app for sporting events

I used this app at a soccer match to find my friends and when I had no signal this app helped me do that just fine!

By soyzamudio.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Lo mejor!

Esta app me encantó, y me ha servido muchísimo! 😃

By Susy Castano.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Really Impressive

The ability to communicate without being connected to the internet is incredible. Blown away by Bridgefy.

By Wcbuckner.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Best app of my life !

I use this app everyday! Perfect when I don't have signal in the subway or plane ! Also love meeting random lovers
with it. Super mysterious dreamy 20 year Olds in the train 😎

By MissySavageCat.
October 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Dadgumit!

This is one knee-slappingly good app. I use it to communicate with friends in countries where I have no cell phone service.

By Subversi0n.
May 4, 2015
5 out of 5
Dadgumit!

This is one knee-slappingly good app. I use it to communicate with friends in countries where I have no cell phone service.

By Subversi0n.
May 4, 2015
5 out of 5
Dadgumit!

This is one knee-slappingly good app. I use it to communicate with friends in countries where I have no cell phone service.

By Subversi0n.
May 4, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good concept, some broken features

I have tried Bridgefy to message a few users across the office and warehouse.

While the app works really well to send messages, sending media begins to bring mixed results. Sending photos cross-platform (to
an Android smartphone, for example,) does not work. It also seems that both users need to b

By AlexanderTsui.
September 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Broadcast chat doesn’t work. Private chats do

I have downloaded this app on my personal phone, iPad Pro, iPad Mini, and both my and my girlfriends Google Pixel 2’s. Turned on
all appropriate settings to get functionality working and the broadcast chat never displays messages from other devices even if
they are mere feet apart. The core part o

By VPCYT.
May 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total