Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Briscola Pro

by Appsmob
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Briscola Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Briscola Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Briscola Pro

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great game play. Just wish the cards were a little bigger.

By Besameelculo.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
Cant open it lately

I have tried to play this game and everytime I attemp to open the app it just keeps loading for a while with no succes in
opening...please fix it!!🙏🏼

By MPFL24.
January 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Best version of Briscola on the web!

Challenging, nice graphics, no auto hints!!!!

By IAmMe,URU.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Love it but...

Great app. Cards, backgrounds, interface all look and play great, but cards are too small, even on my 6plus. Would like bigger
cards or option to make bigger.

By NYR134.
June 1, 2015
5 out of 5
Solid

Well done. Good graphics, clean UI, a large variety of card designs, and the rules are explained well.

By grype77.
September 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Pro

Good game how do you challenge anyone

By Vinretired.
August 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Briscola

Really like the real thing.Is there one with 4 players?

By migliarino.
September 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Great App

Fantastic app. Great to be able to play through bluetooth with other people

By airman140.
August 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Excelente

Buena interface, buenos gráficos y opciones. Recomendado.

By CalaveraStudio.
June 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Briscola Pro

Almost perfect. The only problem is that it does not allow for switching by using the 7 or the 2 card.

By PepoGonzalez.
June 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Best Briscola app so far

Decided to give it a 5 star after seeing that you can play over WIFI and Bluetooth.

By Ub3r1337.
November 27, 2012
5 out of 5
The best app ever !!!!!

Very quick and easy to play!!!!!!

By Joelespr.
October 7, 2012
5 out of 5
Best Briscola

I've tried several Briscola apps, this is by far my favorite. And yes, you can make an in-app purchase to get rid of the ads, well
worth the $2.99. Maybe the developers could make in-app purchase more obvious for those who can't find it.

By Jim Booe.
September 8, 2012
5 out of 5
Great game

Wish I could get rid of the pop up ads tho

By Febadore.
September 5, 2012
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very nice game. Keep up the good work!

By PapaJac :).
August 18, 2012
4 out of 5
TROPPO ADS

I love this app and would give it 5 stars except that i HATE the constant annoying pop-up ads. I would gladly pay for a n ad-free
version

By dvmfrost.
July 20, 2012
5 out of 5
Good

The only missing feature is tue ability to exchange the original faceup trump card by the aeven of trumps

By rafufonew.
June 29, 2012
5 out of 5
La Briscola Pro Rocks!

This app is so smooth! I have played several games with friends over WIFI and Gamecenter. So far there haven't been any crashes,
and it is user-friendly. I really like all of the downloadable decks - it is a great way to decide which decks you might like to
purchase in real life. I also recommend La

By BigDirtyFoot.
June 24, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the app

Same game but you have to pay for it twice if you have an iPad and iPhone!

Since I installed it on my phone but paid for it on my iPad, the phone still has annoying the very annoying slot machine ads. And
it used up all my bandwidth from my provide and drains the battery

By Darkn3.
January 24, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total