Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Broadcastify

by RadioReference.com LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Broadcastify by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Broadcastify written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Broadcastify

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Shortcut automation

It would be convenient if you could collaborate with Apple so when I get a page on my phone, it will automatically open up the
feed that I’ll be on so I don’t have to dink around and get it up

By tonkatrucks213.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Broadcastify.Com Account'

'Thanks to all at Broadcastify for all their help to get my account back up and running'

By Timmy Hoffa.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I mean, it does what it says with no issues. The app looks like it was designed in like 2010 though - it could definitely use a
UI update. Also, there is no way to control playback from the control center or lock screen using the music controls, forcing you
to go back into the app to start or stop

By zer0doge.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Helpful'

'I used this while there was a lot of things going on in our town. It kept us informed. Didn’t give all stars because there is
always an annoying high pitched sound in the background when using this.'

By Smurfmom44.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Free'

'I’ve had this app for about three weeks to a month now. I haven’t had any trouble with it. I to have to check it from time to
time, but for the most part I enjoy the app. And best thing is it doesn’t cost me a dime... so thanks -\nDwight D. Schofield...
And hope you had a great 420 day..'

By derks d.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I tested it works fine trust me'

By joey_guy1680.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I love just listening to this app especially because I want to become a police officer this is just great to listen to'

By soon_police_maybe.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'IT GREEEAT'

'Great app it’s off line rite now and I’m bored out of my mind can’t wait till it comes back on'

By high yello.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works for me'

'I don’t have any problems that others have stated. It works perfectly. I am using the free version. The only ads that pop up
are when you start it.'

By ROMzombie.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feed Providor'

'First let’s explain how this works. Broadcastify is a company providing a platform for Feed Providors (like myself) to
broadcast our local radio traffic. We are all volunteers. We don’t get any compensation for providing these feeds to you (the
listener). Sometimes our computers/scanners malfun

By Opp Ooo.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!'

'i love this app so much, it

By fortnite_lover_or_notreally.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!'

'i love this app so much, it

By fortnite_lover_or_notreally.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!'

'i love this app so much, it’s the best. when there’s like ambulances fire trucks or anything i see i always go to that app.
it’s awesome! i really recommend it, you should download it if you haven’t yet! thank you very much for this app 💗'

By fortnite_lover_or_notreally.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This police scanner hands down is the best'

By Jkingdady one.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you for the fixes'

'The iPad orientation was driving me nuts. Thank you for the fix.'

By Kantishna.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'NICE'

'Great App! It’s free and does what it’s suppose to do! So what with the ads! I’m not looking at the phone anyways!'

By Cody Simpson 143!.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great audio. Tons of feeds to listen to'

'Fantastic audio quality. Largest amount of scanner feeds in any app. 5 stars!'

By AustinFire#01.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I enjoy using this app. I can listen up to my favorite jurisdictions. Living in AZ I can now listen to my dept in IL. Love it.'

By Michael 03-56.
September 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent but

Could have a wider selection. Like my local is missing, for some reason (NYPD Radio Zone 1 - 1st, 5th and 7th Precincts) but
it’s cool.

By Albert Lawson.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay when phone on internet

Works great when I’m home, but app quits when I leave internet

By Sg48.
September 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Where’s the search?

There’s a little magnifying glass in the upper right corner.... that does nothing! How about a Genre listing? The genre is part
of the application to feed.

By Flintstone, Fred.
April 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Was great app

Before the update 2 weeks ago the app was great. Now most of the time there is a beeping in the background. Very annoying! Their
way of getting people to go to the paid app?

By Werty123456789.
January 3, 2019
3 out of 5
great but...

great app but i’m having problems where the scanner will repeat itself and lag when listening

By wes mez.
December 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total